Rohru, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Rohru, Himāchal Pradesh (Rohru, State of Himachal Pradesh), Rohru - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 2 September

23:00 Fair+20° 1011.6ESE1.0 m/s

Wednesday, 3 September

05:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1010.9E0.5 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+25° 1010.1SW1.1 m/s
17:00 Rain+23° 1008.7WSW0.9 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+19° 1011.4SE1.5 m/s

Thursday, 4 September

05:00 Cloudy+17° 1009.3SE1.3 m/s
11:00 Rain+25° 1008.4SSE2.0 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+22° 1006.5WSW0.9 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+19° 1009.3SE1.3 m/s

Friday, 5 September

05:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1007.7SSE1.0 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+24° 1007.7WSW0.8 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+22° 1005.9WNW0.7 m/s
23:00 Light rain+20° 1008.0ESE0.8 m/s

Saturday, 6 September

05:00 Light rain+18° 1008.1SSE1.1 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+22° 1010.0SW0.6 m/s
17:00 Rain+21° 1007.4SSE0.7 m/s
23:00 Rain+19° 1010.8ESE0.8 m/s

Sunday, 7 September

05:00 Light rain+18° 1010.7ESE0.6 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+23° 1012.3WSW0.8 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain showers+20° 1011.6SSE0.3 m/s
23:00 Light rain showers+19° 1013.1SE1.2 m/s

Monday, 8 September

05:00 Light rain+18° 1012.6SE0.6 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+23° 1012.5W1.5 m/s
17:00 Rain+21° 1010.9WSW0.8 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+20° 1012.4SSE0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 9 September

05:00 Light rain+17° 1012.4E0.5 m/s
11:00 Rain+23° 1011.0W1.5 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1008.4W0.6 m/s
23:00 Rain showers+18° 1011.0E0.6 m/s

Wednesday, 10 September

05:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1010.2SSE0.6 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+24° 1010.2WSW1.5 m/s
17:00 Fair+22° 1008.5WSW1.1 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1011.8SE0.8 m/s

Thursday, 11 September

05:00 Light rain+18° 1011.3ESE0.7 m/s
11:00 Rain+22° 1013.2SW1.4 m/s
17:00 Light rain showers+22° 1010.6W0.8 m/s
23:00 Rain+19° 1013.1ESE0.9 m/s

Weather in Rohru, Rohru weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Rohru, State of Himachal Pradesh.