Weather in Tādparti, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Tādparti, Telangana (Tadparti, Telangana), Tādparti - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday , 3 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
20:00
24°Rain showers
4.7
94%
23:00
23°Cloudy
4.6
93%
Saturday , 4 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
5.2
81%
11:00
28°Drizzle
5.2
70%
17:00
24°Rain
5
92%
23:00
23°Rain showers
5
94%
Sunday , 5 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Rain showers
4.4
89%
11:00
29°Cloudy
6
68%
17:00
25°Rain showers
4.8
81%
23:00
24°Cloudy
4.6
85%
Monday , 6 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Rain showers
5
84%
11:00
29°Drizzle
7.3
62%
17:00
30°Drizzle
5.9
56%
23:00
26°Fair
5
71%
Tuesday , 7 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
4.4
83%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
6.8
59%
17:00
28°Rain showers
3.7
74%
23:00
26°Partly cloudy
4.3
77%
Wednesday , 8 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
3.4
83%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
4.8
61%
17:00
26°Rain
3.7
83%
23:00
24°Rain
3.1
96%
Thursday , 9 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
3.1
93%
11:00
29°Cloudy
4.7
64%
17:00
28°Rain showers
4.3
74%
23:00
24°Rain
2.7
94%
Friday , 10 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
3.1
94%
11:00
29°Cloudy
5.4
63%
17:00
28°Cloudy
5
73%
23:00
24°Rain showers
3.7
88%
Saturday , 11 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
4.3
86%
11:00
29°Cloudy
6
62%
17:00
28°Drizzle
3.8
73%
23:00
25°Rain showers
4.2
83%
Sunday , 12 July
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
3.6
84%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
6.9
63%
17:00
26°Rain showers
4.4
90%
23:00
23°Rain showers
4
94%

Weather in Tādparti, Telangana, Tadparti, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Tādparti.