Weather in Devarkadra, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Devarkadra, Telangana (Devarkadra, Telangana), Devarkadra - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 18 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
25°Cloudy
2.8
87%
05:00
26°Cloudy
3.5
79%
11:00
29°Drizzle
3.2
70%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.8
83%
23:00
24°Cloudy
2.3
94%
Monday , 19 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.9
84%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.9
67%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.8
83%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.8
93%
Tuesday , 20 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.7
84%
11:00
29°Rain showers
3.6
68%
17:00
27°Cloudy
1.7
81%
23:00
26°Cloudy
2.2
82%
Wednesday , 21 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
3.3
84%
11:00
29°Cloudy
5.1
62%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
2.8
59%
23:00
25°Cloudy
4.2
80%
Thursday , 22 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
3.9
85%
11:00
29°Cloudy
5.2
61%
17:00
28°Cloudy
2.7
70%
23:00
24°Rain showers
2.8
93%
Friday , 23 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain
3.7
94%
11:00
27°Drizzle
5.2
71%
17:00
26°Drizzle
2.7
76%
23:00
24°Cloudy
4
82%
Saturday , 24 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Rain showers
3.6
92%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5.5
66%
17:00
29°Drizzle
3.2
63%
23:00
25°Cloudy
2.8
78%
Sunday , 25 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.3
87%
11:00
28°Cloudy
5
62%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.5
60%
23:00
25°Fair
2.3
80%
Monday , 26 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
2.7
86%
11:00
28°Cloudy
4.6
62%
17:00
30°Fair
2.5
62%
23:00
24°Drizzle
1.2
89%
Tuesday , 27 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Drizzle
3.1
91%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4
61%
17:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.6
64%

Weather in Devarkadra, Telangana, Devarkadra, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devarkadra.