HomePlacesBengalCalcutta

Calcutta Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Calcutta (Kolkata, State of West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Thursday, 23 October

05:00 Fair+22° 1013.1NNW1.2 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1013.5NNW1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1010.8NW1.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+23° 1012.7NW1.3 m/s

Friday, 24 October

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1011.9NNW1.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+29° 1012.5NNE1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1010.4N1.8 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1012.2NE1.9 m/s

Saturday, 25 October

05:00 Fair+22° 1012.3SW0.6 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1012.8N1.1 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+26° 1010.7NW1.3 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+24° 1012.5E1.0 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+20° 1013.1W1.5 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1014.1NW2.4 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+25° 1012.4N2.1 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+22° 1014.2NNW1.6 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Cloudy+22° 1013.6NNW1.9 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+27° 1014.4N2.2 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+24° 1012.2NNW1.3 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+22° 1013.8NNW0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Cloudy+21° 1012.6N1.2 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+25° 1012.9NNW1.4 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+25° 1010.4W0.9 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+20° 1012.4WSW1.7 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1012.2NW1.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1012.2NNE1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+25° 1010.2NNW2.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1012.5NNE1.7 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Fair+20° 1012.4NE1.6 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1012.4NE2.1 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+26° 1010.9NNW1.8 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1012.5NNE1.8 m/s

Friday, 31 October

05:00 Fair+19° 1012.0ENE1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+29° 1012.7ENE1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1010.5N1.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1011.5NE1.7 m/s

Saturday, 1 November

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1011.6SSE1.1 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1011.5SSW1.1 m/s

Weather in Calcutta, Calcutta weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata, State of West Bengal.