Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Thursday, 23 October

05:00 Clear sky+16° 1017.3S0.5 m/s
11:00 Fair+24° 1017.7W1.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1014.9W0.7 m/s
23:00 Light rain showers+18° 1017.0SSW0.3 m/s

Friday, 24 October

05:00 Fair+16° 1016.4S0.5 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+23° 1015.5W1.0 m/s
17:00 Rain showers+21° 1014.4SSW0.5 m/s
23:00 Light rain showers+16° 1018.8SE0.7 m/s

Saturday, 25 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+15° 1016.6S0.6 m/s
11:00 Rain+22° 1016.9WNW1.0 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1015.7WSW0.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1018.8E0.6 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Fair+14° 1018.1ESE0.5 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+23° 1018.7W0.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+19° 1018.0NE0.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+15° 1019.9SSE0.3 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Clear sky+14° 1018.7S0.4 m/s
11:00 Fair+21° 1018.1WNW0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+20° 1015.2W1.2 m/s
23:00 Fair+16° 1018.1SW0.4 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Fair+14° 1016.7SSW0.4 m/s
11:00 Fair+21° 1016.1WNW1.0 m/s
17:00 Fair+20° 1013.5NW1.0 m/s
23:00 Fair+16° 1016.4SSW0.4 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+14° 1015.5SE0.2 m/s
11:00 Fair+20° 1016.4WNW0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+20° 1013.6NW0.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1016.2SW0.3 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Clear sky+14° 1015.9S0.2 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+21° 1016.2W1.1 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1015.0ENE0.7 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+15° 1016.2ESE0.1 m/s

Friday, 31 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+14° 1015.0SE0.2 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+20° 1015.7SW0.2 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1012.7SSW1.3 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+15° 1015.6WSW0.6 m/s

Saturday, 1 November

05:00 Clear sky+14° 1015.6S0.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+20° 1016.4W0.7 m/s