Bathinda, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bathinda, Punjab (Bathinda, State of Punjab), Bathinda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Saturday, 30 August

02:00 Clear sky+28° 1003.8ESE0.5 m/s
05:00 Clear sky+27° 1003.9ENE1.2 m/s
11:00 Fair+35° 1004.9ENE1.6 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+36° 999.3NNE2.8 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+30° 1002.5SE2.0 m/s

Sunday, 31 August

05:00 Fair+28° 1001.9ESE1.7 m/s
11:00 Heavy rain showers+35° 1002.2ESE2.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+33° 998.4ESE2.2 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+30° 1001.8SE3.2 m/s

Monday, 1 September

05:00 Fair+28° 1002.0E3.6 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+34° 1003.1ESE3.9 m/s
17:00 Fair+31° 999.9ENE4.2 m/s
23:00 Fair+29° 1003.7E4.8 m/s

Tuesday, 2 September

05:00 Fair+28° 1004.4ESE4.1 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+34° 1005.4ESE6.1 m/s
17:00 Fair+30° 1002.9ESE4.8 m/s
23:00 Fair+29° 1005.9ESE4.0 m/s

Wednesday, 3 September

05:00 Heavy rain+28° 1005.5ESE2.8 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+29° 1007.8SE3.5 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+32° 1002.2ENE1.0 m/s
23:00 Rain+28° 1004.1SW1.4 m/s

Thursday, 4 September

05:00 Light rain+25° 1003.5WSW1.8 m/s
11:00 Rain+30° 1004.5WSW0.8 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+28° 999.8SW4.1 m/s
23:00 Rain+27° 1001.8SW2.2 m/s

Friday, 5 September

05:00 Rain+25° 1001.1WNW1.8 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+29° 1002.8SW2.9 m/s
17:00 Fair+29° 999.1WSW2.6 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+27° 1002.0SSW2.4 m/s

Saturday, 6 September

05:00 Fair+26° 1002.2SW1.0 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+31° 1003.8SSW1.4 m/s
17:00 Fair+31° 999.9WSW2.5 m/s
23:00 Light rain+28° 1003.4SSW2.3 m/s

Sunday, 7 September

05:00 Light rain showers+25° 1003.7ESE1.2 m/s
11:00 Partly cloudy+30° 1005.6NW0.4 m/s
17:00 Fair+31° 1001.1ENE1.1 m/s
23:00 Fair+27° 1004.1SE1.3 m/s

Monday, 8 September

05:00 Light rain showers+26° 1004.0SE1.9 m/s
11:00 Fair+31° 1005.9ENE1.0 m/s

Weather in Bathinda, Bathinda weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bathinda, State of Punjab.