Weather in Nellipaka, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Nellipaka, Telangana (Nellipaka, Telangana), Nellipaka - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 9 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
12:00
31°Cloudy
3.2
66%
17:00
28°Cloudy
1.5
83%
23:00
27°Cloudy
2.1
85%
Monday , 10 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
2.7
84%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.3
68%
17:00
28°Cloudy
2.1
80%
23:00
27°Rain showers
3.2
84%
Tuesday , 11 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Rain showers
3.4
90%
11:00
27°Rain
3.2
89%
17:00
26°Rain showers
3.1
89%
23:00
26°Rain
3.5
92%
Wednesday , 12 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3
76%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
4.8
59%
17:00
31°Partly cloudy
1.3
71%
23:00
27°Drizzle
3.1
79%
Thursday , 13 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
3.1
77%
11:00
31°Cloudy
5.3
60%
17:00
30°Rain showers
0.8
71%
23:00
26°Rain
1.6
93%
Friday , 14 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
2.5
94%
11:00
29°Rain showers
4.2
74%
17:00
27°Rain
2
88%
23:00
25°Rain
3.4
94%
Saturday , 15 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
3.1
94%
11:00
26°Rain
3.7
91%
17:00
27°Rain
2.9
86%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2.9
94%
Sunday , 16 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain
4.1
93%
11:00
28°Rain showers
4.7
80%
17:00
27°Rain showers
1.7
86%
23:00
25°Rain showers
3.3
93%
Monday , 17 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain
3.4
93%
11:00
29°Rain showers
4.9
73%
17:00
29°Cloudy
3.2
74%
23:00
26°Drizzle
3.4
83%
Tuesday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
4.3
83%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.6
72%

Weather in Nellipaka, Telangana, Nellipaka, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Nellipaka.