Bathinda, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bathinda, Punjab (Bathinda, State of Punjab), Bathinda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPa Wind directionWind speed

Thursday, 23 October

11:00 Clear sky+30° 1015.1WNW1.3 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+30° 1010.4NNW1.7 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+24° 1012.6NNE2.6 m/s

Friday, 24 October

05:00 Fair+22° 1011.1ENE2.0 m/s
11:00 Rain showers+31° 1012.6NW1.2 m/s
17:00 Partly cloudy+25° 1010.5WNW1.1 m/s
23:00 Fair+23° 1012.8SW1.8 m/s

Saturday, 25 October

05:00 Clear sky+21° 1012.2NNW2.0 m/s
11:00 Fair+30° 1013.6E1.0 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+29° 1009.7NW2.3 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1013.8SSE1.8 m/s

Sunday, 26 October

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1014.3E2.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+29° 1016.1ESE0.8 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+29° 1012.7NNE1.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+23° 1015.2NNE1.8 m/s

Monday, 27 October

05:00 Clear sky+19° 1014.4NE1.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1015.0WNW0.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1011.2NW1.9 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1013.2NNE2.1 m/s

Tuesday, 28 October

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1012.1ENE1.9 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+30° 1012.4WSW0.5 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+28° 1009.0NW2.1 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1011.0NNE2.5 m/s

Wednesday, 29 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+20° 1009.4ESE2.4 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+31° 1011.4S2.3 m/s
17:00 Fair+28° 1007.9SSE2.1 m/s
23:00 Partly cloudy+23° 1010.2ESE3.4 m/s

Thursday, 30 October

05:00 Partly cloudy+21° 1010.2ENE2.9 m/s
11:00 Fair+28° 1012.7ESE4.2 m/s
17:00 Fair+26° 1010.3NE4.0 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+22° 1011.8NE2.3 m/s

Friday, 31 October

05:00 Clear sky+20° 1011.1ESE1.8 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1013.1SW0.4 m/s
17:00 Clear sky+27° 1010.4NNW1.5 m/s
23:00 Clear sky+21° 1013.0N2.1 m/s

Saturday, 1 November

05:00 Clear sky+17° 1012.8NE2.0 m/s
11:00 Clear sky+28° 1015.0WNW1.8 m/s

Weather in Bathinda, Bathinda weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bathinda, State of Punjab.