HomePlacesBengal

Bengal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bengal (State of West Bengal), State of West Bengal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed. m/s

Monday, 21 April

17:00 Clear sky+35° 1005.3WNW2.2
23:00 Clear sky+26° 1008.9NW3.3

Tuesday, 22 April

05:00 Clear sky+23° 1009.2SW2.6
11:00 Clear sky+39° 1010.5WNW2.6
17:00 Clear sky+36° 1005.2W2.2
23:00 Clear sky+28° 1008.0WNW3.2

Wednesday, 23 April

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1007.4WSW2.2
11:00 Clear sky+40° 1007.7WNW4.0
17:00 Clear sky+37° 1002.6WNW2.5
23:00 Fair+31° 1004.8WNW2.7

Thursday, 24 April

05:00 Clear sky+27° 1004.7WSW2.4
11:00 Clear sky+40° 1005.7W4.5
17:00 Clear sky+36° 1001.6W2.4
23:00 Clear sky+28° 1004.7WNW3.2

Friday, 25 April

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1005.5SW2.5
11:00 Clear sky+39° 1006.9W3.2
17:00 Clear sky+36° 1002.2W2.3
23:00 Clear sky+32° 1005.5E0.7

Saturday, 26 April

05:00 Clear sky+24° 1005.1SW2.3
11:00 Clear sky+41° 1005.9W2.6
17:00 Fair+37° 1002.1WSW2.1
23:00 Clear sky+34° 1005.5WSW0.7

Sunday, 27 April

05:00 Fair+27° 1005.8SW2.2
11:00 Clear sky+42° 1006.6W2.7
17:00 Fair+37° 1002.8WNW2.3
23:00 Clear sky+29° 1005.7WSW2.0

Monday, 28 April

05:00 Clear sky+27° 1006.3SW2.0
11:00 Clear sky+42° 1006.8W3.1
17:00 Clear sky+38° 1002.2W2.2
23:00 Clear sky+31° 1004.9N1.7

Tuesday, 29 April

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1005.0WSW2.4
11:00 Clear sky+42° 1004.8W3.6
17:00 Clear sky+37° 1000.2W2.5
23:00 Clear sky+31° 1003.0NW1.8

Wednesday, 30 April

05:00 Clear sky+24° 1002.6SW2.4
11:00 Clear sky+42° 1003.1W2.0
17:00 Clear sky+39° 999.0WNW2.1
23:00 Clear sky+29° 1002.3SE2.6