Weather in Perkasingāwaram, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Perkasingāwaram, Telangana (Perkasingawaram, Telangana), Perkasingāwaram - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 9 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
19:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.6
70%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.5
89%
Tuesday , 10 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Clear sky
1.3
82%
11:00
29°Fair
1.1
49%
17:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.7
65%
23:00
21°Clear sky
1.8
89%
Wednesday , 11 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
0.9
83%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.1
53%
17:00
25°Fair
1.5
65%
23:00
21°Clear sky
2.1
88%
Thursday , 12 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
2
85%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.5
58%
17:00
26°Fair
1.6
59%
23:00
23°Fair
1.6
79%
Friday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Fair
1.7
94%
11:00
28°Clear sky
3.4
55%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.9
51%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.5
75%
Saturday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Partly cloudy
1
94%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
2.3
56%
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.3
57%
23:00
23°Fair
2.2
81%
Sunday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Fair
0.5
92%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
1.8
57%
17:00
27°Fair
1.6
60%
23:00
23°Fair
2.4
76%
Monday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
1.4
91%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.8
56%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
0.9
57%
23:00
23°Cloudy
3.5
74%
Tuesday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Partly cloudy
0.9
92%
11:00
28°Clear sky
1.6
55%
17:00
27°Fair
0.8
54%
23:00
23°Fair
2.9
74%
Wednesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
0.3
89%
11:00
28°Clear sky
0.6
53%
17:00
28°Fair
0.7
51%
23:00
23°Fair
2.6
69%

Weather in Perkasingāwaram, Telangana, Perkasingawaram, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Perkasingāwaram.