HomePlacesHaryana

Haryana Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Haryana (State of Haryāna), State of Haryana - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Sunday, 21 December

23:00 Partly cloudy+8° 1017.1E1.8 m/s

Monday, 22 December

05:00 Partly cloudy+6° 1016.1E1.7 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1017.3ESE2.8 m/s
17:00 Fair+16° 1013.7E2.0 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1015.6SE2.6 m/s

Tuesday, 23 December

05:00 Clear sky+8° 1015.1ESE2.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+19° 1016.6SE3.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1014.2ENE2.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1016.6ENE1.9 m/s

Wednesday, 24 December

05:00 Fair+8° 1017.1ENE1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+19° 1019.8ENE1.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1016.9NNE2.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1018.4NE2.1 m/s

Thursday, 25 December

05:00 Clear sky+9° 1017.6ESE1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+20° 1019.7WNW0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1017.0N2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1018.1N2.1 m/s

Friday, 26 December

05:00 Clear sky+10° 1016.1NW2.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+19° 1016.8WNW4.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+16° 1013.3WNW2.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+10° 1013.8W2.1 m/s

Saturday, 27 December

05:00 Clear sky+7° 1013.0W2.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+19° 1016.2WSW1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+20° 1014.1N1.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+9° 1015.8E2.5 m/s

Sunday, 28 December

05:00 Clear sky+6° 1015.7SE2.1 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+19° 1017.8ESE1.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+18° 1014.3NE1.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+9° 1015.9NE2.0 m/s

Monday, 29 December

05:00 Clear sky+6° 1015.2E2.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+19° 1016.7ESE0.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+16° 1013.4NNE2.3 m/s
23:00 Fair+10° 1015.0ENE2.5 m/s

Tuesday, 30 December

05:00 Fair+9° 1014.3ENE1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+19° 1015.4ESE0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1012.1NNW2.0 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+11° 1013.9NNE2.2 m/s