Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, State of Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Friday, 24 October

17:00 Rain showers+13° 1015.6WNW1.0 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+11° 1016.7WNW1.0 m/s

Saturday, 25 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+9° 1016.1NW1.1 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+17° 1017.1SE1.2 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+13° 1016.5WSW0.4 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+11° 1018.0WNW0.7 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Clear sky+8° 1018.3WNW1.3 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+16° 1018.3SSE1.4 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+13° 1017.8S0.2 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+9° 1018.7WNW1.2 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+6° 1018.0WNW1.3 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+15° 1017.8SSE1.0 m/s
17:00 Fair+12° 1016.1WNW0.3 m/s
23:00 Fair+9° 1017.4WNW1.1 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Rain showers+7° 1016.4WNW1.2 m/s
11:00 Rain+14° 1016.8SSW1.0 m/s
17:00 Fair+11° 1015.0NW0.7 m/s
23:00 Fair+8° 1017.3WNW0.9 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Light rain showers+6° 1016.9WNW1.1 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+14° 1017.0S1.0 m/s
17:00 Light rain showers+12° 1015.9NNW0.4 m/s
23:00 Fair+7° 1017.8WNW1.0 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+6° 1017.0WNW1.2 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+15° 1016.8SSE1.1 m/s
17:00 Light rain showers+12° 1015.4WNW0.5 m/s
23:00 Fair+7° 1017.2WNW1.3 m/s

Friday, 31 October

05:00 Fair+9° 1016.6WNW1.0 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+16° 1016.8SE1.6 m/s
17:00 Light rain showers+13° 1015.6ESE0.5 m/s
23:00 Fair+11° 1017.4WNW0.6 m/s

Saturday, 1 November

05:00 Fair+11° 1016.6WNW0.5 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1016.6SSE1.7 m/s
17:00 Fair+14° 1015.9ENE0.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1016.8WNW1.1 m/s

Sunday, 2 November

05:00 Fair+10° 1017.5WNW0.8 m/s
11:00 Fair+18° 1017.9SSE1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+15° 1016.0ENE0.3 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+9° 1017.9WNW0.8 m/s

Weather in Pelling, Pelling weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling, State of Sikkim.