West Bengal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for West Bengal (State of West Bengal), State of West Bengal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 25 November

08:00 Clear sky+22° 1015.6NW1.1 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1014.0NNW3.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+20° 1010.5NW3.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1012.2WNW3.2 m/s

Wednesday, 26 November

05:00 Clear sky+13° 1010.9WNW3.1 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+26° 1011.1NW2.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1009.3W2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1011.2N2.5 m/s

Thursday, 27 November

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1011.0WSW1.1 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+26° 1011.7W0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1009.8WSW2.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1012.0N2.4 m/s

Friday, 28 November

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1012.0NW0.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1012.6WSW0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+23° 1010.4W2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1011.8N0.9 m/s

Saturday, 29 November

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1011.7SSW0.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1012.4SW0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+25° 1010.2W2.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+18° 1011.5N1.9 m/s

Sunday, 30 November

05:00 Fair+17° 1011.7N0.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1012.0WNW2.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1010.1NNW3.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+18° 1010.8N2.4 m/s

Monday, 1 December

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1010.2W0.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1011.5WSW1.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1009.9NNE1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1011.3NNE1.6 m/s

Tuesday, 2 December

05:00 Clear sky+16° 1011.5WNW1.1 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1012.4NW0.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+23° 1010.6N2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+17° 1011.6WNW2.6 m/s

Wednesday, 3 December

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1011.6W2.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1012.3WNW1.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+25° 1010.3W1.3 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+18° 1011.8NW2.5 m/s

Thursday, 4 December

05:00 Clear sky+16° 1011.5W2.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1012.4WNW1.2 m/s