West Bengal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for West Bengal (State of West Bengal), State of West Bengal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Saturday, 28 February

23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1012.0SSE1.9 m/s

Sunday, 1 March

05:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1011.4ESE0.9 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+30° 1014.0SSE1.7 m/s
17:00 Fair+27° 1010.7ESE2.4 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1013.3S2.6 m/s

Monday, 2 March

05:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1012.3W1.2 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+29° 1014.5NW3.2 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+24° 1013.2NNW4.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1012.7W0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 3 March

05:00 Fair+18° 1011.3WNW2.1 m/s
11:00 Fair+27° 1012.2WSW2.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1007.1W2.0 m/s
23:00 Fair+22° 1009.9WSW1.9 m/s

Wednesday, 4 March

05:00 Fair+19° 1009.3W1.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+29° 1011.7WNW2.0 m/s
17:00 Fair+25° 1008.7NW2.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1012.2NW2.5 m/s

Thursday, 5 March

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1012.6W2.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1015.3WNW2.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+24° 1011.9NW2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+18° 1014.3NNW2.9 m/s

Friday, 6 March

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1014.0WNW2.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1015.2NW2.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1010.5WSW2.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+18° 1012.4WNW2.7 m/s

Saturday, 7 March

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1011.7W3.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1012.5NW2.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1008.8WNW2.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1011.7NW2.8 m/s

Sunday, 8 March

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1012.0W2.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+29° 1013.7WNW3.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1009.7NW2.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+19° 1012.4NW3.2 m/s

Monday, 9 March

05:00 Clear sky+14° 1013.0WNW3.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1014.8NW2.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1011.2WNW2.3 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+18° 1013.3NW3.2 m/s