HomePlacesHaryana

Haryana Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Haryana (State of Haryāna), State of Haryana - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Thursday, 23 October

05:00 Clear sky+21° 1013.3SE1.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+32° 1014.7NNW1.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+30° 1010.4N1.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+24° 1011.9ESE1.8 m/s

Friday, 24 October

05:00 Clear sky+21° 1011.2ESE1.8 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+32° 1011.9WSW0.2 m/s
17:00 Rain+29° 1009.6WNW1.5 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1013.5NW5.0 m/s

Saturday, 25 October

05:00 Fair+20° 1012.2NNW0.6 m/s
11:00 Fair+29° 1013.7ESE2.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+29° 1009.8NNE1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1014.0ESE1.5 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1014.1E1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+29° 1015.9ESE1.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1012.6N1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1015.2ESE1.7 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1014.1S1.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1014.9NNW0.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1011.3N1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+23° 1013.2SSE2.3 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1012.0WSW1.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+31° 1012.5W2.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1009.0NNW2.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+25° 1010.9ENE0.4 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Fair+20° 1009.8S1.7 m/s
11:00 Fair+32° 1011.4SW2.0 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+28° 1008.6N1.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+24° 1010.4E3.6 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Clear sky+21° 1010.3SW3.5 m/s
11:00 Fair+29° 1012.7WSW1.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1009.7NE1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1011.9SSE2.9 m/s

Friday, 31 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1011.5SSE2.0 m/s
11:00 Fair+27° 1013.2ESE3.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1010.4ENE1.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1013.0S3.1 m/s

Saturday, 1 November

05:00 Clear sky+18° 1013.1SW1.9 m/s
11:00 Fair+29° 1014.8WNW2.3 m/s