Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Friday, 31 October

17:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1014.5NW1.6 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1017.0ESE0.1 m/s

Saturday, 1 November

05:00 Cloudy+15° 1015.8S0.2 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+22° 1016.4NW0.3 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1013.6WNW0.9 m/s
23:00 Fair+17° 1017.5SW0.2 m/s

Sunday, 2 November

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1017.2ESE0.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+23° 1017.6WNW0.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1014.9WNW0.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+17° 1017.6SSE0.1 m/s

Monday, 3 November

05:00 Clear sky+14° 1016.7S0.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+23° 1015.6W0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+23° 1012.1W1.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+17° 1015.0S0.4 m/s

Tuesday, 4 November

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1013.5SE0.2 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1013.8WNW0.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+23° 1011.8W1.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+17° 1015.7S0.6 m/s

Wednesday, 5 November

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1016.0S0.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+23° 1016.8WNW1.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1014.9WNW1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+17° 1017.4SW0.4 m/s

Thursday, 6 November

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1016.8S0.3 m/s
11:00 Fair+22° 1017.1WNW0.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+21° 1014.0N0.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1016.3SSE0.3 m/s

Friday, 7 November

05:00 Clear sky+14° 1015.8S0.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+23° 1016.4WNW1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1013.6W0.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+17° 1016.2S0.3 m/s

Saturday, 8 November

05:00 Clear sky+14° 1016.3SSE0.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1016.6W0.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+23° 1014.9WNW1.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+18° 1017.8S0.2 m/s

Sunday, 9 November

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1018.1SSE0.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1019.2W0.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+24° 1016.7NW1.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+17° 1019.8SW0.1 m/s