Bhiwadi, Rajasthan Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bhiwadi, Rajasthan (Bhiwadi, State of Rajasthan), Bhiwadi - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Thursday, 2 April

17:30Partly cloudy33°1003.8
1.4 m/s
20:30Light rain showers32°1001.9
1.1 m/s

Friday, 3 April

02:30Rain23°1004.4
3 m/s
08:30Fair21°1004.3
2.9 m/s
14:30Rain showers29°1005.2
2.7 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy25°1003.1
1.7 m/s

Saturday, 4 April

02:30Heavy rain showers21°1004.7
2.2 m/s
08:30Fair19°1002.6
3.3 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy26°1005.6
2.5 m/s
20:30Rain showers27°1002.2
1.4 m/s

Sunday, 5 April

02:30Fair19°1006.8
1.7 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy18°1005.3
1.2 m/s
14:30Clear sky27°1008
0.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky28°1004.6
2.6 m/s

Monday, 6 April

02:30Clear sky21°1007.6
1 m/s
08:30Fair18°1007.2
1.7 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy28°1008.5
1 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy30°1005.2
1.7 m/s

Tuesday, 7 April

02:30Light rain showers21°1007.6
2.1 m/s
08:30Fair20°1007.3
2 m/s
14:30Rain29°1009.7
2.4 m/s
20:30Light rain showers27°1007.6
3.7 m/s

Wednesday, 8 April

02:30Fair20°1011.2
4.6 m/s
08:30Fair20°1009.1
2.5 m/s
14:30Light rain showers30°1011.7
1 m/s
20:30Clear sky29°1008.2
2.9 m/s

Thursday, 9 April

02:30Clear sky21°1009.7
2.1 m/s
08:30Clear sky18°1008.7
2.2 m/s
14:30Clear sky29°1010.3
4.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky29°1006.8
5.1 m/s

Friday, 10 April

02:30Clear sky22°1008.4
2.8 m/s
08:30Clear sky17°1006.6
1.7 m/s
14:30Clear sky30°1007.4
3.2 m/s
20:30Clear sky32°1003.7
2.8 m/s

Saturday, 11 April

02:30Fair23°1005.8
2 m/s
08:30Clear sky19°1004.8
2.1 m/s
14:30Rain showers33°1006.7
0.5 m/s
20:30Fair33°1003.8
0.6 m/s

Sunday, 12 April

02:30Partly cloudy24°1006.1
2 m/s

Weather in Bhiwadi, Rajasthan, Bhiwadi, State of Rajasthan weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhiwadi.