Bhundri, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bhundri, Punjab (Bhundri, State of Punjab), Bhundri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Thursday, 24 July

05:00Heavy rain+27° 998.4ESE3.1 m/s
11:00Rain+26° 1001.6ESE3.4 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+29° 997.8E1.8 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy+28° 1000.3E2.5 m/s

Friday, 25 July

05:00Partly cloudy+28° 999.9SE2.5 m/s
11:00Partly cloudy+32° 1001.5SE3.0 m/s
17:00Fair+34° 998.5ENE2.4 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy+29° 1001.6ESE3.4 m/s

Saturday, 26 July

05:00Rain+27° 1001.9ESE2.6 m/s
11:00Rain+32° 1002.6SE2.4 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+31° 1000.3ESE3.6 m/s
23:00Rain+27° 1002.9SE3.6 m/s

Sunday, 27 July

05:00Heavy rain+26° 1002.1SE2.9 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+28° 1003.1ENE1.6 m/s
17:00Rain+29° 999.5SE2.4 m/s
23:00Heavy rain+26° 1000.5SE3.0 m/s

Monday, 28 July

05:00Rain+25° 998.8ESE2.4 m/s
11:00Heavy rain+29° 999.4SSE1.1 m/s
17:00Light rain+28° 996.0E1.7 m/s
23:00Heavy rain+26° 997.3SE2.9 m/s

Tuesday, 29 July

05:00Light rain showers+25° 996.2E2.7 m/s
11:00Rain showers+29° 997.2ESE3.3 m/s
17:00Fair+30° 994.1SE2.4 m/s
23:00Cloudy+27° 996.7ESE3.2 m/s

Wednesday, 30 July

05:00Partly cloudy+25° 996.7E2.2 m/s
11:00Cloudy+31° 998.4SE2.8 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+32° 995.3ESE1.6 m/s
23:00Cloudy+28° 998.4SE2.2 m/s

Thursday, 31 July

05:00Partly cloudy+26° 999.1E2.7 m/s
11:00Light rain showers+31° 999.7SE2.7 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+32° 995.1SE0.8 m/s
23:00Light rain+28° 998.3ESE3.0 m/s

Friday, 1 August

05:00Light rain showers+27° 998.2ESE2.8 m/s
11:00Rain showers+30° 998.9SSE2.3 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+31° 994.7ESE1.9 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy+28° 997.6SE3.2 m/s

Saturday, 2 August

05:00Partly cloudy+26° 996.4SE2.6 m/s
11:00Rain+30° 997.6SSE2.7 m/s

Weather in Bhundri, Bhundri weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhundri, State of Punjab.