Devīgarh, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Devīgarh, Punjab (Devigarh, State of Punjab), Devīgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 23 September

11:00 Fair+32° 1004.6WNW4.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1001.8WNW2.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+26° 1004.4NW1.5 m/s

Wednesday, 24 September

05:00 Clear sky+24° 1004.2SW2.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+32° 1005.7W4.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+32° 1003.1WNW2.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+27° 1005.1N0.2 m/s

Thursday, 25 September

05:00 Clear sky+24° 1006.3WSW2.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+32° 1007.8W3.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+32° 1005.0WNW2.3 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+25° 1007.2WNW1.8 m/s

Friday, 26 September

05:00 Clear sky+23° 1007.7SW2.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+33° 1008.6WNW2.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+32° 1004.9WNW2.0 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+26° 1006.8NNW2.1 m/s

Saturday, 27 September

05:00 Fair+25° 1007.8WSW0.4 m/s
11:00 Fair+33° 1009.8W2.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1006.7N3.4 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+25° 1008.0N2.0 m/s

Sunday, 28 September

05:00 Partly cloudy+24° 1009.0S0.5 m/s
11:00 Fair+32° 1011.5E2.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1006.9NNE1.3 m/s
23:00 Fair+25° 1008.0SSE1.2 m/s

Monday, 29 September

05:00 Fair+24° 1007.4ESE1.2 m/s
11:00 Fair+33° 1008.4SSW0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1004.0NNW1.6 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+26° 1005.4SE1.9 m/s

Tuesday, 30 September

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1005.3ESE2.5 m/s
11:00 Fair+33° 1007.1SSE2.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1004.0ENE2.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+26° 1006.1ESE2.9 m/s

Wednesday, 1 October

05:00 Clear sky+24° 1005.7ESE2.3 m/s
11:00 Fair+33° 1006.8ESE3.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1004.0ENE1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+27° 1005.4ESE2.3 m/s

Thursday, 2 October

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1005.8ESE1.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+34° 1007.4ESE2.2 m/s

Weather in Devīgarh, Devīgarh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devigarh, State of Punjab.