Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 17 December

20:00 Clear sky+12° 1017.6SSE0.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+8° 1017.8SE0.5 m/s

Thursday, 18 December

05:00 Clear sky+6° 1018.4ESE0.4 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1019.3SSW0.1 m/s
17:00 Fair+19° 1017.2SW0.5 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+11° 1020.9SE0.3 m/s

Friday, 19 December

05:00 Partly cloudy+9° 1020.0SSE0.2 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1021.2NW0.2 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1018.8N0.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1019.8ENE0.2 m/s

Saturday, 20 December

05:00 Clear sky+9° 1018.3ESE0.3 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1017.1WNW0.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+19° 1013.9NNW0.4 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+10° 1015.4E0.5 m/s

Sunday, 21 December

05:00 Partly cloudy+9° 1014.5E0.2 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+17° 1015.7WNW0.6 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+17° 1013.3WNW0.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+12° 1016.5SSE0.6 m/s

Monday, 22 December

05:00 Cloudy+10° 1015.6SSE0.4 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+17° 1016.4SSW0.4 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+18° 1013.3SW0.3 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+12° 1015.8E0.4 m/s

Tuesday, 23 December

05:00 Partly cloudy+10° 1015.3E0.4 m/s
11:00 Fair+18° 1016.5W0.0 m/s
17:00 Fair+18° 1013.9WNW1.0 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+11° 1017.9S0.4 m/s

Wednesday, 24 December

05:00 Clear sky+8° 1018.3SSE0.4 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1019.5NW0.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+18° 1016.5NW1.1 m/s
23:00 Fair+11° 1019.1S0.3 m/s

Thursday, 25 December

05:00 Clear sky+9° 1017.9S0.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+18° 1018.0WNW0.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+18° 1014.4NW1.0 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1016.1NE0.2 m/s

Friday, 26 December

05:00 Clear sky+9° 1013.7NNE0.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+17° 1014.0W0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+15° 1011.6W1.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+10° 1013.9NW0.3 m/s