Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 2 September

02:30Heavy rain17°1007.2
0.7 m/s
08:30Heavy rain17°1006
0.4 m/s
14:30Heavy rain19°1008
0.4 m/s
20:30Heavy rain17°1006.4
0.5 m/s

Thursday, 3 September

02:30Heavy rain17°1009.5
0.5 m/s
08:30Heavy rain16°1008.9
0.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain19°1011.2
1.1 m/s
20:30Rain17°1008.5
0.2 m/s

Friday, 4 September

02:30Light rain showers16°1013.1
0.4 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy15°1011.7
0.3 m/s
14:30Rain21°1012.2
1.4 m/s
20:30Heavy rain18°1009.6
0.7 m/s

Saturday, 5 September

02:30Heavy rain17°1012
0.3 m/s
08:30Heavy rain showers16°1010.7
0.3 m/s
14:30Rain20°1011
1.4 m/s
20:30Heavy rain18°1008.3
0.6 m/s

Sunday, 6 September

02:30Heavy rain17°1010.9
0.1 m/s
08:30Heavy rain17°1009.1
0.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain18°1010.5
0.6 m/s
20:30Rain18°1007.1
0.4 m/s

Monday, 7 September

02:30Rain17°1009.3
0.4 m/s
08:30Rain showers16°1009.3
0.4 m/s
14:30Rain21°1009.2
1.2 m/s
20:30Heavy rain18°1008.1
0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 8 September

02:30Heavy rain17°1010.3
0.1 m/s
08:30Rain showers16°1010.1
0.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain20°1010.4
1.4 m/s
20:30Heavy rain17°1010
0.3 m/s

Wednesday, 9 September

02:30Rain17°1012.4
0.1 m/s
08:30Light rain showers16°1011.3
0.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers20°1011.8
1.2 m/s
20:30Rain showers18°1009.5
0.6 m/s

Thursday, 10 September

02:30Cloudy17°1011.4
0.4 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy16°1010.9
0.5 m/s
14:30Light rain showers21°1011
0.8 m/s
20:30Heavy rain18°1008.8
0.6 m/s

Friday, 11 September

02:30Rain17°1010.2
0.3 m/s

Weather in Pelling, Sikkim, Pelling, Sikkim weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling.