Bhundri, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bhundri, Punjab (Bhundri, State of Punjab), Bhundri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 16 September

08:00 Clear sky+27° 1005.0SSE0.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+31° 1004.8NNW1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+31° 1001.0NW1.4 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+27° 1002.3E0.6 m/s

Wednesday, 17 September

05:00 Fair+24° 1002.6SSE1.0 m/s
11:00 Fair+32° 1003.3W1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+32° 1000.8NW1.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+27° 1002.3SE1.4 m/s

Thursday, 18 September

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1003.2SSE1.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+33° 1004.2SW1.2 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1001.4W1.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+28° 1003.6E0.4 m/s

Friday, 19 September

05:00 Clear sky+24° 1003.4ESE1.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+33° 1003.9WSW1.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1000.2WNW1.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+27° 1002.0S1.1 m/s

Saturday, 20 September

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1001.7SSE1.7 m/s
11:00 Fair+34° 1003.6S1.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1000.5W1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+27° 1003.3ESE1.7 m/s

Sunday, 21 September

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1003.7SE1.7 m/s
11:00 Fair+33° 1004.7WSW0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+33° 1000.7WNW1.5 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1002.4SE0.7 m/s

Monday, 22 September

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1002.2ESE1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+34° 1003.4SW1.9 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+34° 1000.6W1.6 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+27° 1001.9E1.5 m/s

Tuesday, 23 September

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1001.6SE1.6 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+34° 1003.3SSW1.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+34° 1000.6WSW1.3 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+27° 1002.4E1.6 m/s

Wednesday, 24 September

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1002.6ESE1.7 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+34° 1004.3SSW1.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+34° 1001.6WSW1.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+27° 1004.2NE1.9 m/s

Thursday, 25 September

05:00 Clear sky+25° 1004.5ESE1.2 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+34° 1006.9SSW2.2 m/s

Weather in Bhundri, Bhundri weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhundri, State of Punjab.