Jaipur Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Jaipur (Jaipur, State of Rajasthan), Jaipur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday, 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.3m/s
55 %
11:00
21°Clear sky
2.8m/s
24 %
17:00
18°Clear sky
2.2m/s
27 %
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.6m/s
42 %
Wednesday, 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
3.1m/s
40 %
11:00
22°Clear sky
2m/s
18 %
17:00
18°Clear sky
2.2m/s
23 %
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.7m/s
30 %
Thursday, 23 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
2.6m/s
36 %
11:00
22°Clear sky
1.3m/s
13 %
17:00
18°Clear sky
2.4m/s
20 %
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.3m/s
30 %
Friday, 24 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.2m/s
30 %
11:00
23°Clear sky
1.3m/s
13 %
17:00
18°Clear sky
2.8m/s
22 %
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.4m/s
30 %
Saturday, 25 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.8m/s
36 %
11:00
24°Clear sky
1m/s
14 %
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.5m/s
24 %
23:00
18°Clear sky
0.9m/s
23 %
Weather on email for Jaipur
Sunday, 26 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.1m/s
33 %
11:00
24°Clear sky
1.8m/s
17 %
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.6m/s
28 %
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.2m/s
39 %
Monday, 27 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
12°Clear sky
2m/s
52 %
11:00
24°Clear sky
2m/s
23 %
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.4m/s
32 %
23:00
15°Fair
2.4m/s
44 %
Tuesday, 28 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1m/s
41 %
11:00
26°Clear sky
2m/s
17 %
17:00
19°Fair
3.1m/s
23 %
23:00
15°Partly cloudy
2.6m/s
44 %
Wednesday, 29 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
11°Partly cloudy
1.2m/s
74 %
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.8m/s
20 %
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.4m/s
22 %
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.4m/s
45 %
Thursday, 30 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
2.3m/s
75 %

Weather in Jaipur, Jaipur, State of Rajasthan weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jaipur.