Sangamner Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Sangamner (Sangamner, State of Maharashtra), Sangamner - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
11:00
30°Cloudy
1.3m/s
40 %
17:00
29°Cloudy
2.2m/s
38 %
23:00
24°Cloudy
1.6m/s
59 %
Friday, 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
1.6m/s
80 %
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
2m/s
36 %
17:00
30°Cloudy
1.1m/s
36 %
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.3m/s
65 %
Saturday, 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
1.9m/s
73 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.5m/s
34 %
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
4m/s
52 %
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.1m/s
77 %
Sunday, 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
1.1m/s
91 %
11:00
31°Fair
2.4m/s
39 %
17:00
27°Fair
2.9m/s
52 %
23:00
23°Fair
1.3m/s
73 %
Monday, 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.5m/s
80 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.8m/s
38 %
17:00
26°Rain showers
0.7m/s
58 %
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.2m/s
78 %
Tuesday, 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.2m/s
83 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
3m/s
20 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
1.8m/s
22 %
23:00
21°Clear sky
2m/s
32 %
Wednesday, 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1m/s
40 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
1.9m/s
31 %
17:00
29°Fair
3.5m/s
27 %
23:00
22°Clear sky
2.8m/s
46 %
Thursday, 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.8m/s
79 %
11:00
30°Fair
4.4m/s
31 %
17:00
29°Fair
2.8m/s
29 %
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.4m/s
56 %
Friday, 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
2.5m/s
52 %
11:00
30°Fair
3.5m/s
32 %
17:00
30°Cloudy
3.2m/s
26 %
23:00
27°Cloudy
4.6m/s
28 %
Saturday, 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.9m/s
40 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
4.9m/s
21 %
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
3.2m/s
20 %
Weather on email for Sangamner

Weather in Sangamner, Sangamner, State of Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Sangamner.