Bathinda, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bathinda, Punjab (Bathinda, State of Punjab), Bathinda - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Friday, 22 May

17:30Partly cloudy42°998
1.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky41°996.6
1 m/s

Saturday, 23 May

02:30Clear sky29°998.5
2.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°997.1
1.6 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy41°997.8
3.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky42°994.2
0.6 m/s

Sunday, 24 May

02:30Clear sky29°998.1
2.3 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°996.9
2.2 m/s
14:30Clear sky41°998.6
1.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky42°995.4
1.5 m/s

Monday, 25 May

02:30Clear sky32°998.6
4 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°997.3
1.9 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy42°997.9
1.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky42°994.9
2.6 m/s

Tuesday, 26 May

02:30Clear sky30°998.7
2.2 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy26°999.4
3 m/s
14:30Clear sky41°1001.1
1 m/s
20:30Clear sky43°997.3
1.1 m/s

Wednesday, 27 May

02:30Clear sky31°1000.6
2.4 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°1000.4
2.3 m/s
14:30Clear sky42°1001.9
2.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky43°998.3
1.9 m/s

Thursday, 28 May

02:30Clear sky30°1000
3 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°1000.1
2.1 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy43°1000.7
1.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky43°997
2 m/s

Friday, 29 May

02:30Fair30°999.8
2.5 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy27°999.1
3 m/s
14:30Rain43°1001
3.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky37°1000.1
6 m/s

Saturday, 30 May

02:30Clear sky30°1000.7
2.9 m/s
08:30Clear sky26°1000.1
2.2 m/s
14:30Clear sky42°1001.3
3.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky42°997.7
4.7 m/s

Sunday, 31 May

02:30Clear sky32°1000.3
2.8 m/s
08:30Clear sky27°999.3
2.2 m/s
14:30Fair42°1000.7
2.4 m/s

Weather in Bathinda, Punjab, Bathinda, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bathinda.