Thāne Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Thāne (Thane, State of Maharashtra), Thāne - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Thursday, 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Drizzle
0.9m/s
95 %
11:00
31°Cloudy
0.9m/s
62 %
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
3.1m/s
68 %
23:00
26°Cloudy
1m/s
88 %
Friday, 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.4m/s
98 %
11:00
32°Fair
0.8m/s
48 %
17:00
30°Cloudy
3.1m/s
63 %
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
0.6m/s
86 %
Saturday, 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
0.8m/s
94 %
11:00
32°Fair
0.4m/s
52 %
17:00
27°Rain
1.8m/s
80 %
23:00
26°Fair
1.4m/s
88 %
Sunday, 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
0.9m/s
96 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.3m/s
48 %
17:00
30°Drizzle
1.3m/s
63 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.1m/s
87 %
Monday, 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.1m/s
94 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.1m/s
49 %
17:00
30°Rain showers
1.1m/s
63 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.2m/s
89 %
Tuesday, 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.2m/s
92 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.2m/s
42 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
3.9m/s
61 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.7m/s
92 %
Wednesday, 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
1.5m/s
96 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.5m/s
40 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
2.8m/s
43 %
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.2m/s
71 %
Thursday, 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.5m/s
84 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
1.1m/s
40 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
3.8m/s
57 %
23:00
24°Clear sky
0.9m/s
84 %
Friday, 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.3m/s
89 %
11:00
34°Fair
2.5m/s
36 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
3.6m/s
56 %
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.4m/s
89 %
Saturday, 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.3m/s
90 %
Weather on email for Thāne

Weather in Thāne, Thane, State of Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Thāne.