Bhundri, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bhundri, Punjab (Bhundri, State of Punjab), Bhundri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Thursday, 29 January

23:00 Clear sky+6° 1020.9WNW1.9 m/s

Friday, 30 January

05:00 Clear sky+3° 1019.7NNW2.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+15° 1022.1NW2.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+14° 1018.3WNW1.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+6° 1018.9WNW2.1 m/s

Saturday, 31 January

05:00 Partly cloudy+4° 1017.4NW2.1 m/s
11:00 Fair+15° 1018.6NW1.1 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+15° 1014.9W1.8 m/s
23:00 Fair+10° 1017.4E1.3 m/s

Sunday, 1 February

05:00 Clear sky+8° 1016.8E2.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+17° 1018.1ESE3.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1014.7ESE2.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+11° 1017.4ESE2.7 m/s

Monday, 2 February

05:00 Partly cloudy+8° 1016.8ESE1.9 m/s
11:00 Fair+18° 1019.2ENE2.7 m/s
17:00 Cloudy+18° 1015.8N1.6 m/s
23:00 Rain+13° 1016.7N2.4 m/s

Tuesday, 3 February

05:00 Heavy rain+12° 1015.6ESE2.1 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+14° 1018.3ENE1.4 m/s
17:00 Fair+14° 1016.7S1.3 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+10° 1020.9SE2.0 m/s

Wednesday, 4 February

05:00 Cloudy+11° 1021.7S0.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+16° 1024.3N1.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+16° 1020.2NW1.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+9° 1020.1WNW2.3 m/s

Thursday, 5 February

05:00 Clear sky+7° 1017.1WNW2.2 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+16° 1017.2WNW2.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+16° 1013.8WNW1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+8° 1015.0WSW2.2 m/s

Friday, 6 February

05:00 Clear sky+7° 1013.9NNE1.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+17° 1016.2WNW1.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+17° 1013.2WNW1.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+9° 1014.5WNW2.1 m/s

Saturday, 7 February

05:00 Partly cloudy+6° 1013.9NNE2.0 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1016.8NNW1.7 m/s

Weather in Bhundri, Bhundri weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhundri, State of Punjab.