Weather in Rāy, Jharkhand

Weather Forecast for Rāy, Jharkhand (Ray, State of Jharkhand), Rāy - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
18°Clear sky
4.9
53%
11:00
23°Clear sky
5.7
30%
17:00
16°Clear sky
2.5
49%
23:00
11°Clear sky
2
65%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.7
54%
11:00
24°Clear sky
3.9
23%
17:00
17°Clear sky
2
45%
23:00
13°Clear sky
1.6
57%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.8
52%
11:00
29°Fair
3.6
26%
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.9
48%
23:00
18°Clear sky
3.4
50%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
2.6
62%
11:00
28°Clear sky
3.8
28%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.7
34%
23:00
17°Clear sky
1.9
69%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
2.4
74%
11:00
30°Clear sky
3.8
20%
17:00
26°Clear sky
3.1
32%
23:00
18°Clear sky
1.6
55%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2
59%
11:00
32°Fair
4.6
24%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.6
34%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.2
66%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.5
66%
11:00
30°Clear sky
4.3
29%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.1
33%
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.9
63%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2
75%
11:00
28°Cloudy
1.5
36%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.8
50%
23:00
20°Clear sky
6.3
69%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Rain showers
1.9
86%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
4.7
48%
17:00
19°Rain
0.3
91%
23:00
17°Rain showers
1.2
95%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Drizzle
2
96%
11:00
23°Fair
4.6
49%
17:00
21°Clear sky
3.6
39%

Weather in Rāy, Jharkhand, Ray, Jharkhand weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Rāy.