Weather in Battugūdem, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Battugūdem, Telangana (Battugudem, Telangana), Battugūdem - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.1
65%
23:00
20°Clear sky
1.2
82%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
1.7
76%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.1
48%
17:00
22°Clear sky
2.5
72%
23:00
19°Fair
1.8
97%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.8
84%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.3
47%
17:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.9
67%
23:00
19°Partly cloudy
1.9
96%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.8
96%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.1
56%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.8
61%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.4
86%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
1.6
97%
11:00
27°Fair
4
58%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
2.2
58%
23:00
19°Partly cloudy
2.6
90%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Fair
1.6
90%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2.9
55%
17:00
25°Clear sky
2.3
63%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.5
84%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
0.6
99%
11:00
26°Partly cloudy
2.5
54%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.7
57%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.6
80%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
0.4
88%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.9
57%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.7
56%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.1
73%
Thursday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
0.5
87%
11:00
27°Clear sky
2
53%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2.2
51%
23:00
20°Partly cloudy
2.5
78%
Friday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Partly cloudy
0.7
88%
11:00
28°Fair
2
44%
17:00
26°Fair
1.7
53%
23:00
22°Fair
2.9
83%

Weather in Battugūdem, Telangana, Battugudem, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Battugūdem.