Nainital Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Nainital (Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand), Naini Tāl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Monday, 28 July

11:00Heavy rain+19° 1006.8SE0.4 m/s
17:00Cloudy+18° 1003.2N0.1 m/s
23:00Light rain showers+16° 1006.2SE0.7 m/s

Tuesday, 29 July

05:00Rain+14° 1004.6ENE1.2 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+19° 1005.7S0.8 m/s
17:00Rain+19° 1003.0WNW0.7 m/s
23:00Cloudy+16° 1005.8E0.7 m/s

Wednesday, 30 July

05:00Cloudy+15° 1005.0E0.9 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+20° 1004.9SW0.6 m/s
17:00Rain+19° 1003.0SW0.2 m/s
23:00Rain+16° 1006.5SSE0.8 m/s

Thursday, 31 July

05:00Light rain+15° 1005.3NE0.5 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+19° 1005.2WSW1.1 m/s
17:00Rain+18° 1002.6W0.7 m/s
23:00Heavy rain+16° 1005.3S1.0 m/s

Friday, 1 August

05:00Heavy rain+15° 1003.4S0.6 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+18° 1004.8SW1.3 m/s
17:00Rain+18° 1000.6SSE0.2 m/s
23:00Heavy rain+16° 1004.1SE0.9 m/s

Saturday, 2 August

05:00Heavy rain+15° 1002.3SE0.6 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+18° 1003.4SW0.4 m/s
17:00Heavy rain+17° 999.8W1.4 m/s
23:00Light rain+16° 1003.0SE0.8 m/s

Sunday, 3 August

05:00Heavy rain showers+15° 1001.2SSE0.5 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+18° 1002.2SSW0.7 m/s
17:00Heavy rain+18° 999.1WNW0.8 m/s
23:00Heavy rain+16° 1002.3SSE0.4 m/s

Monday, 4 August

05:00Heavy rain+16° 1001.0SSE1.1 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+18° 1001.8SSE0.1 m/s
17:00Rain+18° 999.2ENE0.4 m/s
23:00Light rain+16° 1002.0ESE0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 5 August

05:00Rain+15° 1000.7SE0.4 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+19° 1001.3SW0.7 m/s
17:00Heavy rain+17° 997.9WSW2.0 m/s
23:00Light rain+16° 1000.6ESE0.6 m/s

Wednesday, 6 August

05:00Rain+15° 998.8SW0.5 m/s
11:00Rain+18° 999.7WSW0.9 m/s

Weather in Nainital, Nainital weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand.