Weather in Pāmpād, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Pāmpād, Telangana (Pampad, Telangana), Pāmpād - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 23 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
04:00
23°Fair
1.9
96%
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
1
89%
11:00
28°Rain
1.1
73%
17:00
24°Rain
1.2
92%
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.1
96%
Tuesday , 24 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
2.4
88%
11:00
27°Drizzle
2.1
73%
17:00
24°Rain
1.5
93%
23:00
23°Cloudy
1.3
96%
Wednesday , 25 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Cloudy
1.5
91%
11:00
27°Rain showers
2.2
79%
17:00
24°Rain showers
2.7
90%
23:00
23°Drizzle
3.9
94%
Thursday , 26 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
3.5
93%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.5
72%
17:00
25°Rain
2
87%
23:00
23°Cloudy
3.6
93%
Friday , 27 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Drizzle
3
95%
11:00
27°Cloudy
4.2
69%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.5
71%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
2.4
86%
Saturday , 28 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
3.3
93%
11:00
27°Partly cloudy
3.5
70%
17:00
26°Rain showers
1.8
82%
23:00
23°Rain showers
2.4
93%
Sunday , 29 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Cloudy
2.8
93%
11:00
26°Cloudy
3
73%
17:00
26°Drizzle
1.2
80%
23:00
23°Rain showers
2.5
93%
Monday , 30 September
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.6
95%
11:00
28°Cloudy
2
68%
17:00
24°Rain
1.4
88%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.2
96%
Tuesday , 1 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
2.2
95%
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
0.2
77%
17:00
25°Rain
0.8
87%
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
1.2
97%
Wednesday , 2 October
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.5
97%
11:00
28°Drizzle
1.6
75%
17:00
27°Rain showers
0.4
71%

Weather in Pāmpād, Telangana, Pampad, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pāmpād.