Kolkata Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Saturday, 23 September
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
753
1.8m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
756
2.2m/s
Sunday, 24 September
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
755
1.1m/s
11:00
31°Cloudy
755
0.2m/s
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
752
1.5m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
754
2.1m/s
Monday, 25 September
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
753
0.6m/s
11:00
31°Rain showers
753
0.4m/s
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
752
0.6m/s
23:00
26°Fair
754
1.1m/s
Tuesday, 26 September
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
754
0.6m/s
11:00
29°Rain showers
755
1.8m/s
17:00
28°Drizzle
753
1.7m/s
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
755
0.9m/s
Wednesday, 27 September
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Rain showers
755
0.7m/s
11:00
30°Rain showers
755
1.2m/s
17:00
27°Rain
754
1.4m/s
23:00
26°Cloudy
754
0.8m/s
Weather on email for Kolkata
Thursday, 28 September
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
24°Rain
754
1.2m/s
11:00
26°Rain showers
754
0.9m/s
17:00
26°Rain showers
753
0.4m/s
23:00
25°Rain showers
754
1.8m/s
Friday, 29 September
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
24°Rain
754
0.9m/s
11:00
29°Rain showers
754
1.6m/s
17:00
26°Rain
753
2.2m/s
23:00
25°Rain showers
756
2.9m/s
Saturday, 30 September
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Rain
756
2.4m/s
11:00
27°Rain showers
757
3.2m/s
17:00
27°Rain showers
755
1.9m/s
23:00
25°Cloudy
757
2.6m/s
Sunday, 1 October
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
24°Rain showers
757
1.6m/s
11:00
30°Cloudy
757
2.6m/s
17:00
27°Rain
756
0.8m/s
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
757
2.1m/s
Monday, 2 October
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
24°Rain showers
757
0.7m/s
11:00
30°Fair
757
0.4m/s
17:00
27°Rain showers
755
1m/s

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.