Moga Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Moga (Moga, State of Punjab), Moga - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Friday, 24 October

08:00 Fair+23° 1013.9WSW1.2 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+28° 1013.7WNW0.7 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+26° 1010.7WNW1.4 m/s
23:00 Light rain showers+22° 1012.8NNW1.5 m/s

Saturday, 25 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1012.9SE1.2 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1013.8SSE0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1011.1NNE2.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1014.7ESE1.3 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Clear sky+18° 1015.2E1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1016.9ENE0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1013.5NNE1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1016.0N1.7 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1015.2NE1.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+29° 1015.0NW1.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1011.3WNW1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1013.5N1.8 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1012.7ENE1.6 m/s
11:00 Fair+29° 1013.2WSW0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1011.0NNW2.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1012.3ENE1.9 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1012.0ENE1.7 m/s
11:00 Fair+30° 1012.5SSW1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+29° 1009.2NNE1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1011.5NE2.2 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1011.1NNE1.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1012.3NNE1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1009.8NW2.0 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1012.6NNE2.1 m/s

Friday, 31 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1011.8NW1.4 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1014.0NW1.3 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1011.5WNW2.2 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+20° 1014.1NNW1.9 m/s

Saturday, 1 November

05:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1013.5N1.4 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+27° 1015.3WNW1.2 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+26° 1012.9WNW1.6 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+21° 1015.7WSW2.3 m/s

Sunday, 2 November

05:00 Rain+19° 1014.6W1.5 m/s
11:00 Rain+22° 1016.5SSW2.3 m/s

Weather in Moga, Moga weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Moga, State of Punjab.