HomePlacesBengalCalcutta

Calcutta Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Calcutta (Kolkata, State of West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Friday, 21 November

20:00 Clear sky+22° 1012.6N2.0 m/s
23:00 Fair+20° 1012.6S0.9 m/s

Saturday, 22 November

05:00 Clear sky+16° 1012.4NW1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1013.3WNW1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1010.9NNE1.2 m/s
23:00 Fair+19° 1013.3WSW1.8 m/s

Sunday, 23 November

05:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1013.1W1.7 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+28° 1013.7WNW0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1011.0NW0.6 m/s
23:00 Fair+19° 1013.1SW1.8 m/s

Monday, 24 November

05:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1013.3WNW1.8 m/s
11:00 Fair+29° 1014.7N1.7 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+24° 1012.4N2.1 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1013.7N2.0 m/s

Tuesday, 25 November

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1013.2NNE1.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1013.0NNW3.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+21° 1010.3NW2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+16° 1011.5NNE2.3 m/s

Wednesday, 26 November

05:00 Clear sky+13° 1011.1W1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1011.0NW2.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+22° 1008.6NW2.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+18° 1010.6SSE1.3 m/s

Thursday, 27 November

05:00 Clear sky+14° 1011.3WNW2.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1012.0W0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1010.1N1.3 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+18° 1012.2SSW1.9 m/s

Friday, 28 November

05:00 Clear sky+15° 1012.6WNW1.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+29° 1012.4WSW1.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1009.9W1.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1011.7SSW2.2 m/s

Saturday, 29 November

05:00 Clear sky+18° 1011.5SW2.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+31° 1011.4WSW2.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+25° 1009.3NNW2.5 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+19° 1011.0S2.3 m/s

Sunday, 30 November

05:00 Clear sky+18° 1011.3SSW1.4 m/s
11:00 Fair+30° 1011.3SSW2.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1009.1W1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1011.4SW1.7 m/s

Weather in Calcutta, Calcutta weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata, State of West Bengal.