Moga Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Moga (Moga, State of Punjab), Moga - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Friday, 28 November

02:00 Clear sky+15° 1011.9ENE2.3 m/s
05:00 Clear sky+13° 1011.8E1.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+26° 1013.6ENE1.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1011.0NNE2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1013.2NNE2.1 m/s

Saturday, 29 November

05:00 Clear sky+13° 1012.7NNE1.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+25° 1015.1NNW1.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+21° 1011.7NW2.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+15° 1013.0NNW2.1 m/s

Sunday, 30 November

05:00 Clear sky+12° 1013.5NNW1.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+25° 1015.1NW2.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+21° 1012.3NW2.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1014.6NW2.3 m/s

Monday, 1 December

05:00 Clear sky+13° 1014.2NW2.2 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+25° 1015.5NW3.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1012.7WNW2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+15° 1014.3WNW2.4 m/s

Tuesday, 2 December

05:00 Clear sky+13° 1013.4NW2.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+25° 1015.3WNW3.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+21° 1013.3NW2.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1015.3NW2.5 m/s

Wednesday, 3 December

05:00 Clear sky+13° 1013.7NNW2.2 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+25° 1014.4NW4.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1010.7WNW2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+15° 1012.5WNW2.6 m/s

Thursday, 4 December

05:00 Clear sky+11° 1011.6NW1.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1013.6NW2.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+23° 1012.1NW2.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1015.1ENE1.5 m/s

Friday, 5 December

05:00 Clear sky+10° 1015.1ESE1.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+25° 1017.2S0.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+21° 1014.4N2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1016.2ENE2.2 m/s

Saturday, 6 December

05:00 Clear sky+11° 1015.8N2.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1017.0NW2.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+20° 1013.3WNW2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1014.3WNW2.3 m/s

Sunday, 7 December

05:00 Clear sky+10° 1012.4WNW2.1 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+22° 1014.2WNW2.6 m/s

Weather in Moga, Moga weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Moga, State of Punjab.