Bhundri, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bhundri, Punjab (Bhundri, State of Punjab), Bhundri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Saturday, 2 August

08:00 Light rain+27° 999.4NE2.1 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+30° 999.1E1.4 m/s
17:00 Fair+31° 995.2SW1.3 m/s
23:00 Rain showers+28° 997.1S1.7 m/s

Sunday, 3 August

05:00 Rain showers+26° 997.1SW0.7 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+30° 998.1SSE0.4 m/s
17:00 Fair+31° 993.5W1.4 m/s
23:00 Rain+28° 995.7SSW1.1 m/s

Monday, 4 August

05:00 Rain showers+26° 996.2S1.4 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+31° 996.5W0.6 m/s
17:00 Light rain+32° 992.8W1.3 m/s
23:00 Rain+27° 996.8SE3.7 m/s

Tuesday, 5 August

05:00 Light rain showers+26° 996.9SE1.5 m/s
11:00 Light rain+30° 998.3SE2.8 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+31° 994.7ESE1.8 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+28° 998.0SE2.3 m/s

Wednesday, 6 August

05:00 Cloudy+26° 997.7E1.5 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+31° 999.1SE3.3 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+32° 995.1ESE1.6 m/s
23:00 Light rain+28° 997.5SE2.0 m/s

Thursday, 7 August

05:00 Heavy rain showers+26° 998.2E1.8 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+28° 999.9SE2.8 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+30° 995.0SSE1.1 m/s
23:00 Rain+27° 997.3SE2.2 m/s

Friday, 8 August

05:00 Rain+25° 997.4ESE1.4 m/s
11:00 Light rain+29° 998.7SW1.0 m/s
17:00 Rain+30° 995.4ESE0.5 m/s
23:00 Rain+27° 997.8SE2.5 m/s

Saturday, 9 August

05:00 Rain+25° 998.5SSE1.6 m/s
11:00 Rain+29° 1000.7W1.4 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+28° 998.2E1.1 m/s
23:00 Rain+27° 1000.8SE2.0 m/s

Sunday, 10 August

05:00 Rain+26° 1000.7E0.4 m/s
11:00 Light rain showers+29° 1001.9E0.8 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+30° 998.0SE1.0 m/s
23:00 Cloudy+27° 999.9SE2.4 m/s

Monday, 11 August

05:00 Partly cloudy+26° 999.4E1.9 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+30° 1000.2ESE1.1 m/s

Weather in Bhundri, Bhundri weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhundri, State of Punjab.