Bathinda, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bathinda, Punjab (Bathinda, State of Punjab), Bathinda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 1 July

11:30Fair29°1002.8
2.3 m/s
14:30Rain showers34°1002
0.7 m/s
20:30Light rain showers35°998.4
1.8 m/s

Thursday, 2 July

02:30Clear sky29°1002.2
2.4 m/s
08:30Clear sky28°1001.5
1.6 m/s
14:30Fair35°1002.2
1.3 m/s
20:30Light rain showers36°998
2.4 m/s

Friday, 3 July

02:30Fair28°1001.3
2.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky27°1001.1
4.3 m/s
14:30Fair36°1001
1.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky37°997.2
2.5 m/s

Saturday, 4 July

02:30Clear sky33°998.6
0.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky29°997.2
1.2 m/s
14:30Fair38°997.2
1.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky40°993.9
2.2 m/s

Sunday, 5 July

02:30Clear sky34°995.3
3 m/s
08:30Clear sky31°994.1
3 m/s
14:30Fair39°995.1
3 m/s
20:30Fair40°991.4
2 m/s

Monday, 6 July

02:30Fair35°993
2.3 m/s
08:30Clear sky31°992.7
5.4 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy39°994
2.4 m/s
20:30Rain showers37°991.3
4.4 m/s

Tuesday, 7 July

02:30Rain showers29°993.7
4.5 m/s
08:30Rain showers27°993.7
5.2 m/s
14:30Rain37°993.8
3.1 m/s
20:30Rain showers30°992.6
5.3 m/s

Wednesday, 8 July

02:30Heavy rain showers28°994.7
4.7 m/s
08:30Rain showers25°995.1
5.2 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy35°996.1
2.7 m/s
20:30Fair36°993.6
2.4 m/s

Thursday, 9 July

02:30Partly cloudy30°997
6 m/s
08:30Light rain showers28°996.2
5.2 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy35°996.6
2.1 m/s
20:30Fair38°992.5
1.5 m/s

Friday, 10 July

02:30Light rain showers32°995.5
3.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky28°995.2
4.1 m/s
14:30Fair35°996.3
1.6 m/s

Weather in Bathinda, Punjab, Bathinda, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bathinda.