Manali, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Manali, Himāchal Pradesh (Manali, State of Himachal Pradesh), Manāli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 5 July

02:30Partly cloudy21°1009.7
0.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky18°1007.2
0.8 m/s
14:30Rain29°1006.1
1.7 m/s
20:30Light rain23°1008.5
0.4 m/s

Monday, 6 July

02:30Light rain21°1009.2
0.4 m/s
08:30Light rain20°1006.9
0.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain24°1009
1.8 m/s
20:30Heavy rain22°1007.4
1.3 m/s

Tuesday, 7 July

02:30Partly cloudy21°1009.3
0.2 m/s
08:30Cloudy19°1006.8
1.1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain26°1007
1.6 m/s
20:30Rain23°1006.6
1.1 m/s

Wednesday, 8 July

02:30Rain showers21°1009
0.6 m/s
08:30Cloudy19°1007.1
1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain25°1007.6
1.9 m/s
20:30Rain23°1006.6
1.3 m/s

Thursday, 9 July

02:30Rain22°1009.8
0.2 m/s
08:30Heavy rain20°1007.6
0.6 m/s
14:30Heavy rain23°1009.2
1.4 m/s
20:30Rain23°1006.1
0.4 m/s

Friday, 10 July

02:30Rain21°1008.5
0.1 m/s
08:30Rain19°1006.2
0.4 m/s
14:30Heavy rain23°1007
1.4 m/s
20:30Heavy rain23°1004.8
0.7 m/s

Saturday, 11 July

02:30Rain20°1009.2
0.5 m/s
08:30Heavy rain20°1007.3
0.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain22°1009.9
0.7 m/s
20:30Heavy rain showers21°1010
0.5 m/s

Sunday, 12 July

02:30Rain showers20°1012
0.7 m/s
08:30Light rain showers19°1009.6
1.1 m/s
14:30Rain showers26°1008.5
1.8 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy24°1007.5
1.2 m/s

Monday, 13 July

02:30Partly cloudy21°1010.5
0.7 m/s
08:30Fair17°1008.6
1.8 m/s
14:30Rain showers27°1007.3
2 m/s
20:30Light rain showers25°1006.9
1.1 m/s

Tuesday, 14 July

02:30Fair21°1010.9
0.5 m/s

Weather in Manali, Himāchal Pradesh, Manali, State of Himachal Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Manali.