Raipur Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Raipur (Raipur, State of Chhattisgarh), Raipur - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday, 21 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2m/s
69 %
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.5m/s
48 %
17:00
24°Clear sky
2m/s
68 %
23:00
21°Clear sky
2m/s
78 %
Wednesday, 22 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
19°Fair
1.4m/s
68 %
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.4m/s
42 %
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.6m/s
61 %
23:00
21°Fair
0.9m/s
77 %
Thursday, 23 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
1.7m/s
63 %
11:00
27°Clear sky
1.6m/s
39 %
17:00
24°Clear sky
2m/s
57 %
23:00
19°Clear sky
1.6m/s
77 %
Friday, 24 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
1.8m/s
63 %
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.4m/s
36 %
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.9m/s
60 %
23:00
17°Clear sky
1m/s
78 %
Saturday, 25 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
14°Clear sky
1.7m/s
66 %
11:00
26°Clear sky
1.7m/s
29 %
17:00
21°Clear sky
2.4m/s
42 %
23:00
15°Clear sky
2.7m/s
66 %
Weather on email for Raipur
Sunday, 26 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
11°Clear sky
2.4m/s
81 %
11:00
25°Clear sky
1.1m/s
32 %
17:00
20°Clear sky
2.3m/s
47 %
23:00
14°Clear sky
2.6m/s
71 %
Monday, 27 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
13°Clear sky
0.7m/s
80 %
11:00
26°Clear sky
0.3m/s
43 %
17:00
22°Clear sky
1.3m/s
45 %
23:00
16°Fair
2.1m/s
74 %
Tuesday, 28 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
13°Fair
1.8m/s
89 %
11:00
27°Clear sky
0.5m/s
37 %
17:00
22°Clear sky
2m/s
54 %
23:00
17°Clear sky
2m/s
64 %
Wednesday, 29 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
16°Fair
0.8m/s
68 %
11:00
27°Fair
1.3m/s
42 %
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.3m/s
53 %
23:00
17°Partly cloudy
2.1m/s
66 %
Thursday, 30 November
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind
Humidity
05:00
16°Partly cloudy
0.5m/s
73 %

Weather in Raipur, Raipur, State of Chhattisgarh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Raipur.