Devīgarh, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Devīgarh, Punjab (Devigarh, State of Punjab), Devīgarh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Friday, 24 October

23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1012.6W2.0 m/s

Saturday, 25 October

05:00 Fair+21° 1012.2SSW0.8 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+30° 1013.3SE1.3 m/s
17:00 Rain showers+27° 1010.3NE4.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1015.1ESE2.6 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Clear sky+18° 1015.4ESE1.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1017.1SE1.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1013.4ENE1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+23° 1015.2SSE0.2 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Clear sky+18° 1014.5NNE1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1015.0NW1.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1010.8NW2.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1013.0N2.1 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1012.4NNE1.5 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1013.2ENE0.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1010.0WNW2.0 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1012.2NNW2.2 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1011.6ESE2.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+29° 1014.2ESE2.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1010.5ESE2.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1012.3ESE3.8 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1012.0ESE2.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+29° 1013.2SE4.5 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1010.0E2.0 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1012.7SSW2.0 m/s

Friday, 31 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+19° 1012.4SE2.0 m/s
11:00 Fair+29° 1014.7S1.2 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1011.3W2.1 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1013.6NW2.9 m/s

Saturday, 1 November

05:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1012.9NNW1.7 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1014.3NW1.6 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1010.7WNW2.5 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+21° 1013.4NNW1.9 m/s

Sunday, 2 November

05:00 Cloudy+20° 1013.2NNW1.7 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+29° 1015.2NW1.9 m/s
17:00 Fair+27° 1013.6NNW2.8 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+22° 1014.7NNW4.2 m/s

Weather in Devīgarh, Devīgarh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Devigarh, State of Punjab.