Weather in Ulhasnagar

Weather in Ulhasnagar

Weather in Ulhasnagar, Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ulhasnagar.

Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.5N
26%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.8N
40%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.6NE
37%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
2.1NE
39%
11:00
31°Clear sky
2.1N
22%
17:00
24°Clear sky
3.8N
41%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.5NE
44%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.9NE
50%
11:00
31°Clear sky
2.1NE
34%
17:00
26°Clear sky
3.4NE
41%
23:00
23°Clear sky
3.2NE
51%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2NE
61%
11:00
29°Clear sky
2.1E
35%
17:00
29°Clear sky
1.6N
37%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.3N
48%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
2E
63%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.1NE
23%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3W
25%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.2SE
52%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.6NE
67%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.2NE
24%
17:00
29°Clear sky
2.9W
29%
23:00
21°Clear sky
0.4NE
54%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.1N
68%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.7NW
25%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.2W
33%
23:00
22°Clear sky
0.8NW
56%
Sunday , 23 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.1NE
72%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.4N
28%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.9NW
34%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.3NW
59%
Monday , 24 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.3NE
79%
11:00
30°Clear sky
0.8N
27%
17:00
30°Clear sky
2.6NW
28%
23:00
22°Clear sky
2NE
45%
Tuesday , 25 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Clear sky
1.9E
64%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.1E
21%
17:00
31°Clear sky
3.1W
28%

Weather Forecast for Ulhasnagar (Ulhasnagar, State of Maharashtra), Ulhasnagar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days