Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, State of Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Saturday, 2 August

14:00 Heavy rain+21° 1001.1SE1.4 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+19° 1001.1SE0.8 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+18° 1004.4W0.2 m/s

Sunday, 3 August

05:00 Heavy rain+18° 1002.7WNW0.5 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+19° 1003.1S0.8 m/s
17:00 Rain+19° 1001.0SSW0.6 m/s
23:00 Rain+17° 1004.5W0.5 m/s

Monday, 4 August

05:00 Rain+17° 1002.5W0.4 m/s
11:00 Rain+19° 1003.8S0.2 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+18° 1001.4W0.5 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+17° 1005.1WNW0.7 m/s

Tuesday, 5 August

05:00 Rain+17° 1004.1W0.6 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+18° 1006.0SE0.2 m/s
17:00 Light rain+19° 1002.8SSE0.7 m/s
23:00 Rain+17° 1006.8WSW0.6 m/s

Wednesday, 6 August

05:00 Heavy rain+17° 1005.2WSW0.4 m/s
11:00 Rain+19° 1005.9SE0.5 m/s
17:00 Rain+19° 1002.0ESE1.0 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+17° 1005.4E0.5 m/s

Thursday, 7 August

05:00 Rain showers+17° 1003.9NE0.3 m/s
11:00 Rain+21° 1003.1SE1.9 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+19° 1000.4ESE1.1 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+17° 1004.6NW0.2 m/s

Friday, 8 August

05:00 Heavy rain+17° 1003.7ENE0.2 m/s
11:00 Rain+20° 1004.8SSE0.9 m/s
17:00 Rain+19° 1001.1SE1.0 m/s
23:00 Rain+17° 1006.3WSW0.5 m/s

Saturday, 9 August

05:00 Rain+17° 1005.9WSW0.6 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+19° 1007.5S0.8 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+18° 1004.2SE0.5 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+17° 1008.3NNE0.3 m/s

Sunday, 10 August

05:00 Rain+17° 1005.9WNW0.8 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+21° 1006.2SE1.5 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+18° 1002.8SE0.6 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+17° 1005.7ESE0.3 m/s

Monday, 11 August

05:00 Heavy rain+17° 1003.5NNW0.2 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+20° 1003.4ESE1.7 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+18° 1000.3ESE1.1 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+18° 1002.7SE0.8 m/s

Weather in Pelling, Pelling weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling, State of Sikkim.