HomePlacesKashmirSrinagar

Srinagar Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Srinagar (Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir), Srinagar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Friday, 28 November

05:00 Rain showers+4° 1019.0NNW0.9 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+9° 1020.3N1.7 m/s
17:00 Rain showers+8° 1017.5NNW1.7 m/s
23:00 Snow showers+5° 1020.1NW0.5 m/s

Saturday, 29 November

05:00 Rain showers+3° 1020.1NNE0.5 m/s
11:00 Fair+11° 1021.3N1.5 m/s
17:00 Light sleet showers+9° 1017.4W1.1 m/s
23:00 Light sleet+5° 1019.4SSW0.6 m/s

Sunday, 30 November

05:00 Partly cloudy+5° 1019.2S0.1 m/s
11:00 Fair+11° 1020.7NNE2.2 m/s
17:00 Fair+10° 1017.7N1.9 m/s
23:00 Fair+4° 1020.1SW0.7 m/s

Monday, 1 December

05:00 Clear sky+3° 1020.1SW0.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+13° 1020.6N1.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+11° 1016.6NNW1.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+4° 1018.1WSW0.8 m/s

Tuesday, 2 December

05:00 Clear sky+2° 1017.8SW0.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+14° 1017.9N1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+12° 1014.5NNW1.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+5° 1017.7WSW0.9 m/s

Wednesday, 3 December

05:00 Clear sky+2° 1018.3SW0.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+13° 1019.6N1.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+12° 1015.5NNW1.3 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+4° 1017.6SSW0.8 m/s

Thursday, 4 December

05:00 Clear sky+2° 1017.1S0.9 m/s
11:00 Fair+13° 1017.3NNW1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+12° 1013.2N1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+4° 1017.3SW0.2 m/s

Friday, 5 December

05:00 Clear sky+3° 1018.9SW0.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+14° 1020.2N1.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+11° 1016.7NNW1.3 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+4° 1019.6SW0.6 m/s

Saturday, 6 December

05:00 Clear sky+3° 1020.9SSW0.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+12° 1023.1N0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+11° 1019.7NE0.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+4° 1021.9SSW0.4 m/s

Sunday, 7 December

05:00 Clear sky+2° 1021.7ESE0.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+11° 1022.4NNE0.6 m/s

Weather in Srinagar, Srinagar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir.