Weather in Battugūdem, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Battugūdem, Telangana (Battugudem, Telangana), Battugūdem - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday , 27 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
5.6
63%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
6
72%
Wednesday , 28 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
7
70%
11:00
31°Partly cloudy
7.4
53%
17:00
28°Fair
5.6
64%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
6.4
71%
Thursday , 29 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Partly cloudy
7.5
69%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
6.5
60%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
5.4
73%
23:00
25°Cloudy
5.9
74%
Friday , 30 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
5.4
77%
11:00
30°Cloudy
8.7
54%
17:00
29°Cloudy
6.6
60%
23:00
26°Cloudy
6.5
72%
Saturday , 31 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
6.6
75%
11:00
29°Cloudy
8.7
60%
17:00
28°Cloudy
5.9
64%
23:00
26°Cloudy
6.8
68%
Sunday , 1 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
6.4
75%
11:00
29°Cloudy
9
60%
17:00
29°Cloudy
6.5
61%
23:00
27°Cloudy
6.5
61%
Monday , 2 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
6.5
72%
11:00
29°Cloudy
9.1
57%
17:00
30°Cloudy
6.5
57%
23:00
27°Cloudy
6.9
66%
Tuesday , 3 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
7.8
73%
11:00
30°Cloudy
9.6
54%
17:00
29°Cloudy
6.2
60%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
6.1
67%
Wednesday , 4 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
6.6
78%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
8.6
55%
17:00
29°Cloudy
6.4
60%
23:00
27°Cloudy
5.4
67%
Thursday , 5 August
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
5.5
77%
11:00
30°Cloudy
6.7
60%
17:00
29°Cloudy
5.2
67%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
4.8
76%

Weather in Battugūdem, Telangana, Battugudem, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Battugūdem.