HomePlacesKashmirSrinagar

Srinagar Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Srinagar (Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir), Srinagar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Monday, 28 July

17:00Rain showers+24° 1001.1SSW1.1 m/s
23:00Heavy rain showers+21° 1004.4WNW0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 29 July

05:00Partly cloudy+19° 1005.0SW0.3 m/s
11:00Light rain showers+24° 1004.5N1.2 m/s
17:00Rain showers+25° 999.9SSW3.3 m/s
23:00Fair+21° 1005.0WNW1.2 m/s

Wednesday, 30 July

05:00Clear sky+20° 1004.9SE0.1 m/s
11:00Fair+26° 1004.3N0.1 m/s
17:00Clear sky+28° 999.8NW1.6 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy+23° 1002.1ESE0.5 m/s

Thursday, 31 July

05:00Fair+21° 1003.3SSW0.7 m/s
11:00Fair+27° 1002.5NNE0.5 m/s
17:00Fair+28° 997.4NW1.6 m/s
23:00Light rain showers+23° 1000.2W0.6 m/s

Friday, 1 August

05:00Cloudy+21° 1001.7SSW1.0 m/s
11:00Partly cloudy+27° 1001.9WNW0.6 m/s
17:00Fair+28° 996.6NW1.3 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy+23° 1000.5SW0.9 m/s

Saturday, 2 August

05:00Clear sky+20° 1001.6S0.9 m/s
11:00Fair+27° 1000.9NNW0.9 m/s
17:00Clear sky+30° 995.2NW1.7 m/s
23:00Fair+22° 999.1SSW0.7 m/s

Sunday, 3 August

05:00Partly cloudy+19° 999.8SSW0.9 m/s
11:00Fair+27° 999.9N0.5 m/s
17:00Fair+29° 994.8WSW0.7 m/s
23:00Rain showers+22° 999.5SSW0.8 m/s

Monday, 4 August

05:00Rain showers+19° 1001.9WSW0.7 m/s
11:00Partly cloudy+26° 1002.4NW0.5 m/s
17:00Clear sky+28° 996.7SW1.5 m/s
23:00Clear sky+23° 1000.8W0.5 m/s

Tuesday, 5 August

05:00Clear sky+19° 1002.2S0.7 m/s
11:00Clear sky+27° 1002.0NNW1.0 m/s
17:00Clear sky+30° 995.6NW1.6 m/s
23:00Clear sky+22° 998.7SSW1.0 m/s

Wednesday, 6 August

05:00Clear sky+19° 1000.1SSW0.9 m/s
11:00Clear sky+28° 999.1NNE0.2 m/s
17:00Clear sky+30° 993.8NNW2.1 m/s
23:00Clear sky+23° 997.8SW0.9 m/s

Weather in Srinagar, Srinagar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir.