Bathinda, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bathinda, Punjab (Bathinda, State of Punjab), Bathinda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 29 July

08:00Rain+27° 1000.2SSE3.8 m/s
11:00Rain+28° 1000.6S2.6 m/s
17:00Cloudy+29° 997.4E2.7 m/s
23:00Rain showers+28° 1000.0ESE2.3 m/s

Wednesday, 30 July

05:00Rain+26° 999.4E2.5 m/s
11:00Rain+31° 1000.9SE2.3 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+31° 997.5ENE2.2 m/s
23:00Rain+29° 1000.1SE1.6 m/s

Thursday, 31 July

05:00Rain+26° 999.5NE0.8 m/s
11:00Light rain showers+31° 1000.3SE1.9 m/s
17:00Light rain+32° 995.9S1.3 m/s
23:00Rain+29° 998.7SE1.9 m/s

Friday, 1 August

05:00Rain+26° 998.7NNE1.0 m/s
11:00Rain+31° 999.1SSE1.5 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+31° 995.5NE0.7 m/s
23:00Rain+29° 998.2SE1.9 m/s

Saturday, 2 August

05:00Rain showers+26° 997.7NE1.2 m/s
11:00Fair+30° 998.8S0.7 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+32° 994.7W1.1 m/s
23:00Rain+29° 997.3ESE2.7 m/s

Sunday, 3 August

05:00Rain+26° 996.2ESE1.9 m/s
11:00Light rain showers+30° 998.0SSW1.2 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+32° 993.4ESE1.4 m/s
23:00Rain+28° 996.5ESE3.1 m/s

Monday, 4 August

05:00Rain showers+26° 996.6ENE1.3 m/s
11:00Light rain showers+30° 997.9ESE2.6 m/s
17:00Light rain showers+31° 994.1ESE2.1 m/s
23:00Fair+28° 997.1ESE2.5 m/s

Tuesday, 5 August

05:00Partly cloudy+26° 997.1ESE2.1 m/s
11:00Light rain showers+32° 998.3E2.0 m/s
17:00Fair+32° 994.4ESE2.7 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy+28° 997.5SSE1.7 m/s

Wednesday, 6 August

05:00Fair+26° 996.9ESE1.5 m/s
11:00Clear sky+32° 997.8ESE2.0 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy+34° 993.8NNE0.6 m/s
23:00Cloudy+30° 997.1SE2.9 m/s

Thursday, 7 August

05:00Partly cloudy+27° 997.5E4.2 m/s
11:00Light rain showers+32° 998.8SE1.6 m/s

Weather in Bathinda, Bathinda weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bathinda, State of Punjab.