Devīgarh, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Devīgarh, Punjab (Devigarh, State of Punjab), Devīgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 30 July

23:00Partly cloudy+28° 1001.7SE2.6 m/s

Thursday, 31 July

05:00Partly cloudy+27° 1001.1ESE1.8 m/s
11:00Rain+32° 1001.1SE2.1 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+31° 997.0ESE1.8 m/s
23:00Rain+28° 1000.7ESE2.8 m/s

Friday, 1 August

05:00Rain+26° 999.4SSE1.8 m/s
11:00Light rain+29° 1001.1SE2.4 m/s
17:00Cloudy+30° 996.2SW1.9 m/s
23:00Rain showers+28° 999.0SE1.1 m/s

Saturday, 2 August

05:00Rain+26° 997.3ESE1.8 m/s
11:00Light rain+29° 999.2S1.4 m/s
17:00Light rain showers+30° 994.3W1.0 m/s
23:00Rain+27° 997.7SE2.6 m/s

Sunday, 3 August

05:00Light rain+25° 996.9ENE0.3 m/s
11:00Light rain showers+29° 997.5SSW0.9 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+29° 993.7ESE2.0 m/s
23:00Light rain showers+27° 996.6ESE2.6 m/s

Monday, 4 August

05:00Rain showers+25° 995.5ESE2.9 m/s
11:00Rain showers+29° 996.9ESE2.6 m/s
17:00Cloudy+30° 993.8ESE2.5 m/s
23:00Cloudy+27° 997.3ESE2.4 m/s

Tuesday, 5 August

05:00Heavy rain+26° 997.1ESE2.5 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+28° 999.0SE2.9 m/s
17:00Heavy rain+28° 996.1SE2.8 m/s
23:00Rain+26° 998.5ESE2.0 m/s

Wednesday, 6 August

05:00Heavy rain+25° 997.9ESE2.6 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+29° 999.1ESE2.6 m/s
17:00Cloudy+28° 996.1E1.1 m/s
23:00Rain+26° 999.2ESE2.1 m/s

Thursday, 7 August

05:00Rain+25° 999.2ESE2.2 m/s
11:00Rain+28° 1001.0E2.8 m/s
17:00Rain+28° 997.7ESE3.0 m/s
23:00Rain showers+26° 1000.5ESE2.8 m/s

Friday, 8 August

05:00Rain+25° 1000.0ESE2.3 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+28° 1001.7ESE3.0 m/s
17:00Cloudy+28° 998.4ESE2.8 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy+26° 1001.2E1.8 m/s

Weather in Devīgarh, Devīgarh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devigarh, State of Punjab.