Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, State of Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Sunday, 23 November

08:00 Rain showers+10° 1016.5SE0.9 m/s
11:00 Rain+12° 1015.0SE1.4 m/s
17:00 Rain+10° 1013.6ESE0.9 m/s
23:00 Rain+9° 1016.4E0.5 m/s

Monday, 24 November

05:00 Light rain+8° 1015.6E0.0 m/s
11:00 Light rain+11° 1017.6SSE1.3 m/s
17:00 Light rain showers+10° 1016.1E0.9 m/s
23:00 Fair+9° 1017.8ENE0.3 m/s

Tuesday, 25 November

05:00 Clear sky+7° 1015.5WNW1.1 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+14° 1014.8SE1.4 m/s
17:00 Rain showers+11° 1012.6ESE0.9 m/s
23:00 Rain showers+9° 1013.9NW0.5 m/s

Wednesday, 26 November

05:00 Heavy rain showers+8° 1012.7NNW0.5 m/s
11:00 Rain+11° 1013.0SE1.1 m/s
17:00 Rain+10° 1011.6ESE0.8 m/s
23:00 Rain+9° 1014.2SE0.3 m/s

Thursday, 27 November

05:00 Rain+9° 1014.4E0.2 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+10° 1015.3SSE0.5 m/s
17:00 Rain showers+9° 1012.9E0.5 m/s
23:00 Rain+8° 1014.5NW0.4 m/s

Friday, 28 November

05:00 Rain showers+7° 1015.4WNW0.6 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+10° 1015.8SE0.9 m/s
17:00 Rain+9° 1013.5SE0.3 m/s
23:00 Rain+8° 1015.5NNW0.2 m/s

Saturday, 29 November

05:00 Rain+8° 1014.8NNW0.1 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+11° 1015.2SE1.0 m/s
17:00 Rain+9° 1013.4ESE0.7 m/s
23:00 Rain+9° 1015.0S0.2 m/s

Sunday, 30 November

05:00 Light rain+8° 1014.6NW0.1 m/s
11:00 Rain+12° 1015.4SSE1.7 m/s
17:00 Light rain showers+10° 1014.8E0.5 m/s
23:00 Fair+8° 1015.7WSW0.6 m/s

Monday, 1 December

05:00 Fair+8° 1014.0WNW0.7 m/s
11:00 Fair+15° 1014.5SE1.5 m/s
17:00 Fair+12° 1014.4ENE0.8 m/s
23:00 Fair+10° 1016.4WNW0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 2 December

05:00 Fair+9° 1015.9NW0.7 m/s
11:00 Fair+16° 1015.9SSE1.5 m/s

Weather in Pelling, Pelling weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling, State of Sikkim.