Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, State of Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Saturday, 26 July

08:00Rain showers+20° 1010.6SSE0.9 m/s
11:00Rain showers+20° 1010.2SSE0.8 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+20° 1006.1SSW0.6 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy+18° 1009.8WNW0.4 m/s

Sunday, 27 July

05:00Light rain showers+16° 1008.8WNW1.0 m/s
11:00Rain showers+21° 1008.7SE1.7 m/s
17:00Heavy rain+19° 1005.6SSE0.4 m/s
23:00Heavy rain+17° 1008.8NW0.2 m/s

Monday, 28 July

05:00Rain+17° 1006.2WNW0.5 m/s
11:00Rain showers+20° 1006.4SE0.9 m/s
17:00Rain+19° 1002.8SE0.9 m/s
23:00Rain+17° 1006.8NW0.4 m/s

Tuesday, 29 July

05:00Rain+17° 1004.9W0.4 m/s
11:00Rain+20° 1005.4SE1.2 m/s
17:00Rain+18° 1002.4SE0.6 m/s
23:00Rain+17° 1006.0WNW0.5 m/s

Wednesday, 30 July

05:00Cloudy+17° 1005.2W0.6 m/s
11:00Light rain+21° 1005.2SSE1.4 m/s
17:00Light rain+19° 1003.1SSE0.8 m/s
23:00Cloudy+17° 1007.2WNW0.7 m/s

Thursday, 31 July

05:00Rain+17° 1005.7W0.8 m/s
11:00Rain+20° 1006.5S0.9 m/s
17:00Light rain+19° 1003.8ESE0.8 m/s
23:00Cloudy+17° 1007.5WNW0.6 m/s

Friday, 1 August

05:00Rain+17° 1005.3W0.6 m/s
11:00Rain+20° 1005.6SE1.3 m/s
17:00Cloudy+19° 1002.8S0.7 m/s
23:00Cloudy+17° 1005.6W0.6 m/s

Saturday, 2 August

05:00Cloudy+16° 1003.1WNW0.7 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+21° 1002.9SE1.8 m/s
17:00Rain+18° 1001.2W0.1 m/s
23:00Rain+17° 1004.1SSW0.3 m/s

Sunday, 3 August

05:00Rain+17° 1002.1W0.5 m/s
11:00Rain+21° 1002.0SSE1.4 m/s
17:00Rain+18° 1000.6SSE0.7 m/s
23:00Rain+17° 1004.2WSW0.4 m/s

Monday, 4 August

05:00Rain+17° 1002.2SSW0.7 m/s
11:00Rain+20° 1002.9SE1.1 m/s

Weather in Pelling, Pelling weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling, State of Sikkim.