Bathinda, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bathinda, Punjab (Bathinda, State of Punjab), Bathinda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Monday, 2 March

08:30Light rain15°1010.2
4.6 m/s
11:30Rain showers18°1011.4
4.4 m/s
17:30Fair18°1009.8
2.2 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy13°1013.7
1.3 m/s

Tuesday, 3 March

05:30Partly cloudy11°1012.8
0.9 m/s
11:30Fair18°1015.1
1 m/s
17:30Fair19°1011.1
1.4 m/s
23:30Fair12°1013.7
2.1 m/s

Wednesday, 4 March

05:30Fair1012.6
1.5 m/s
11:30Clear sky19°1015.6
1 m/s
17:30Clear sky20°1012.9
1 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy12°1016.2
2 m/s

Thursday, 5 March

05:30Fair10°1014.1
1.9 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy20°1016.5
2.7 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy20°1013.4
3.3 m/s
23:30Rain showers14°1015.8
1.5 m/s

Friday, 6 March

05:30Fair13°1014.8
2.4 m/s
11:30Fair19°1017.5
1.6 m/s
17:30Clear sky21°1014.3
2.8 m/s
23:30Clear sky13°1017.5
2 m/s

Saturday, 7 March

05:30Clear sky10°1016.3
2.1 m/s
11:30Clear sky19°1018.1
2.8 m/s
17:30Clear sky21°1014.9
2.4 m/s
23:30Clear sky12°1016.4
2.2 m/s

Sunday, 8 March

05:30Clear sky10°1015.2
1.8 m/s
11:30Clear sky21°1016.9
1.3 m/s
17:30Cloudy23°1011.5
2.7 m/s
23:30Heavy rain showers18°1012
4.5 m/s

Monday, 9 March

05:30Heavy rain16°1010.9
3.6 m/s
11:30Rain showers14°1016.1
1.9 m/s
17:30Clear sky19°1014.8
2.4 m/s
23:30Clear sky1020.5
2.8 m/s

Tuesday, 10 March

05:30Partly cloudy1021.1
2.1 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy18°1023.8
2.8 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy18°1020.5
3.5 m/s
23:30Clear sky10°1021.8
3 m/s

Wednesday, 11 March

05:30Clear sky1019.8
2.9 m/s
11:30Clear sky17°1019.9
3.7 m/s

Weather in Bathinda, Punjab, Bathinda, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bathinda.