Gokak Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Gokak (Gokak, State of Karnataka), Gokak - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Friday, 24 October

23:00 Cloudy+25° 1012.6E2.6 m/s

Saturday, 25 October

05:00 Rain+22° 1011.4SE1.7 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain+23° 1014.0E4.0 m/s
17:00 Heavy rain+19° 1011.5N2.5 m/s
23:00 Heavy rain+19° 1014.5N1.9 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Heavy rain+20° 1013.4WNW2.0 m/s
11:00 Light rain+21° 1016.2ENE2.5 m/s
17:00 Rain+23° 1013.5NE2.0 m/s
23:00 Rain+21° 1016.3NE1.0 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Rain+19° 1014.2NE1.8 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+21° 1016.9NE1.9 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+23° 1012.8NNE2.9 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1015.4NE2.1 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1013.7NE2.2 m/s
11:00 Fair+26° 1015.0ENE3.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+25° 1011.1NNE2.0 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1014.3NNE1.5 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Clear sky+18° 1013.6ENE2.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1014.4ENE5.3 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+25° 1011.0NE2.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1014.4ENE1.7 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1013.7NE2.1 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+27° 1013.9ENE5.1 m/s
17:00 Fair+25° 1010.5NE2.7 m/s
23:00 Fair+19° 1013.9ENE2.6 m/s

Friday, 31 October

05:00 Fair+18° 1012.7NE2.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+26° 1013.6E3.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+26° 1010.8E1.5 m/s
23:00 Fair+20° 1014.2NE2.1 m/s

Saturday, 1 November

05:00 Clear sky+18° 1012.9ENE2.1 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1013.9ENE3.6 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+27° 1009.8NE1.0 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+23° 1014.0ENE1.7 m/s

Sunday, 2 November

05:00 Clear sky+21° 1012.1NNE1.7 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+28° 1014.0ENE3.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1011.2NNE1.2 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1013.8NE2.6 m/s

Weather in Gokak, Gokak weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Gokak, State of Karnataka.