Ludhiana Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Ludhiana (Ludhiana, State of Punjab), Ludhiāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 20 August

11:00 Fair+34° 1004.1WSW0.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+34° 999.9NNE2.3 m/s
23:00 Fair+28° 1000.4SE2.3 m/s

Thursday, 21 August

05:00 Clear sky+27° 1000.1SSE1.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+35° 1001.1W1.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+35° 997.6NNE2.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+28° 998.9ESE2.3 m/s

Friday, 22 August

05:00 Clear sky+27° 1000.0SE3.2 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+35° 1002.4SSW1.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+35° 999.2NE3.6 m/s
23:00 Fair+28° 1002.3SE2.0 m/s

Saturday, 23 August

05:00 Clear sky+27° 1003.4ESE2.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+35° 1004.8S1.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+35° 1000.3NNE3.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+28° 1002.3E1.5 m/s

Sunday, 24 August

05:00 Clear sky+27° 1001.9SE1.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+36° 1003.8NW0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+35° 999.9NNE2.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+29° 1001.3E1.3 m/s

Monday, 25 August

05:00 Clear sky+27° 1000.9SW1.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+37° 1002.2WNW3.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+37° 998.1NNE3.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+30° 999.2SSE1.3 m/s

Tuesday, 26 August

05:00 Clear sky+28° 999.2WSW2.5 m/s
11:00 Fair+37° 999.9WNW3.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+37° 996.5NNE3.3 m/s
23:00 Fair+29° 998.6SE1.7 m/s

Wednesday, 27 August

05:00 Clear sky+28° 1000.0NE1.3 m/s
11:00 Fair+36° 1000.4ENE0.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+37° 996.9NNE3.3 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+31° 1000.1ESE2.1 m/s

Thursday, 28 August

05:00 Clear sky+28° 1002.1E4.6 m/s
11:00 Fair+35° 1003.0ESE1.8 m/s
17:00 Fair+35° 999.3N3.0 m/s
23:00 Fair+30° 1002.7ESE1.7 m/s

Friday, 29 August

05:00 Clear sky+28° 1003.3ESE3.0 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+35° 1003.9ESE0.9 m/s

Weather in Ludhiana, Ludhiana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ludhiana, State of Punjab.