Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Thursday, 24 July

14:00Rain+26° 1003.0SSW0.5 m/s
17:00Rain+25° 1002.8WSW0.7 m/s
23:00Rain+24° 1006.4N0.2 m/s

Friday, 25 July

05:00Rain+23° 1005.6ESE0.3 m/s
11:00Rain+24° 1007.5NNW0.5 m/s
17:00Rain+24° 1005.0E0.4 m/s
23:00Heavy rain+23° 1007.8NNE0.4 m/s

Saturday, 26 July

05:00Heavy rain+22° 1007.1SSE0.1 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+23° 1009.3NW0.3 m/s
17:00Rain+24° 1006.1NNW0.8 m/s
23:00Heavy rain+23° 1008.2NNE0.3 m/s

Sunday, 27 July

05:00Heavy rain+22° 1006.5SE0.1 m/s
11:00Rain+24° 1008.7NNW0.7 m/s
17:00Rain+25° 1004.0N0.4 m/s
23:00Rain+23° 1006.3ESE0.5 m/s

Monday, 28 July

05:00Heavy rain+22° 1004.1E0.1 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+23° 1005.5W0.1 m/s
17:00Rain+23° 1001.8NE0.3 m/s
23:00Cloudy+22° 1004.0E0.3 m/s

Tuesday, 29 July

05:00Cloudy+21° 1002.2E0.7 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+27° 1002.0SW0.2 m/s
17:00Rain+25° 1000.0ENE0.4 m/s
23:00Light rain+23° 1003.3SSE0.7 m/s

Wednesday, 30 July

05:00Cloudy+21° 1002.3ESE0.6 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+28° 1001.9N0.8 m/s
17:00Rain+25° 1001.6NW0.4 m/s
23:00Rain+23° 1004.8S0.5 m/s

Thursday, 31 July

05:00Rain showers+22° 1004.1NE0.2 m/s
11:00Rain+28° 1003.6NW0.8 m/s
17:00Rain+26° 1000.9WNW0.5 m/s
23:00Heavy rain+24° 1004.5SSE0.1 m/s

Friday, 1 August

05:00Heavy rain+23° 1002.5SW0.3 m/s
11:00Rain showers+24° 1004.0WNW0.5 m/s
17:00Rain+25° 999.5WNW0.9 m/s
23:00Heavy rain+23° 1002.7SW0.3 m/s

Saturday, 2 August

05:00Heavy rain+23° 1001.6ESE0.5 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+23° 1004.4NNW0.6 m/s
17:00Rain+22° 1002.5E0.4 m/s
23:00Light rain+22° 1005.3WSW0.3 m/s