Pauri Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pauri (Pauri, State of Uttarakhand), Pauri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Monday, 22 December

23:00 Partly cloudy+7° 1016.5NNE0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 23 December

05:00 Clear sky+6° 1015.4NNE0.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+13° 1017.6SW0.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+9° 1014.7WSW1.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+6° 1017.8NE0.8 m/s

Wednesday, 24 December

05:00 Clear sky+3° 1018.0NE1.4 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+13° 1019.7E0.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+11° 1017.4SW1.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+5° 1020.3NNE1.3 m/s

Thursday, 25 December

05:00 Clear sky+2° 1017.5NNE1.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+13° 1018.9SW0.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+10° 1016.2SW1.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+4° 1017.0NNE1.3 m/s

Friday, 26 December

05:00 Clear sky+1° 1014.2NNE1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+12° 1015.1SW0.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+10° 1013.0SW1.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+5° 1014.7NNE0.8 m/s

Saturday, 27 December

05:00 Clear sky+1° 1014.2NNE1.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+12° 1016.9SW0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+10° 1016.0SW1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+4° 1018.0NNE1.1 m/s

Sunday, 28 December

05:00 Fair+2° 1018.0NNE1.2 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+13° 1019.4SSW0.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+12° 1016.5SW1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+6° 1018.8NNE0.8 m/s

Monday, 29 December

05:00 Clear sky+2° 1017.2NNE1.1 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+13° 1018.0SSW0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+11° 1014.7SW1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+6° 1016.7NE0.6 m/s

Tuesday, 30 December

05:00 Clear sky+2° 1014.9NE1.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+13° 1014.6SW0.7 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+10° 1012.0SSW1.5 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+6° 1014.6N0.2 m/s

Wednesday, 31 December

05:00 Fair+2° 1013.8NNE0.9 m/s
11:00 Fair+11° 1014.8S0.8 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+8° 1013.7SW1.7 m/s
23:00 Fair+5° 1016.5NNE0.5 m/s

Weather in Pauri, Pauri weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pauri, State of Uttarakhand.