Moga, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Moga, Punjab (Moga, State of Punjab), Moga - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 29 July

20:30Clear sky31°995.2
3.8 m/s

Thursday, 30 July

02:30Fair28°998.8
3.2 m/s
08:30Fair26°997.9
3.8 m/s
14:30Light rain showers30°998.7
6.2 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy30°996
4.2 m/s

Friday, 31 July

02:30Cloudy27°998.5
3.1 m/s
08:30Light rain26°997.4
2.8 m/s
14:30Light rain showers29°998.2
4.1 m/s
20:30Light rain30°995.7
1.9 m/s

Saturday, 1 August

02:30Cloudy27°999.2
2.9 m/s
08:30Light rain showers26°998.8
3.1 m/s
14:30Light rain30°1001.1
2.7 m/s
20:30Cloudy30°998.5
2.5 m/s

Sunday, 2 August

02:30Cloudy27°1001.7
2.5 m/s
08:30Cloudy26°1001.2
2.4 m/s
14:30Cloudy30°1003.1
3.5 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy30°1000.8
3.1 m/s

Monday, 3 August

02:30Rain27°1003.4
3 m/s
08:30Rain showers26°1002
2.8 m/s
14:30Rain showers28°1003.4
3.3 m/s
20:30Cloudy28°1000.6
2 m/s

Tuesday, 4 August

02:30Light rain27°1002.4
1.2 m/s
08:30Rain showers26°1000.7
1.5 m/s
14:30Rain30°1001.5
2.3 m/s
20:30Cloudy30°997.7
0.8 m/s

Wednesday, 5 August

02:30Rain27°999.7
1.9 m/s
08:30Heavy rain26°998.6
1.3 m/s
14:30Rain28°999.7
1.7 m/s
20:30Light rain29°996.5
2.3 m/s

Thursday, 6 August

02:30Rain26°998.7
2.5 m/s
08:30Rain26°997.6
1.6 m/s
14:30Rain29°998.4
1.7 m/s
20:30Cloudy29°995.5
0.6 m/s

Friday, 7 August

02:30Rain27°997.1
2.3 m/s
08:30Rain26°995.5
1.6 m/s
14:30Light rain27°997.5
1 m/s
20:30Light rain showers30°994.9
0.6 m/s

Saturday, 8 August

02:30Rain27°998
2.9 m/s

Weather in Moga, Punjab, Moga, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Moga.