Nainital Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Nainital (Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand), Naini Tāl - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 30 September

23:00 Partly cloudy+12° 1016.3SE0.3 m/s

Wednesday, 1 October

05:00 Light rain showers+10° 1015.7E0.5 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+18° 1017.0W1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+16° 1013.6W0.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1015.9E0.5 m/s

Thursday, 2 October

05:00 Fair+12° 1014.5ESE0.7 m/s
11:00 Fair+18° 1015.4WSW0.7 m/s
17:00 Fair+17° 1011.7WSW0.7 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+13° 1013.3ESE0.6 m/s

Friday, 3 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+11° 1012.5SE0.7 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+18° 1013.5WSW0.8 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1010.4W0.7 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+14° 1012.7ENE0.6 m/s

Saturday, 4 October

05:00 Light rain showers+12° 1013.6SSE0.8 m/s
11:00 Fair+19° 1014.9W1.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+18° 1012.1W1.0 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+14° 1013.8E0.6 m/s

Sunday, 5 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+12° 1014.5ESE0.6 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+19° 1016.2SW0.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+18° 1014.6NW0.8 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+15° 1016.2ESE0.6 m/s

Monday, 6 October

05:00 Rain showers+13° 1017.3SSE0.5 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+19° 1018.3WSW0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1015.3SSW0.8 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+15° 1016.5SE0.4 m/s

Tuesday, 7 October

05:00 Rain showers+12° 1016.3ESE0.9 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+18° 1016.9SW1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1012.7WNW0.6 m/s
23:00 Fair+14° 1015.0ESE0.7 m/s

Wednesday, 8 October

05:00 Light rain showers+12° 1015.4SSE0.4 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+18° 1016.3W0.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+16° 1013.6E0.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1015.8ESE0.9 m/s

Thursday, 9 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+12° 1016.3SE0.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+18° 1016.3W1.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+16° 1012.0W0.8 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+13° 1013.4ESE0.8 m/s

Weather in Nainital, Nainital weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Naini Tal, State of Uttarakhand.