Mumbai Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Mumbai (Mumbai, State of Maharashtra), Mumbai - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday, 25 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.3m/s
92 %
Thursday, 26 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.3m/s
93 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
3.4m/s
54 %
17:00
29°Clear sky
5.1m/s
67 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
0.7m/s
90 %
Friday, 27 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.4m/s
96 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.3m/s
53 %
17:00
29°Clear sky
6.3m/s
69 %
23:00
26°Fair
1.2m/s
93 %
Saturday, 28 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.3m/s
96 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.4m/s
61 %
17:00
29°Clear sky
6.3m/s
70 %
23:00
27°Fair
0.4m/s
89 %
Sunday, 29 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
1.4m/s
93 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.1m/s
58 %
17:00
29°Clear sky
4.7m/s
69 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.6m/s
90 %
Weather on email for Mumbai
Monday, 30 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.3m/s
96 %
11:00
31°Fair
3.4m/s
59 %
17:00
29°Clear sky
4.2m/s
70 %
23:00
26°Fair
1.3m/s
90 %
Tuesday, 1 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
1m/s
97 %
11:00
31°Clear sky
3.8m/s
61 %
17:00
29°Clear sky
4m/s
70 %
23:00
26°Fair
1m/s
90 %
Wednesday, 2 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
0.1m/s
91 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.8m/s
59 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
5.3m/s
71 %
23:00
27°Clear sky
0.9m/s
91 %
Thursday, 3 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Fair
1.3m/s
96 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.5m/s
60 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.7m/s
68 %
23:00
28°Fair
2.3m/s
83 %
Friday, 4 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
27°Fair
0.9m/s
85 %
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.7m/s
59 %
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.4m/s
65 %
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.6m/s
87 %

Weather in Mumbai, Mumbai, State of Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Mumbai.