Rohru, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Rohru, Himāchal Pradesh (Rohru, State of Himachal Pradesh), Rohru - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Thursday, 24 July

08:00Heavy rain+21° 1007.1SW1.0 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+21° 1008.5SSW1.3 m/s
17:00Rain+22° 1006.0SSW0.4 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1008.7SW0.5 m/s

Friday, 25 July

05:00Rain+20° 1007.5SW0.3 m/s
11:00Rain+24° 1008.1WSW2.0 m/s
17:00Rain+22° 1007.5W1.4 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1009.9SW0.9 m/s

Saturday, 26 July

05:00Rain+21° 1008.8SW0.7 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+22° 1010.2WSW1.2 m/s
17:00Rain+21° 1008.5SW1.0 m/s
23:00Heavy rain+21° 1010.4SSW0.9 m/s

Sunday, 27 July

05:00Heavy rain+21° 1009.0S0.9 m/s
11:00Rain+21° 1010.7SSE1.4 m/s
17:00Rain+21° 1006.9S0.8 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1007.9S0.6 m/s

Monday, 28 July

05:00Light rain+20° 1005.7S0.6 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+24° 1005.6SW1.1 m/s
17:00Heavy rain+22° 1002.8SW0.9 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1004.9SSE0.7 m/s

Tuesday, 29 July

05:00Heavy rain showers+20° 1003.3SSE0.8 m/s
11:00Rain showers+21° 1005.1SSE1.2 m/s
17:00Heavy rain+24° 1001.4W1.5 m/s
23:00Rain+20° 1005.3SSE0.4 m/s

Wednesday, 30 July

05:00Light rain+19° 1003.5SE0.4 m/s
11:00Rain+24° 1005.7WSW1.3 m/s
17:00Light rain+23° 1003.6W1.1 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1007.1SSW0.5 m/s

Thursday, 31 July

05:00Rain showers+19° 1006.6ESE0.6 m/s
11:00Light rain+25° 1006.3SW1.2 m/s
17:00Rain+24° 1003.3WSW1.6 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1007.4S0.7 m/s

Friday, 1 August

05:00Rain+21° 1005.7S0.7 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+24° 1006.2WSW1.4 m/s
17:00Rain+23° 1003.1W1.3 m/s
23:00Rain+21° 1005.7SSE0.8 m/s

Saturday, 2 August

05:00Heavy rain+21° 1003.8S0.8 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+21° 1006.1SSW0.9 m/s

Weather in Rohru, Rohru weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Rohru, State of Himachal Pradesh.