Bhundri, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bhundri, Punjab (Bhundri, State of Punjab), Bhundri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Thursday, 18 December

11:00 Partly cloudy+16° 1020.4WNW2.2 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+14° 1018.4NW2.4 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+10° 1020.7NNE1.4 m/s

Friday, 19 December

05:00 Clear sky+8° 1020.1ESE0.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+17° 1022.0NW1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+14° 1019.1NW2.2 m/s
23:00 Fair+8° 1020.3NW1.9 m/s

Saturday, 20 December

05:00 Clear sky+6° 1018.6NNW2.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+17° 1018.4WNW2.8 m/s
17:00 Fair+14° 1014.4WNW2.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+12° 1014.9NE1.2 m/s

Sunday, 21 December

05:00 Fair+9° 1014.0SW1.2 m/s
11:00 Cloudy+18° 1016.6SW0.4 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+17° 1014.2NNW1.8 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+13° 1015.4E1.4 m/s

Monday, 22 December

05:00 Partly cloudy+8° 1014.8ESE2.1 m/s
11:00 Fair+18° 1016.3SE1.0 m/s
17:00 Fair+18° 1013.6ENE1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+9° 1015.0ESE2.6 m/s

Tuesday, 23 December

05:00 Clear sky+7° 1014.3ESE1.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+18° 1016.6ESE2.1 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+15° 1014.3NE2.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+9° 1016.7ENE2.2 m/s

Wednesday, 24 December

05:00 Clear sky+7° 1017.3N1.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+19° 1019.8NW1.0 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+15° 1017.0NW2.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+10° 1018.4N1.7 m/s

Thursday, 25 December

05:00 Clear sky+7° 1016.8NNW1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+19° 1018.7NW2.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+15° 1015.0WNW2.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+9° 1015.9N1.7 m/s

Friday, 26 December

05:00 Clear sky+6° 1013.2NNW1.3 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+19° 1013.6WNW1.0 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+18° 1009.2NW1.2 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+10° 1010.3N2.0 m/s

Saturday, 27 December

05:00 Clear sky+8° 1010.3N1.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+18° 1013.4NNW0.9 m/s

Weather in Bhundri, Bhundri weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhundri, State of Punjab.