Devīgarh, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Devīgarh, Punjab (Devigarh, State of Punjab), Devīgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed. m/s

Saturday, 19 April

08:00 Heavy rain+21° 1014.1N3.8
11:00 Clear sky+23° 1014.8E3.9
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1009.3ESE0.4
23:00 Clear sky+19° 1012.4NW1.8

Sunday, 20 April

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1011.6NNW2.2
11:00 Fair+29° 1013.4NW2.3
17:00 Clear sky+29° 1009.2NW3.5
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1011.4NNW3.0

Monday, 21 April

05:00 Clear sky+18° 1010.5NW3.3
11:00 Partly cloudy+31° 1011.7NNW3.6
17:00 Partly cloudy+31° 1008.0NW2.9
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1012.2NNW2.9

Tuesday, 22 April

05:00 Fair+20° 1011.2NW2.9
11:00 Partly cloudy+32° 1013.1NW5.2
17:00 Partly cloudy+31° 1009.5NW3.1
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1011.5WNW1.9

Wednesday, 23 April

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1009.8NNW2.7
11:00 Clear sky+33° 1011.6NW4.3
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1006.7NW3.8
23:00 Clear sky+23° 1008.3NW2.6

Thursday, 24 April

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1006.8NW2.8
11:00 Partly cloudy+34° 1008.4NW4.2
17:00 Clear sky+34° 1004.3NNW4.2
23:00 Fair+25° 1007.0N2.7

Friday, 25 April

05:00 Clear sky+22° 1005.6NW2.6
11:00 Partly cloudy+36° 1007.6NW4.5
17:00 Partly cloudy+34° 1004.5N4.0
23:00 Clear sky+27° 1007.1NNW3.4

Saturday, 26 April

05:00 Clear sky+23° 1005.4NW3.0
11:00 Partly cloudy+36° 1007.6NW4.6
17:00 Clear sky+34° 1005.6NW4.1
23:00 Clear sky+25° 1008.6NNW2.4

Sunday, 27 April

05:00 Clear sky+21° 1007.8NNW2.3
11:00 Clear sky+35° 1009.3NW2.7
17:00 Clear sky+34° 1006.9N3.7
23:00 Clear sky+23° 1008.7N2.5

Monday, 28 April

05:00 Clear sky+21° 1008.3NW2.5
11:00 Clear sky+36° 1009.5NNW3.1

Weather in Devīgarh, Devīgarh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devigarh, State of Punjab.