HomePlacesBengalCalcutta

Calcutta Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Calcutta (Kolkata, State of West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Monday, 22 December

20:00 Clear sky+17° 1015.4NNE1.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+15° 1015.5NNE1.9 m/s

Tuesday, 23 December

05:00 Clear sky+13° 1015.3N2.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+25° 1016.1N2.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+20° 1013.8N2.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+15° 1015.4N2.1 m/s

Wednesday, 24 December

05:00 Clear sky+12° 1015.9N2.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+25° 1017.2N3.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+20° 1015.3N2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+15° 1016.9N2.0 m/s

Thursday, 25 December

05:00 Clear sky+12° 1016.3NNW2.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+25° 1016.5NNW3.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+19° 1013.7NNW2.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+14° 1014.8N2.3 m/s

Friday, 26 December

05:00 Clear sky+12° 1014.0NNW2.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1014.1NNW3.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+18° 1012.1NNW2.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+13° 1013.6NNW2.1 m/s

Saturday, 27 December

05:00 Clear sky+12° 1013.9N2.2 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+24° 1015.3N2.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+19° 1014.0N2.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+14° 1015.6N2.4 m/s

Sunday, 28 December

05:00 Partly cloudy+13° 1015.4N2.6 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+25° 1015.8N3.3 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+20° 1014.1N2.5 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1015.9N2.0 m/s

Monday, 29 December

05:00 Cloudy+16° 1014.5N2.9 m/s
11:00 Rain+24° 1015.4N2.6 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+17° 1015.2WNW2.1 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+15° 1015.7N2.5 m/s

Tuesday, 30 December

05:00 Heavy rain+16° 1013.2NE4.3 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+15° 1013.1NE5.1 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+15° 1010.1NNE6.2 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+16° 1008.5NNE4.9 m/s

Wednesday, 31 December

05:00 Cloudy+16° 1007.5NW4.3 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+20° 1010.5NNW4.7 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+21° 1010.6N2.8 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+18° 1012.9NNW2.5 m/s

Weather in Calcutta, Calcutta weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata, State of West Bengal.