Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Friday, 22 August

08:00 Partly cloudy+23° 1009.0WNW0.8 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+25° 1008.7WNW1.5 m/s
17:00 Light rain showers+24° 1006.1WNW0.8 m/s
23:00 Rain+22° 1010.2NNW0.2 m/s

Saturday, 23 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1009.3W0.4 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+26° 1009.4NW1.3 m/s
17:00 Fair+25° 1005.2WNW1.0 m/s
23:00 Light rain showers+22° 1009.4NW0.5 m/s

Sunday, 24 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1008.8ESE0.0 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+27° 1008.1WNW0.9 m/s
17:00 Fair+26° 1004.9WNW1.2 m/s
23:00 Light rain showers+23° 1009.3NNW0.3 m/s

Monday, 25 August

05:00 Fair+21° 1008.2SSW0.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1007.7WNW0.6 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1003.4WNW0.8 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+23° 1007.9S0.2 m/s

Tuesday, 26 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1007.3W0.3 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1006.7WNW0.8 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1002.3NW1.0 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+23° 1007.1NW0.7 m/s

Wednesday, 27 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1006.6W0.5 m/s
11:00 Fair+27° 1006.4WNW0.8 m/s
17:00 Rain showers+27° 1003.0W0.8 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1008.9NE0.4 m/s

Thursday, 28 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1007.9S0.3 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+27° 1008.8S0.7 m/s
17:00 Rain showers+26° 1006.1WNW0.6 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+22° 1011.2N0.3 m/s

Friday, 29 August

05:00 Rain showers+21° 1010.7NNE0.2 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+26° 1010.1W0.5 m/s
17:00 Rain+26° 1005.9SW1.1 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1011.9WNW0.4 m/s

Saturday, 30 August

05:00 Fair+21° 1011.2WNW0.6 m/s
11:00 Fair+28° 1009.9W1.1 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1006.2NW1.3 m/s
23:00 Rain+22° 1010.7WNW0.6 m/s

Sunday, 31 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1010.6NW0.2 m/s
11:00 Fair+27° 1008.4WNW1.3 m/s