HomePlacesKashmirSrinagar

Srinagar Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Srinagar (Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir), Srinagar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed. m/s

Thursday, 24 April

11:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1016.1N0.6
17:00 Cloudy+19° 1012.0SW1.0
23:00 Cloudy+11° 1015.3SSW0.8

Friday, 25 April

05:00 Rain+9° 1014.9S0.5
11:00 Rain showers+17° 1017.3NE0.8
17:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1013.8NW2.6
23:00 Rain showers+11° 1016.5SW0.9

Saturday, 26 April

05:00 Clear sky+8° 1016.2SW0.6
11:00 Rain showers+18° 1015.9NNW1.0
17:00 Clear sky+18° 1014.0SW3.3
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1017.5SW0.7

Sunday, 27 April

05:00 Clear sky+8° 1018.1S0.4
11:00 Clear sky+19° 1018.3N0.4
17:00 Clear sky+21° 1014.4NW1.2
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1017.9SW0.7

Monday, 28 April

05:00 Clear sky+9° 1018.1S0.3
11:00 Clear sky+20° 1017.5NNE0.4
17:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1012.6NW0.6
23:00 Fair+12° 1015.5SSW0.7

Tuesday, 29 April

05:00 Cloudy+10° 1015.8SSE0.6
11:00 Partly cloudy+20° 1016.1NNE0.4
17:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1010.9WNW0.9
23:00 Partly cloudy+13° 1014.0SSW0.6

Wednesday, 30 April

05:00 Partly cloudy+12° 1013.7SSE0.3
11:00 Rain+21° 1014.8NNW0.7
17:00 Rain+19° 1013.0S1.8
23:00 Cloudy+13° 1014.6SW1.2

Thursday, 1 May

05:00 Rain+12° 1014.1S0.7
11:00 Rain+18° 1015.6ESE1.1
17:00 Rain+17° 1012.9NW0.3
23:00 Rain+12° 1015.1W0.6

Friday, 2 May

05:00 Fair+11° 1014.8WSW0.6
11:00 Rain+19° 1013.6ENE0.7
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1012.2SW1.2
23:00 Clear sky+12° 1013.3WSW0.6

Saturday, 3 May

05:00 Rain showers+9° 1012.8SSW0.6
11:00 Rain+19° 1012.6SW0.3

Weather in Srinagar, Srinagar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir.