Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, State of Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 1 October

08:00 Clear sky+17° 1017.0SSW0.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+20° 1015.5SE1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1013.5W0.3 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1016.1WNW1.2 m/s

Thursday, 2 October

05:00 Clear sky+11° 1015.3WNW1.2 m/s
11:00 Fair+20° 1015.1SSE1.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1011.8SSE0.3 m/s
23:00 Fair+13° 1014.3WNW0.9 m/s

Friday, 3 October

05:00 Fair+11° 1013.4NW1.2 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1013.2SE1.6 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+16° 1010.7N0.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+14° 1014.9NW1.0 m/s

Saturday, 4 October

05:00 Fair+13° 1013.7NW0.9 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+21° 1012.9SE1.7 m/s
17:00 Rain showers+18° 1011.5NE0.4 m/s
23:00 Fair+15° 1014.5WNW0.6 m/s

Sunday, 5 October

05:00 Fair+14° 1014.2NW1.2 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+21° 1015.0SSE1.6 m/s
17:00 Fair+17° 1013.8NE0.3 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+15° 1016.6WNW1.1 m/s

Monday, 6 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+14° 1016.2NW1.2 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+20° 1016.8SW0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+18° 1012.9WSW0.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+14° 1015.3WNW1.0 m/s

Tuesday, 7 October

05:00 Fair+13° 1014.0WNW1.1 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+21° 1013.5SE1.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+18° 1011.4SE0.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+14° 1013.8WNW1.1 m/s

Wednesday, 8 October

05:00 Fair+13° 1013.9WNW1.1 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+19° 1014.5SSE0.9 m/s
17:00 Fair+17° 1012.1SSW0.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1015.5WNW1.0 m/s

Thursday, 9 October

05:00 Fair+11° 1014.2WNW1.2 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+19° 1014.1SSE1.4 m/s
17:00 Fair+16° 1012.0S0.3 m/s
23:00 Fair+13° 1014.3WNW1.1 m/s

Friday, 10 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+9° 1012.8WNW0.9 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+18° 1012.6SE0.9 m/s

Weather in Pelling, Pelling weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling, State of Sikkim.