Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Saturday, 2 August

02:00 Cloudy+23° 1003.9S0.5 m/s
05:00 Cloudy+23° 1003.5NNW0.3 m/s
11:00 Light rain+27° 1003.0WNW1.0 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+26° 1000.2NW1.3 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+24° 1003.0NW0.1 m/s

Sunday, 3 August

05:00 Rain+23° 1002.0NNW0.0 m/s
11:00 Light rain+27° 1001.9WNW1.0 m/s
17:00 Rain+26° 998.1WNW0.9 m/s
23:00 Rain+24° 1001.4NW0.3 m/s

Monday, 4 August

05:00 Heavy rain+23° 1000.4S0.1 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+25° 1002.2WSW0.6 m/s
17:00 Light rain+25° 999.1ESE0.6 m/s
23:00 Rain+23° 1002.5ESE0.1 m/s

Tuesday, 5 August

05:00 Cloudy+22° 1002.1ENE0.3 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+27° 1002.6NNE0.8 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+23° 1002.2NNE0.4 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1004.2S0.7 m/s

Wednesday, 6 August

05:00 Light rain showers+22° 1002.9S0.2 m/s
11:00 Rain+27° 1003.6NW1.3 m/s
17:00 Rain+27° 999.8W0.4 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+23° 1004.1SSE0.1 m/s

Thursday, 7 August

05:00 Light rain showers+22° 1002.8SW0.5 m/s
11:00 Rain+27° 1003.2WNW1.1 m/s
17:00 Rain+26° 1000.1WNW0.8 m/s
23:00 Rain+23° 1002.7W0.3 m/s

Friday, 8 August

05:00 Heavy rain+23° 1001.8SE0.0 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+24° 1003.8NE0.9 m/s
17:00 Rain+24° 1000.5NNW1.0 m/s
23:00 Rain+23° 1003.5S0.5 m/s

Saturday, 9 August

05:00 Heavy rain+23° 1003.1E0.3 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+25° 1006.1NE0.5 m/s
17:00 Light rain+25° 1002.9WSW0.7 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+24° 1006.2SSW0.4 m/s

Sunday, 10 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1005.3SW0.1 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+27° 1005.5WNW1.0 m/s
17:00 Light rain+26° 1002.6SW1.4 m/s
23:00 Rain+24° 1005.4SSW0.2 m/s

Monday, 11 August

05:00 Rain+23° 1004.5NE0.2 m/s
11:00 Rain+26° 1005.1NNW0.6 m/s