Bhundri, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bhundri, Punjab (Bhundri, State of Punjab), Bhundri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 21 October

17:00 Clear sky+29° 1012.7NW1.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1015.6NE1.8 m/s

Wednesday, 22 October

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1014.9NW0.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+31° 1016.8NW1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+29° 1012.6NNW1.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1014.3NNE1.9 m/s

Thursday, 23 October

05:00 Clear sky+18° 1013.1NNW1.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+31° 1014.0NNW1.5 m/s
17:00 Fair+29° 1009.9NW2.0 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+22° 1011.3NE2.2 m/s

Friday, 24 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+20° 1010.5E1.2 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+31° 1012.0N0.7 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1009.1NW2.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1011.9E1.5 m/s

Saturday, 25 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1011.2ENE1.9 m/s
11:00 Fair+31° 1012.4WSW0.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+29° 1009.6NNE3.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1013.7SE3.1 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1014.4ESE1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1016.0SE1.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+29° 1012.5N1.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1015.6NNE1.7 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1014.3ESE1.5 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1014.4W0.7 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1010.7NNW1.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1013.4NE1.7 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1012.2E1.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1012.1SSE0.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1008.9NW1.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1011.3NNE1.8 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1011.5E2.1 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+30° 1012.1SE2.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1009.9NW2.2 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1012.0E2.6 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Clear sky+21° 1010.4ESE3.6 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+28° 1012.6ESE7.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1009.3ENE3.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+20° 1012.6N4.1 m/s

Weather in Bhundri, Bhundri weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhundri, State of Punjab.