Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Thursday, 2 April

05:30Rain showers1009.6
0.9 m/s
08:30Rain showers1009.3
0.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers15°1008.6
1.4 m/s
20:30Rain showers12°1005.2
0.5 m/s

Friday, 3 April

02:30Rain showers11°1007.8
0.6 m/s
08:30Rain showers1005.8
0.8 m/s
14:30Heavy rain16°1007.5
1.7 m/s
20:30Heavy rain12°1005
0.6 m/s

Saturday, 4 April

02:30Rain11°1005.7
0.5 m/s
08:30Rain showers11°1004.6
0.4 m/s
14:30Heavy rain17°1005.7
2.2 m/s
20:30Rain showers12°1005.9
0.5 m/s

Sunday, 5 April

02:30Partly cloudy10°1009.6
1.3 m/s
08:30Heavy rain1008.7
0.9 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers13°1011.9
0.9 m/s
20:30Heavy rain12°1008.2
0.1 m/s

Monday, 6 April

02:30Rain showers1011.1
1 m/s
08:30Rain showers1009.4
0.9 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers15°1009.8
1.6 m/s
20:30Rain showers12°1009
0.3 m/s

Tuesday, 7 April

02:30Rain showers10°1012.6
0.6 m/s
08:30Rain showers1011.9
1 m/s
14:30Rain showers17°1012.9
1.8 m/s
20:30Rain showers14°1010.8
0.5 m/s

Wednesday, 8 April

02:30Rain showers10°1014.5
1.2 m/s
08:30Rain showers1013.4
0.8 m/s
14:30Rain showers17°1012.9
2.1 m/s
20:30Rain showers13°1009.2
0.5 m/s

Thursday, 9 April

02:30Light rain showers10°1011.8
1.3 m/s
08:30Light rain showers1009.5
1.4 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers17°1009.8
1.5 m/s
20:30Rain showers13°1008.1
0.5 m/s

Friday, 10 April

02:30Light rain showers1010.3
0.9 m/s
08:30Rain showers1009.7
1 m/s
14:30Rain showers17°1010.4
1.8 m/s
20:30Light rain showers14°1009.6
0.5 m/s

Saturday, 11 April

02:30Fair1011.1
1.2 m/s
08:30Fair1011.1
1 m/s
14:30Rain showers17°1011.6
2 m/s

Weather in Pelling, Sikkim, Pelling, Sikkim weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling.