Moga, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Moga, Punjab (Moga, State of Punjab), Moga - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 26 May

14:30Clear sky38°1000.5
0.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky39°998.6
4.2 m/s

Wednesday, 27 May

02:30Clear sky28°1002.9
3 m/s
08:30Clear sky22°1002.4
2.2 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy38°1003.4
1.2 m/s
20:30Clear sky39°1000
3.2 m/s

Thursday, 28 May

02:30Clear sky26°1001
2.9 m/s
08:30Fair23°1000.2
2.3 m/s
14:30Light rain showers41°1000.8
1.1 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy40°997.4
2.2 m/s

Friday, 29 May

02:30Clear sky31°999.4
2.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky26°999.1
0.8 m/s
14:30Rain41°1000.9
1.1 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy39°999.6
1.6 m/s

Saturday, 30 May

02:30Fair30°1001.7
2.1 m/s
08:30Fair26°1000.9
1.8 m/s
14:30Light rain showers41°1003.1
1.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky38°1000.6
4.3 m/s

Sunday, 31 May

02:30Clear sky30°1002.2
3 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy25°1001.3
1.7 m/s
14:30Rain showers39°1002.2
2.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky38°998.4
4.3 m/s

Monday, 1 June

02:30Clear sky29°999.7
2.9 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy24°998.8
1.7 m/s
14:30Clear sky39°1000.5
0.9 m/s
20:30Fair40°996.8
2.7 m/s

Tuesday, 2 June

02:30Fair31°999.3
2.9 m/s
08:30Clear sky26°999.5
2 m/s
14:30Fair40°1001.6
1.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky38°1000
3.5 m/s

Wednesday, 3 June

02:30Fair28°1001.9
1.9 m/s
08:30Clear sky26°1002.7
1.2 m/s
14:30Cloudy40°1004.4
1.9 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy39°1001.1
2.8 m/s

Thursday, 4 June

02:30Partly cloudy29°1003.2
2.4 m/s
08:30Light rain showers26°1003.2
1.8 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy39°1003.9
1.6 m/s

Weather in Moga, Punjab, Moga, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Moga.