Weather in Pāmpād, Telangana

Weather Forecast for Pāmpād, Telangana (Pampad, Telangana), Pāmpād - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday , 20 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
07:00
34°Clear sky
1.7
32%
11:00
38°Fair
2.2
21%
17:00
34°Fair
2.3
28%
23:00
30°Clear sky
2.4
37%
Tuesday , 21 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
2.2
33%
11:00
39°Fair
1.5
20%
17:00
35°Partly cloudy
2.8
27%
23:00
32°Fair
3.8
32%
Wednesday , 22 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
33°Clear sky
1.9
35%
11:00
40°Fair
1.4
18%
17:00
35°Fair
2.5
29%
23:00
32°Fair
3.1
33%
Thursday , 23 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
29°Fair
1.8
45%
11:00
39°Partly cloudy
3.4
19%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
0.6
18%
23:00
33°Partly cloudy
3.4
36%
Friday , 24 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
3.7
43%
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.3
21%
17:00
39°Partly cloudy
1.7
21%
23:00
34°Partly cloudy
3.5
27%
Saturday , 25 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
2.5
32%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4
20%
17:00
40°Fair
2.7
18%
23:00
32°Clear sky
2.7
30%
Sunday , 26 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
3.6
38%
11:00
39°Clear sky
3.1
20%
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
2
19%
23:00
34°Fair
3.3
22%
Monday , 27 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
4
32%
11:00
39°Clear sky
4.1
21%
17:00
40°Partly cloudy
1.8
18%
23:00
32°Fair
2
27%
Tuesday , 28 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
30°Clear sky
4
29%
11:00
40°Clear sky
4.6
19%
17:00
40°Clear sky
2.4
17%
23:00
33°Partly cloudy
1.8
24%
Wednesday , 29 May
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
31°Fair
3
27%
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
4.9
20%
17:00
41°Cloudy
2.3
15%

Weather in Pāmpād, Telangana, Pampad, Telangana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pāmpād.