West Bengal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for West Bengal (State of West Bengal), State of West Bengal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Sunday, 21 December

08:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1016.6NNW1.6 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+23° 1015.7NW1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+19° 1013.8NNW2.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+14° 1015.7NNW2.9 m/s

Monday, 22 December

05:00 Clear sky+11° 1015.3NW2.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+23° 1015.7N0.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+23° 1013.2NNE0.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+14° 1015.4NW2.5 m/s

Tuesday, 23 December

05:00 Clear sky+11° 1015.4N2.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1016.0NNW1.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+23° 1013.6NNW1.0 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1016.1NNW2.5 m/s

Wednesday, 24 December

05:00 Clear sky+12° 1016.1N2.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1017.3NNW2.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+19° 1015.0N2.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1016.9NNW3.2 m/s

Thursday, 25 December

05:00 Clear sky+10° 1016.1NW3.1 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1016.1N1.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+19° 1013.5NW3.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1014.3NW2.9 m/s

Friday, 26 December

05:00 Clear sky+10° 1013.6WNW3.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+23° 1014.1NW1.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+19° 1012.0WNW2.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1013.6NW3.1 m/s

Saturday, 27 December

05:00 Clear sky+10° 1013.2WNW3.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+23° 1014.8N2.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+18° 1013.0N3.0 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1014.4NNW3.1 m/s

Sunday, 28 December

05:00 Clear sky+10° 1014.1NW3.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1015.3NNW1.7 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1012.6N2.7 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+14° 1014.7NW2.7 m/s

Monday, 29 December

05:00 Cloudy+14° 1013.3NW2.2 m/s
11:00 Light rain+18° 1014.9WNW0.9 m/s
17:00 Light rain+16° 1014.3SW1.3 m/s
23:00 Rain+15° 1015.2SW0.6 m/s

Tuesday, 30 December

05:00 Rain+14° 1013.7NE1.5 m/s
11:00 Rain+15° 1013.7NE2.1 m/s