Kolkata Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday, 25 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.8m/s
91 %
Thursday, 26 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
2.9m/s
95 %
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
4.2m/s
55 %
17:00
22°Rain
3.9m/s
90 %
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.7m/s
93 %
Friday, 27 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.4m/s
98 %
11:00
33°Clear sky
2.9m/s
56 %
17:00
22°Rain
5.4m/s
89 %
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
3.4m/s
88 %
Saturday, 28 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2m/s
91 %
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
5.4m/s
61 %
17:00
23°Rain
2m/s
92 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
3.3m/s
92 %
Sunday, 29 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.8m/s
93 %
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
4.6m/s
62 %
17:00
24°Rain
0.6m/s
91 %
23:00
26°Clear sky
5.4m/s
90 %
Weather on email for Kolkata
Monday, 30 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
3.4m/s
88 %
11:00
33°Cloudy
4.3m/s
60 %
17:00
27°Drizzle
5.8m/s
83 %
23:00
27°Rain showers
5.4m/s
90 %
Tuesday, 1 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
4.5m/s
86 %
11:00
32°Fair
6m/s
62 %
17:00
26°Rain
4.9m/s
86 %
23:00
26°Rain showers
3.1m/s
92 %
Wednesday, 2 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2m/s
94 %
11:00
26°Rain
3.2m/s
85 %
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
2m/s
81 %
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.7m/s
90 %
Thursday, 3 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
3.2m/s
96 %
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
3.4m/s
61 %
17:00
26°Rain showers
0.7m/s
82 %
23:00
25°Drizzle
1.1m/s
93 %
Friday, 4 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
3.5m/s
95 %
11:00
30°Rain showers
1.7m/s
70 %
17:00
28°Drizzle
2.1m/s
78 %
23:00
26°Fair
2.2m/s
93 %

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.