Pauri Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pauri (Pauri, State of Uttarakhand), Pauri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 21 October

08:00 Clear sky+15° 1019.0ENE0.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+20° 1018.1SSW1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1015.8SW1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+14° 1019.4ENE0.5 m/s

Wednesday, 22 October

05:00 Clear sky+11° 1018.2NE1.0 m/s
11:00 Fair+20° 1018.9SW1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1015.6SW1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1016.9ENE0.9 m/s

Thursday, 23 October

05:00 Clear sky+11° 1016.1NE1.0 m/s
11:00 Fair+20° 1016.4SW1.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1013.1SW1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+14° 1015.3ENE0.5 m/s

Friday, 24 October

05:00 Fair+11° 1014.4NE1.1 m/s
11:00 Fair+19° 1014.6SW1.1 m/s
17:00 Rain showers+17° 1012.6SW0.7 m/s
23:00 Fair+13° 1016.3ENE1.4 m/s

Saturday, 25 October

05:00 Fair+11° 1014.6NE1.2 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain showers+18° 1015.5SW1.6 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+13° 1015.1E1.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+10° 1018.5NE1.4 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Clear sky+8° 1017.0NE1.4 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+19° 1018.1SW0.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+14° 1017.2ENE1.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1019.2NE1.0 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Clear sky+8° 1017.4NE1.4 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1017.4SW0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+15° 1015.0WNW1.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1017.1NE0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Clear sky+9° 1015.9NE1.1 m/s
11:00 Fair+18° 1015.1SW0.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+15° 1012.8SW1.3 m/s
23:00 Fair+12° 1015.4NE0.7 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Clear sky+9° 1015.7NNE1.1 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+17° 1015.9SW0.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+14° 1013.1E0.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+10° 1015.4NE1.4 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Fair+7° 1015.9NE1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+17° 1016.3SSW0.4 m/s

Weather in Pauri, Pauri weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pauri, State of Uttarakhand.