Weather in Devarkadra, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Devarkadra, Telangana (Devarkadra, Telangana), Devarkadra - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 18 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
02:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.9
96%
05:00
25°Partly cloudy
3.2
85%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
3.2
71%
17:00
24°Rain
2.3
89%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.2
96%
Saturday , 19 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
3.2
84%
11:00
29°Fair
3.2
64%
17:00
25°Rain showers
2.1
85%
23:00
23°Cloudy
2.1
94%
Sunday , 20 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2.7
83%
11:00
27°Rain showers
2.5
73%
17:00
24°Cloudy
1.2
92%
23:00
23°Drizzle
2.2
95%
Monday , 21 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
1
97%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.5
68%
17:00
25°Rain showers
2.7
87%
23:00
23°Rain
0.7
98%
Tuesday , 22 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
0.7
99%
11:00
28°Drizzle
2.7
67%
17:00
26°Rain showers
2.9
85%
23:00
23°Rain
1
97%
Wednesday , 23 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
0.8
97%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.4
73%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.4
85%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.5
95%
Thursday , 24 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
1.3
96%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.1
79%
17:00
24°Rain
1.1
93%
23:00
23°Rain
0.4
98%
Friday , 25 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Rain
1.6
98%
11:00
25°Rain showers
1.8
85%
17:00
25°Rain showers
1.2
88%
23:00
22°Rain
2.4
97%
Saturday , 26 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
2.1
96%
11:00
25°Rain showers
1.8
84%
17:00
24°Rain
0.5
92%
23:00
22°Cloudy
2.3
95%
Sunday , 27 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Drizzle
1.2
96%
11:00
27°Drizzle
3.9
70%
17:00
25°Drizzle
1.6
80%

Weather in Devarkadra, Telangana, Devarkadra, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devarkadra.