Weather in New Delhi

Weather Forecast for New Delhi (New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi), New Delhi - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
39°Partly cloudy
3.9
19%
17:00
34°Partly cloudy
3
27%
23:00
28°Clear sky
2.3
41%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
1.8
36%
11:00
39°Fair
3
19%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
2.7
29%
23:00
28°Partly cloudy
2
44%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Clear sky
1.3
38%
11:00
38°Partly cloudy
3.1
24%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.5
45%
23:00
27°Clear sky
1.4
56%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Clear sky
2.2
65%
11:00
36°Clear sky
3.5
29%
17:00
38°Fair
4.9
23%
23:00
30°Clear sky
3.3
41%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
3.5
56%
11:00
36°Clear sky
6
28%
17:00
37°Clear sky
6.4
21%
23:00
30°Clear sky
3.5
34%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
2.5
48%
11:00
38°Clear sky
4.5
20%
17:00
39°Clear sky
4.3
17%
23:00
29°Clear sky
2.7
37%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
1.8
44%
11:00
40°Clear sky
0.7
16%
17:00
40°Clear sky
3.8
14%
23:00
31°Clear sky
2.9
28%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
1.7
35%
11:00
41°Clear sky
4
10%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.1
10%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.2
22%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
2.1
25%
11:00
41°Clear sky
4.1
10%
17:00
41°Clear sky
4.3
10%
23:00
31°Clear sky
2.3
23%
Thursday , 30 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Clear sky
2.3
26%
11:00
43°Clear sky
3.1
11%
17:00
43°Clear sky
3.8
10%

Weather in New Delhi, New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for New Delhi.