Manali, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Manali, Himāchal Pradesh (Manali, State of Himachal Pradesh), Manāli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Monday, 8 February

20:30Fair1017.7
1.4 m/s

Tuesday, 9 February

02:30Sleet showers1019
1.6 m/s
08:30Light rain1016.9
1.7 m/s
14:30Rain showers1019
1.2 m/s
20:30Sleet showers1017.2
1.4 m/s

Wednesday, 10 February

02:30Snow showers1017.6
1.7 m/s
08:30Rain showers-1°1015.3
1.7 m/s
14:30Rain showers1019.2
1 m/s
20:30Heavy rain1015.8
1.4 m/s

Thursday, 11 February

02:30Heavy rain1015.5
1.2 m/s
08:30Heavy sleet1013.3
1.5 m/s
14:30Heavy rain1016.8
1.3 m/s
20:30Heavy sleet1013.6
1.6 m/s

Friday, 12 February

02:30Sleet showers1017.6
1.8 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy1018.6
1.9 m/s
14:30Rain showers1019.7
1.5 m/s
20:30Sleet1017
1.1 m/s

Saturday, 13 February

02:30Sleet1020.1
1.2 m/s
08:30Rain1016.6
0.9 m/s
14:30Heavy rain1021.8
1.1 m/s
20:30Heavy sleet1020
0.9 m/s

Sunday, 14 February

02:30Heavy rain1021.6
1 m/s
08:30Heavy rain1019.7
1.1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers1022.2
1.1 m/s
20:30Snow showers1021.6
0.9 m/s

Monday, 15 February

02:30Snow1024.5
1.4 m/s
08:30Cloudy1022.7
1.4 m/s
14:30Cloudy1024.6
1.1 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy1021.1
1.3 m/s

Tuesday, 16 February

02:30Snow showers1024.1
1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy1024.1
1.2 m/s
14:30Rain showers1027.2
1.1 m/s
20:30Snow showers1027.1
1.3 m/s

Wednesday, 17 February

02:30Clear sky1028.2
1.8 m/s
08:30Clear sky-1°1027.6
1.7 m/s
14:30Clear sky1028.9
1.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky1025.4
1.8 m/s

Thursday, 18 February

02:30Clear sky1027.2
1.9 m/s

Weather in Manali, Himāchal Pradesh, Manali, State of Himachal Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Manali.