Moga, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Moga, Punjab (Moga, State of Punjab), Moga - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Monday, 6 July

11:30Cloudy30°995.7
4.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain34°996
3 m/s
20:30Rain showers30°994.9
3.8 m/s

Tuesday, 7 July

02:30Heavy rain27°997.2
3.7 m/s
08:30Light rain showers25°996.8
3.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers31°998.3
3 m/s
20:30Light rain showers31°995.5
2 m/s

Wednesday, 8 July

02:30Heavy rain showers28°997.8
2.9 m/s
08:30Heavy rain25°997.3
2.9 m/s
14:30Cloudy30°999.3
2 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy32°995.4
1.5 m/s

Thursday, 9 July

02:30Rain showers29°998
1.4 m/s
08:30Cloudy27°997
1.8 m/s
14:30Light rain showers32°998
2.3 m/s
20:30Rain showers33°994.1
0.9 m/s

Friday, 10 July

02:30Rain showers28°995.8
3 m/s
08:30Fair26°993.9
3.1 m/s
14:30Rain showers32°995.2
4.2 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy32°992.6
3.5 m/s

Saturday, 11 July

02:30Heavy rain28°995.8
4.5 m/s
08:30Rain25°996.7
3 m/s
14:30Rain showers31°997.5
5.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky29°997.2
2.6 m/s

Sunday, 12 July

02:30Heavy rain showers27°999.7
3 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy25°999.8
1.2 m/s
14:30Fair31°1000.1
1.2 m/s
20:30Clear sky32°996.1
1.3 m/s

Monday, 13 July

02:30Clear sky28°998.3
1.2 m/s
08:30Fair27°998.8
1.6 m/s
14:30Fair33°998.9
2.2 m/s
20:30Clear sky34°995.6
1.5 m/s

Tuesday, 14 July

02:30Clear sky29°997.9
2.3 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy28°996.8
2.2 m/s
14:30Clear sky33°996.8
1.6 m/s
20:30Cloudy34°993.1
1.5 m/s

Wednesday, 15 July

02:30Cloudy29°996.4
4.8 m/s
08:30Cloudy26°995.6
3 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy31°996.5
3.8 m/s

Weather in Moga, Punjab, Moga, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Moga.