Weather in New Delhi

Weather Forecast for New Delhi (New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi), New Delhi - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 19 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2
58%
11:00
28°Clear sky
2.7
31%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
54%
23:00
17°Clear sky
2.6
66%
Wednesday , 20 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
3.4
56%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
4
29%
17:00
23°Fair
3.3
49%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.8
59%
Thursday , 21 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.9
51%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
1
36%
17:00
28°Fair
4.2
35%
23:00
19°Clear sky
2.6
54%
Friday , 22 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
3.5
72%
11:00
27°Clear sky
5.2
28%
17:00
27°Clear sky
4.1
23%
23:00
18°Clear sky
3
48%
Saturday , 23 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
15°Clear sky
4.3
52%
11:00
27°Clear sky
6.2
22%
17:00
28°Clear sky
3.7
22%
23:00
20°Clear sky
3.3
35%
Sunday , 24 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
17°Partly cloudy
4
46%
11:00
29°Clear sky
6
28%
17:00
29°Clear sky
4.2
31%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.4
55%
Monday , 25 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
2.7
53%
11:00
30°Fair
3.1
29%
17:00
31°Clear sky
3.8
30%
23:00
22°Clear sky
1.6
50%
Tuesday , 26 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.7
57%
11:00
31°Clear sky
6.5
27%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.7
31%
23:00
22°Partly cloudy
3.7
55%
Wednesday , 27 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.9
70%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
6.3
35%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
4
35%
23:00
21°Partly cloudy
3
52%
Thursday , 28 March
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
3.2
60%

Weather in New Delhi, New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for New Delhi.