HomePlacesKashmirSrinagar

Srinagar Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Srinagar (Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir), Srinagar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 27 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+15° 1010.3WNW0.8 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+24° 1009.4WNW1.1 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+23° 1006.3WSW3.0 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+19° 1008.5WSW1.1 m/s

Thursday, 28 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1010.1SW1.0 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+25° 1010.6SE0.3 m/s
17:00 Fair+23° 1008.5SW2.8 m/s
23:00 Fair+18° 1010.3SSW0.7 m/s

Friday, 29 August

05:00 Clear sky+16° 1011.3SE0.3 m/s
11:00 Fair+25° 1010.5NW1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1005.3WNW2.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+19° 1008.5S0.9 m/s

Saturday, 30 August

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1010.2W0.6 m/s
11:00 Fair+26° 1008.8NW0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1003.8WNW2.0 m/s
23:00 Fair+18° 1006.0SSW0.8 m/s

Sunday, 31 August

05:00 Fair+17° 1007.3WSW0.4 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+26° 1005.8WNW0.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1001.6W1.8 m/s
23:00 Fair+19° 1004.9SSW0.8 m/s

Monday, 1 September

05:00 Fair+17° 1007.4SW0.5 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+25° 1007.4SW0.5 m/s
17:00 Fair+27° 1002.6WNW2.2 m/s
23:00 Light rain showers+19° 1007.6SSW1.0 m/s

Tuesday, 2 September

05:00 Fair+17° 1010.7SW0.8 m/s
11:00 Fair+26° 1010.4N0.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1005.3WNW2.4 m/s
23:00 Fair+20° 1009.1SSW0.6 m/s

Wednesday, 3 September

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1011.1SSW0.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1009.5NW0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1003.7NW2.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1005.2SSW0.9 m/s

Thursday, 4 September

05:00 Fair+18° 1006.5SSW0.4 m/s
11:00 Fair+27° 1005.9NW0.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1000.4NW1.0 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+20° 1003.5SSW1.1 m/s

Friday, 5 September

05:00 Fair+18° 1005.0S0.8 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+25° 1005.8N0.2 m/s

Weather in Srinagar, Srinagar weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir.