Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Thursday, 18 September

11:00 Light rain showers+29° 1008.2WNW0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1006.3WNW0.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+23° 1009.9SE0.2 m/s

Friday, 19 September

05:00 Clear sky+21° 1009.2ESE0.1 m/s
11:00 Fair+29° 1008.9WNW0.8 m/s
17:00 Fair+28° 1005.4WNW1.2 m/s
23:00 Light rain showers+23° 1009.9WNW0.0 m/s

Saturday, 20 September

05:00 Light rain showers+21° 1007.9S0.6 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+27° 1008.3W1.1 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+25° 1005.1WNW1.0 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1009.5W0.2 m/s

Sunday, 21 September

05:00 Fair+19° 1008.2S0.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1008.6W0.9 m/s
17:00 Fair+26° 1005.3WNW0.8 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1009.6W0.6 m/s

Monday, 22 September

05:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1008.2S0.4 m/s
11:00 Fair+27° 1008.3WNW1.0 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+26° 1005.5NW1.4 m/s
23:00 Rain+22° 1009.0NNE0.4 m/s

Tuesday, 23 September

05:00 Rain showers+21° 1007.5S0.2 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+25° 1008.5WNW1.1 m/s
17:00 Light rain+24° 1006.3NW0.8 m/s
23:00 Rain showers+22° 1008.9ESE0.1 m/s

Wednesday, 24 September

05:00 Light rain showers+21° 1008.2SSW0.4 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+24° 1009.6NW1.0 m/s
17:00 Rain showers+24° 1007.2NW0.8 m/s
23:00 Rain showers+21° 1010.3NW0.2 m/s

Thursday, 25 September

05:00 Light rain showers+20° 1010.4S0.3 m/s
11:00 Fair+24° 1012.6NW1.1 m/s
17:00 Light rain showers+24° 1010.2NW1.1 m/s
23:00 Light rain+21° 1013.4SSW0.4 m/s

Friday, 26 September

05:00 Light rain showers+19° 1013.5WNW0.2 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+25° 1013.9NW1.2 m/s
17:00 Fair+24° 1010.7WNW0.7 m/s
23:00 Rain showers+21° 1013.3E0.4 m/s

Saturday, 27 September

05:00 Fair+18° 1013.8SSE0.7 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+26° 1013.5WNW1.0 m/s