Manali, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Manali, Himāchal Pradesh (Manali, State of Himachal Pradesh), Manāli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Monday, 30 March

14:30Cloudy1018.7
0.6 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy1015.1
0.5 m/s

Tuesday, 31 March

02:30Cloudy1018.3
1.3 m/s
08:30Rain1017.9
1.7 m/s
14:30Rain1021.2
0.5 m/s
20:30Snow1018.2
0.4 m/s

Wednesday, 1 April

02:30Snow1020
1.7 m/s
08:30Rain1019.1
1.7 m/s
14:30Rain1020.1
0.7 m/s
20:30Heavy rain1017.2
1.1 m/s

Thursday, 2 April

02:30Heavy rain1019.8
1.2 m/s
08:30Rain1014.7
1.2 m/s
14:30Heavy rain1017.5
1 m/s
20:30Sleet1015.9
0.7 m/s

Friday, 3 April

02:30Rain1017.4
1.3 m/s
08:30Heavy rain1012.7
1.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain1014.4
1.2 m/s
20:30Heavy rain showers1011.3
1.2 m/s

Saturday, 4 April

02:30Heavy sleet1012.2
1.1 m/s
08:30Rain showers1012.3
0.9 m/s
14:30Light rain1013.9
0.8 m/s
20:30Rain1012.5
0.4 m/s

Sunday, 5 April

02:30Light snow1015.9
1 m/s
08:30Light rain1013.4
1.6 m/s
14:30Cloudy1013.7
0.8 m/s
20:30Rain1009.7
0.6 m/s

Monday, 6 April

02:30Heavy rain1010.9
1 m/s
08:30Heavy rain1009.4
1.1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain1013
1.1 m/s
20:30Heavy snow1013.5
0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 7 April

02:30Snow1016.4
0.9 m/s
08:30Rain showers1015.2
1.1 m/s
14:30Light rain1017.3
1.1 m/s
20:30Snow1015.4
0.5 m/s

Wednesday, 8 April

02:30Snow1018.5
1.2 m/s
08:30Rain1018.2
1.5 m/s
14:30Sleet showers1020.9
1.3 m/s

Weather in Manali, Himāchal Pradesh, Manali, State of Himachal Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Manali.