Jaipur Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Jaipur (Jaipur, State of Rajasthan), Jaipur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday, 25 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
23:00
29°Clear sky
4m/s
15 %
Thursday, 26 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
4.6m/s
21 %
11:00
39°Clear sky
5.1m/s
10 %
17:00
39°Clear sky
5m/s
8 %
23:00
27°Clear sky
2.3m/s
16 %
Friday, 27 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.5m/s
19 %
11:00
39°Clear sky
1.9m/s
10 %
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
3.1m/s
7 %
23:00
29°Fair
2.4m/s
25 %
Saturday, 28 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
1.7m/s
36 %
11:00
38°Clear sky
4.2m/s
18 %
17:00
37°Partly cloudy
6.3m/s
15 %
23:00
29°Clear sky
4.6m/s
28 %
Sunday, 29 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
2m/s
35 %
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.8m/s
19 %
17:00
40°Clear sky
4.9m/s
9 %
23:00
30°Clear sky
3.1m/s
16 %
Weather on email for Jaipur
Monday, 30 April
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
3m/s
26 %
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
4.2m/s
12 %
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
6.5m/s
9 %
23:00
32°Clear sky
4.6m/s
14 %
Tuesday, 1 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
28°Partly cloudy
4m/s
31 %
11:00
41°Clear sky
3.8m/s
12 %
17:00
41°Partly cloudy
5.2m/s
7 %
23:00
31°Clear sky
2.3m/s
19 %
Wednesday, 2 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
28°Clear sky
2.9m/s
24 %
11:00
40°Clear sky
4.6m/s
13 %
17:00
41°Partly cloudy
4m/s
7 %
23:00
30°Clear sky
2m/s
16 %
Thursday, 3 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
2.6m/s
35 %
11:00
40°Clear sky
3.7m/s
12 %
17:00
40°Rain showers
4.7m/s
8 %
23:00
29°Fair
2.2m/s
18 %
Friday, 4 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
24°Clear sky
1.6m/s
60 %
11:00
39°Clear sky
2m/s
14 %
17:00
40°Clear sky
4.9m/s
7 %
23:00
27°Clear sky
3.9m/s
47 %

Weather in Jaipur, Jaipur, State of Rajasthan weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Jaipur.