Weather in Gadelapalli, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Gadelapalli, Telangana (Gadelapalli, Telangana), Gadelapalli - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 3 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
19:00
27°Rain
2.3
96%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.5
98%
Saturday , 4 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Drizzle
2
89%
11:00
30°Drizzle
1.9
79%
17:00
26°Rain
2.1
98%
23:00
25°Rain showers
2
98%
Sunday , 5 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Cloudy
3.2
86%
11:00
29°Rain showers
2.7
81%
17:00
28°Cloudy
2.4
78%
23:00
27°Cloudy
2.9
72%
Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.6
78%
11:00
32°Cloudy
5.2
61%
17:00
31°Cloudy
2.8
64%
23:00
29°Cloudy
2.7
70%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.3
75%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
4
55%
17:00
33°Rain showers
2.5
60%
23:00
27°Rain showers
2.4
89%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Cloudy
2.3
93%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
2.7
60%
17:00
30°Rain showers
2.8
81%
23:00
26°Rain
2
98%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
2
98%
11:00
32°Cloudy
3
63%
17:00
30°Drizzle
2
83%
23:00
26°Rain
2
96%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
1.8
97%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.3
67%
17:00
30°Drizzle
0.4
80%
23:00
26°Rain
2.2
95%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
2.1
95%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.6
64%
17:00
31°Cloudy
1.8
72%
23:00
26°Rain showers
1.4
98%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
2.2
94%
11:00
31°Cloudy
3.1
65%
17:00
29°Cloudy
1.8
80%
23:00
26°Rain showers
2.3
91%

Weather in Gadelapalli, Telangana, Gadelapalli, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gadelapalli.