Pauri Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pauri (Pauri, State of Uttarakhand), Pauri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed. m/s

Friday, 18 April

08:00 Rain+12° 1016.6NNE0.5
11:00 Rain+15° 1018.8E1.5
17:00 Rain+15° 1014.8ENE1.5
23:00 Rain+11° 1017.0ENE1.3

Saturday, 19 April

05:00 Rain+8° 1014.7NE1.9
11:00 Partly cloudy+13° 1018.3ENE2.2
17:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1011.6E1.1
23:00 Clear sky+12° 1015.6NE1.2

Sunday, 20 April

05:00 Clear sky+7° 1014.2NE1.7
11:00 Clear sky+21° 1014.3SSE0.7
17:00 Clear sky+20° 1009.9WSW1.5
23:00 Clear sky+14° 1013.1NE0.7

Monday, 21 April

05:00 Clear sky+7° 1012.7NE1.9
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1012.6SSW0.8
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1010.0WSW1.8
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1014.0NE0.8

Tuesday, 22 April

05:00 Clear sky+9° 1013.6NE1.8
11:00 Fair+25° 1014.1SSW1.1
17:00 Partly cloudy+23° 1010.8WSW1.5
23:00 Fair+17° 1013.3ENE0.5

Wednesday, 23 April

05:00 Clear sky+10° 1012.0NE1.7
11:00 Partly cloudy+25° 1011.8SW1.6
17:00 Clear sky+23° 1007.9SW1.2
23:00 Clear sky+17° 1010.7ENE1.0

Thursday, 24 April

05:00 Clear sky+10° 1008.9NE1.7
11:00 Clear sky+26° 1008.8SW0.5
17:00 Clear sky+24° 1005.3WSW1.9
23:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1008.7NE1.0

Friday, 25 April

05:00 Clear sky+11° 1007.8NE1.7
11:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1008.9WSW0.9
17:00 Fair+25° 1006.8WNW1.7
23:00 Clear sky+18° 1010.1NE1.1

Saturday, 26 April

05:00 Partly cloudy+12° 1008.9NE1.8
11:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1009.1W2.1
17:00 Clear sky+24° 1007.9NNW1.4
23:00 Clear sky+17° 1010.5NE1.5

Sunday, 27 April

05:00 Clear sky+11° 1010.2NE1.7
11:00 Clear sky+26° 1009.9WSW0.7

Weather in Pauri, Pauri weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pauri, State of Uttarakhand.