Pelling, Sikkim Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Pelling, Sikkim (Pelling, Sikkim), Pelling - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 24 May

14:30Rain showers20°1005.6
1.5 m/s
20:30Heavy rain showers17°1003.9
1.1 m/s

Monday, 25 May

02:30Heavy rain showers14°1006.8
0.8 m/s
08:30Fair13°1006.5
0.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers21°1006.3
1.3 m/s
20:30Rain showers17°1005.3
0.3 m/s

Tuesday, 26 May

02:30Heavy rain showers13°1008.3
0.6 m/s
08:30Rain showers13°1008.1
1 m/s
14:30Rain showers21°1008.7
1.3 m/s
20:30Heavy rain showers18°1005.6
0.8 m/s

Wednesday, 27 May

02:30Rain showers14°1009
0.5 m/s
08:30Light rain showers14°1008.1
0.4 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers21°1007.2
1.9 m/s
20:30Heavy rain showers17°1005.3
0.5 m/s

Thursday, 28 May

02:30Fair14°1006.6
0.7 m/s
08:30Rain showers14°1004.9
0.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers22°1005.7
1.3 m/s
20:30Rain showers18°1004.8
0.4 m/s

Friday, 29 May

02:30Partly cloudy14°1006.5
0.7 m/s
08:30Light rain showers14°1006.5
0.5 m/s
14:30Rain showers21°1006.7
1.3 m/s
20:30Heavy rain showers18°1006.5
0.4 m/s

Saturday, 30 May

02:30Heavy rain15°1008.8
0.7 m/s
08:30Light rain showers14°1009.8
0.9 m/s
14:30Light rain showers21°1010.6
0.6 m/s
20:30Light rain showers19°1006.9
0.7 m/s

Sunday, 31 May

02:30Rain showers16°1009.1
0.5 m/s
08:30Rain showers14°1007.3
0.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain20°1007.9
1.1 m/s
20:30Heavy rain17°1004.4
0.7 m/s

Monday, 1 June

02:30Heavy rain16°1004.9
0.4 m/s
08:30Rain showers16°1003.8
0.6 m/s
14:30Rain21°1003.4
1.8 m/s
20:30Heavy rain18°1001
0.7 m/s

Tuesday, 2 June

02:30Heavy rain16°1003.1
0.1 m/s
08:30Rain showers15°1003.3
0.4 m/s
14:30Heavy rain21°1003.8
0.9 m/s

Weather in Pelling, Sikkim, Pelling, Sikkim weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Pelling.