Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Thursday, 30 July

20:30Rain showers18°1003.6
0.6 m/s

Friday, 31 July

02:30Heavy rain16°1004.7
0.4 m/s
08:30Rain16°1003.7
0.5 m/s
14:30Heavy rain19°1004.8
1.7 m/s
20:30Heavy rain18°1003.2
0.8 m/s

Saturday, 1 August

02:30Heavy rain17°1007
0.1 m/s
08:30Heavy rain17°1006.3
0.5 m/s
14:30Rain17°1009.4
0.2 m/s
20:30Cloudy19°1005.8
0.4 m/s

Sunday, 2 August

02:30Light rain showers17°1009
0.5 m/s
08:30Cloudy16°1008.2
0.6 m/s
14:30Heavy rain19°1009.3
0.5 m/s
20:30Rain18°1006.9
0.5 m/s

Monday, 3 August

02:30Partly cloudy16°1010.2
0.6 m/s
08:30Light rain16°1007.7
0.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain20°1007.7
1.4 m/s
20:30Rain18°1005.9
0.2 m/s

Tuesday, 4 August

02:30Rain17°1009.1
0.3 m/s
08:30Light rain16°1006.5
0.6 m/s
14:30Rain21°1005.8
1.2 m/s
20:30Heavy rain18°1004.1
0.8 m/s

Wednesday, 5 August

02:30Heavy rain17°1007.3
0.7 m/s
08:30Heavy rain17°1004.7
0.5 m/s
14:30Heavy rain18°1006.5
0.6 m/s
20:30Heavy rain18°1003.3
0.6 m/s

Thursday, 6 August

02:30Heavy rain17°1006.7
0.4 m/s
08:30Heavy rain17°1004.7
0.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain17°1006.1
0.5 m/s
20:30Heavy rain17°1003.8
0.8 m/s

Friday, 7 August

02:30Heavy rain17°1006.8
0.5 m/s
08:30Heavy rain17°1004.7
0.6 m/s
14:30Heavy rain18°1005.1
0.2 m/s
20:30Rain18°1002.2
0.7 m/s

Saturday, 8 August

02:30Rain17°1005
0.3 m/s
08:30Rain17°1003.9
0.5 m/s
14:30Heavy rain18°1005.6
0.7 m/s
20:30Rain18°1002.1
0.5 m/s

Sunday, 9 August

02:30Rain17°1005.7
0.4 m/s

Weather in Pelling, Sikkim, Pelling, Sikkim weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling.