Jaipur Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Jaipur (Jaipur, State of Rajasthan), Jaipur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday, 23 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
15°Fair
2.7m/s
59 %
11:00
21°Fair
1.1m/s
39 %
17:00
20°Clear sky
3m/s
27 %
23:00
13°Clear sky
2.5m/s
51 %
Wednesday, 24 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
4.1m/s
61 %
11:00
19°Clear sky
4.3m/s
29 %
17:00
19°Clear sky
2.8m/s
29 %
23:00
11°Clear sky
2.2m/s
60 %
Thursday, 25 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
Clear sky
2.3m/s
79 %
11:00
20°Clear sky
1.8m/s
29 %
17:00
19°Clear sky
1.8m/s
23 %
23:00
11°Clear sky
2.1m/s
44 %
Friday, 26 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
1.7m/s
58 %
11:00
22°Clear sky
2.3m/s
22 %
17:00
20°Clear sky
1.8m/s
21 %
23:00
14°Clear sky
1.5m/s
32 %
Saturday, 27 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
10°Clear sky
1.3m/s
42 %
11:00
22°Clear sky
1.4m/s
20 %
17:00
20°Clear sky
1.8m/s
19 %
23:00
12°Clear sky
2.5m/s
34 %
Weather on email for Jaipur
Sunday, 28 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
Partly cloudy
1.6m/s
86 %
11:00
22°Clear sky
1.1m/s
20 %
17:00
21°Clear sky
1.9m/s
15 %
23:00
12°Clear sky
1.6m/s
34 %
Monday, 29 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
Fair
1.9m/s
70 %
11:00
23°Fair
2.4m/s
22 %
17:00
22°Clear sky
2m/s
21 %
23:00
14°Clear sky
3.4m/s
36 %
Tuesday, 30 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
12°Partly cloudy
3.2m/s
40 %
11:00
26°Clear sky
3.7m/s
30 %
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.7m/s
29 %
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.4m/s
43 %
Wednesday, 31 January
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
1.4m/s
46 %
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.4m/s
18 %
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.3m/s
21 %
23:00
17°Fair
2.8m/s
47 %
Thursday, 1 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
14°Partly cloudy
2.6m/s
58 %

Weather in Jaipur, Jaipur, State of Rajasthan weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jaipur.