HomePlacesKashmirSrinagar

Srinagar Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Srinagar (Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir), Srinagar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 2 September

23:00 Heavy rain+19° 1010.9SSE1.3 m/s

Wednesday, 3 September

05:00 Heavy rain+17° 1012.5NW1.4 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+17° 1014.5NW2.1 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+17° 1011.4NNW1.3 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+16° 1012.5NNE0.3 m/s

Thursday, 4 September

05:00 Heavy rain+15° 1009.4NNW0.8 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+16° 1011.6NNW3.2 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+15° 1010.3NW2.0 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+14° 1010.5N0.9 m/s

Friday, 5 September

05:00 Heavy rain+14° 1008.5N1.0 m/s
11:00 Rain+16° 1011.3N1.0 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+17° 1007.8E1.0 m/s
23:00 Rain+15° 1009.6WNW0.2 m/s

Saturday, 6 September

05:00 Fair+15° 1009.2NNE0.3 m/s
11:00 Fair+22° 1008.8NNE0.6 m/s
17:00 Fair+23° 1003.5ENE0.3 m/s
23:00 Rain showers+18° 1008.1S0.7 m/s

Sunday, 7 September

05:00 Fair+15° 1010.2SSW0.6 m/s
11:00 Fair+22° 1010.9NNE0.5 m/s
17:00 Fair+23° 1006.1SSW0.7 m/s
23:00 Rain showers+18° 1009.7SSW0.9 m/s

Monday, 8 September

05:00 Light rain showers+16° 1011.8SSE0.6 m/s
11:00 Fair+22° 1011.9N1.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+23° 1006.3N0.6 m/s
23:00 Rain showers+18° 1009.6WNW0.6 m/s

Tuesday, 9 September

05:00 Clear sky+16° 1010.7SSW0.7 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+23° 1010.1NNE0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+23° 1005.6NNW3.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+17° 1009.9SSE0.6 m/s

Wednesday, 10 September

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1010.0NW0.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+23° 1009.4N0.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+24° 1003.7E0.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+19° 1007.6SW0.3 m/s

Thursday, 11 September

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1008.9WSW0.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1009.5E0.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+25° 1004.7E0.2 m/s
23:00 Fair+19° 1008.5SSW0.6 m/s

Weather in Srinagar, Srinagar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir.