Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, State of Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Friday, 29 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+15° 1009.9WNW1.3 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1010.2S1.0 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1007.7ESE0.8 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1010.8W0.6 m/s

Saturday, 30 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+16° 1010.0WNW0.7 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+22° 1009.3SSE2.1 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+18° 1007.7S0.6 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+17° 1010.4W0.3 m/s

Sunday, 31 August

05:00 Heavy rain+15° 1008.4WNW0.8 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+17° 1009.9S0.3 m/s
17:00 Rain+17° 1007.8SSW0.2 m/s
23:00 Light rain+16° 1011.4W0.8 m/s

Monday, 1 September

05:00 Rain showers+16° 1009.7WSW0.5 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+20° 1010.8S0.9 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+18° 1008.6SE0.7 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1013.0WNW0.5 m/s

Tuesday, 2 September

05:00 Cloudy+15° 1011.1WNW0.6 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+21° 1011.5SE1.5 m/s
17:00 Rain+18° 1009.4SE0.6 m/s
23:00 Rain showers+16° 1013.2NW0.7 m/s

Wednesday, 3 September

05:00 Light rain showers+15° 1011.2WNW0.8 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain showers+21° 1009.7SSE1.6 m/s
17:00 Rain+17° 1006.9SE0.4 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+15° 1009.6NNW0.3 m/s

Thursday, 4 September

05:00 Heavy rain+15° 1007.7N0.1 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+19° 1007.8SE1.5 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+17° 1004.8E0.5 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+16° 1008.3NE0.3 m/s

Friday, 5 September

05:00 Heavy rain+16° 1007.3N0.2 m/s
11:00 Rain+17° 1009.2SE1.0 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+17° 1006.3SE0.4 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+16° 1010.0E0.4 m/s

Saturday, 6 September

05:00 Heavy rain+16° 1008.8N0.1 m/s
11:00 Rain+18° 1010.6SE1.1 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+17° 1006.3ESE0.7 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+16° 1010.4NE0.4 m/s

Sunday, 7 September

05:00 Heavy rain+15° 1009.7NNE0.3 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+19° 1010.8SSE0.8 m/s

Weather in Pelling, Pelling weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling, State of Sikkim.