Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 18 April

23:30Fair11°1010.3
0.8 m/s

Sunday, 19 April

02:30Fair1010.8
1.2 m/s
08:30Clear sky1009.6
1 m/s
14:30Cloudy19°1011.1
2.2 m/s
20:30Rain16°1010.6
1 m/s

Monday, 20 April

02:30Rain13°1015.3
0.6 m/s
08:30Rain showers11°1014
0.3 m/s
14:30Rain showers17°1014.2
1.5 m/s
20:30Rain16°1010.5
0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 21 April

02:30Heavy rain12°1012.6
0.4 m/s
08:30Rain10°1010.8
1 m/s
14:30Rain15°1011.5
0.6 m/s
20:30Heavy rain15°1006.9
0.9 m/s

Wednesday, 22 April

02:30Rain showers11°1007.9
0.4 m/s
08:30Heavy rain11°1007.3
0.5 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers17°1008.7
2.1 m/s
20:30Rain showers14°1006.3
0.3 m/s

Thursday, 23 April

02:30Heavy rain showers11°1009
0.8 m/s
08:30Heavy rain showers10°1009.9
1.2 m/s
14:30Heavy rain16°1012.2
1.3 m/s
20:30Rain showers13°1009.7
1 m/s

Friday, 24 April

02:30Fair1012.7
1.2 m/s
08:30Rain showers1013
1.1 m/s
14:30Rain showers17°1014.6
0.9 m/s
20:30Rain showers14°1011.4
0.5 m/s

Saturday, 25 April

02:30Fair1017
1.7 m/s
08:30Rain showers1014.7
1.1 m/s
14:30Rain showers16°1015.8
1.1 m/s
20:30Rain showers14°1011.6
0.4 m/s

Sunday, 26 April

02:30Rain showers1014.8
1.7 m/s
08:30Rain showers1014.3
1.1 m/s
14:30Rain showers16°1015.4
1.2 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy14°1011.9
0.3 m/s

Monday, 27 April

02:30Fair10°1015.2
1 m/s
08:30Rain1014.6
1.2 m/s
14:30Rain showers15°1016.6
0.6 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy14°1011.9
0.1 m/s

Tuesday, 28 April

02:30Fair1014.7
0.7 m/s

Weather in Pelling, Sikkim, Pelling, Sikkim weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling.