Ludhiana Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Ludhiana (Ludhiana, State of Punjab), Ludhiāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Saturday, 25 October

14:00 Clear sky+32° 1010.1NW2.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+29° 1010.3NNW1.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1014.4ESE2.1 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1015.4ESE2.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1016.6ESE0.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1013.1N1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1015.8N1.8 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1014.6NNW1.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1014.6NW2.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1010.9NNW1.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1012.8NNE2.1 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1011.5NNW1.2 m/s
11:00 Rain+30° 1012.5NW0.9 m/s
17:00 Rain showers+26° 1009.9NW2.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+19° 1011.5SE2.0 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Clear sky+18° 1010.8ESE1.6 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+31° 1011.5SE3.5 m/s
17:00 Fair+28° 1008.7ESE1.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1011.0E3.3 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1011.0ENE1.3 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1012.3SE2.4 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+26° 1009.8WSW2.3 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1012.5WSW1.8 m/s

Friday, 31 October

05:00 Fair+16° 1012.2SW1.5 m/s
11:00 Fair+29° 1014.2W1.2 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+26° 1011.5WNW2.0 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+21° 1013.8NW1.7 m/s

Saturday, 1 November

05:00 Cloudy+19° 1013.0W1.7 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+29° 1015.2NW1.9 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+26° 1011.6WNW1.4 m/s
23:00 Light rain+23° 1014.1W2.2 m/s

Sunday, 2 November

05:00 Light rain+19° 1013.9NNE3.1 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+27° 1014.7NE1.3 m/s
17:00 Fair+25° 1012.5NE1.0 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1013.9NNW2.0 m/s

Monday, 3 November

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1013.5N2.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1014.6N1.8 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+25° 1010.6NNW2.1 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1012.4NNW1.9 m/s

Weather in Ludhiana, Ludhiana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ludhiana, State of Punjab.