HomePlacesBengal

Bengal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bengal (State of West Bengal), State of West Bengal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed. m/s

Wednesday, 23 April

20:00 Clear sky+30° 1005.1WNW3.0
23:00 Clear sky+29° 1005.4WNW2.6

Thursday, 24 April

05:00 Clear sky+26° 1005.0WNW2.3
11:00 Clear sky+39° 1006.2W4.9
17:00 Clear sky+36° 1001.8W2.4
23:00 Clear sky+28° 1004.9W2.8

Friday, 25 April

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1005.3WSW2.5
11:00 Clear sky+40° 1006.5W3.5
17:00 Clear sky+36° 1001.9W2.3
23:00 Clear sky+32° 1005.1W0.6

Saturday, 26 April

05:00 Clear sky+24° 1004.7WSW2.6
11:00 Clear sky+40° 1006.0W2.2
17:00 Clear sky+37° 1002.0SW2.2
23:00 Clear sky+32° 1005.6SSW0.8

Sunday, 27 April

05:00 Fair+26° 1006.2WSW2.0
11:00 Clear sky+42° 1006.4W2.9
17:00 Clear sky+37° 1002.4W2.3
23:00 Clear sky+30° 1006.0S3.0

Monday, 28 April

05:00 Partly cloudy+26° 1005.7SW1.9
11:00 Clear sky+41° 1005.9W3.5
17:00 Fair+37° 1001.4W2.2
23:00 Fair+29° 1004.1S2.3

Tuesday, 29 April

05:00 Clear sky+27° 1004.0WSW2.0
11:00 Clear sky+41° 1004.7WNW2.0
17:00 Clear sky+37° 999.8W2.4
23:00 Clear sky+30° 1003.6NE1.2

Wednesday, 30 April

05:00 Clear sky+26° 1003.6SSE1.7
11:00 Clear sky+38° 1004.3ESE1.9
17:00 Clear sky+37° 999.8NE3.0
23:00 Fair+31° 1004.2ESE3.6

Thursday, 1 May

05:00 Clear sky+28° 1004.7ESE2.2
11:00 Fair+37° 1004.9SE2.8
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1001.6N4.6
23:00 Cloudy+27° 1005.9SE2.1

Friday, 2 May

05:00 Clear sky+27° 1004.9E2.4
11:00 Rain showers+36° 1004.7ESE2.0
17:00 Clear sky+32° 1001.7ENE2.6
23:00 Clear sky+27° 1005.5SSE1.4