Rohru, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Rohru, Himāchal Pradesh (Rohru, State of Himachal Pradesh), Rohru - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Thursday, 31 July

05:00Light rain+19° 1009.1ESE0.7 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+26° 1008.6W1.1 m/s
17:00Rain+23° 1006.3NW1.1 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy+21° 1009.5SE0.6 m/s

Friday, 1 August

05:00Rain+20° 1007.4S0.3 m/s
11:00Light rain+23° 1008.8SW1.0 m/s
17:00Light rain+24° 1002.9WNW2.0 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1007.4SSE0.6 m/s

Saturday, 2 August

05:00Rain+20° 1005.1S0.7 m/s
11:00Rain showers+24° 1005.3WNW1.3 m/s
17:00Rain showers+24° 1001.4W1.7 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1005.4SW0.8 m/s

Sunday, 3 August

05:00Rain+21° 1003.4SW0.8 m/s
11:00Rain showers+25° 1003.4WSW1.6 m/s
17:00Rain+24° 1001.0WNW1.2 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1004.4SSE0.6 m/s

Monday, 4 August

05:00Light rain showers+20° 1002.8ESE0.4 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+25° 1003.2SSW1.4 m/s
17:00Rain+22° 1001.6WNW1.3 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1004.9SSE0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 5 August

05:00Rain showers+20° 1004.0S0.6 m/s
11:00Rain+24° 1005.9WSW0.7 m/s
17:00Light rain+24° 1002.0WNW1.4 m/s
23:00Light rain+21° 1005.4SSW0.4 m/s

Wednesday, 6 August

05:00Rain+20° 1004.6SW0.4 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+25° 1004.4W1.7 m/s
17:00Rain+23° 1002.0W1.6 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1005.0S0.5 m/s

Thursday, 7 August

05:00Rain showers+20° 1004.1SSW0.8 m/s
11:00Rain+25° 1004.1W1.8 m/s
17:00Rain+23° 1001.9WSW1.1 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1005.2S0.9 m/s

Friday, 8 August

05:00Rain+20° 1004.5SSE0.6 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+23° 1006.8SSW1.2 m/s
17:00Light rain+21° 1005.8SE0.9 m/s
23:00Cloudy+20° 1008.6SE0.8 m/s

Saturday, 9 August

05:00Rain+20° 1007.9ESE0.7 m/s
11:00Light rain+23° 1009.8SW0.7 m/s

Weather in Rohru, Rohru weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Rohru, State of Himachal Pradesh.