West Bengal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for West Bengal (State of West Bengal), State of West Bengal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 21 October

17:00 Clear sky+29° 1012.0SSE0.3 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1014.7NW2.4 m/s

Wednesday, 22 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+23° 1014.8NNW1.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+29° 1015.3NNE2.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1011.5N2.2 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1013.9NNW2.4 m/s

Thursday, 23 October

05:00 Fair+22° 1013.5NW1.8 m/s
11:00 Fair+29° 1013.0N1.3 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+26° 1010.1NW2.0 m/s
23:00 Fair+23° 1011.8NW2.0 m/s

Friday, 24 October

05:00 Cloudy+20° 1012.0NW2.5 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1012.3NE1.4 m/s
17:00 Fair+26° 1010.2E1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1011.7NE1.9 m/s

Saturday, 25 October

05:00 Cloudy+22° 1011.8NE0.9 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1012.8NNE0.7 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+26° 1010.8NE0.9 m/s
23:00 Fair+24° 1012.9NNE1.7 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Cloudy+22° 1013.3NNW1.7 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+30° 1014.5NE0.6 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+25° 1012.6NNW1.7 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+23° 1014.2NNW1.9 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Cloudy+23° 1013.3N1.2 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+26° 1014.4N1.7 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+24° 1012.2N1.4 m/s
23:00 Rain+23° 1013.5N1.4 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Cloudy+22° 1013.2NW1.6 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+23° 1014.2N2.5 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+23° 1012.0NNW0.8 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1014.0NW1.2 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Cloudy+20° 1013.7NNW1.3 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+26° 1013.9NNE1.5 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+24° 1011.7ENE1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1013.8E1.6 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1013.9N2.1 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1014.0NNE1.3 m/s
17:00 Fair+25° 1011.6NNE1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1013.8NNE2.1 m/s