Panchkula, Haryana Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Panchkula, Haryana (Panchkula, State of Haryana), Panchkula - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 7 July

17:30Heavy rain27°999
2.1 m/s
20:30Rain27°997.4
1.7 m/s

Wednesday, 8 July

02:30Light rain26°1000.2
2.4 m/s
08:30Heavy rain25°999.6
1.8 m/s
14:30Rain27°1001.8
2.9 m/s
20:30Fair29°998.4
1.1 m/s

Thursday, 9 July

02:30Partly cloudy26°1000.4
1.6 m/s
08:30Light rain showers25°1000
1.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers30°1000.2
2.7 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy29°996.3
1.8 m/s

Friday, 10 July

02:30Fair27°999.3
1.4 m/s
08:30Heavy rain showers26°996.9
1.9 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy30°997.7
3.7 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy30°995
3.9 m/s

Saturday, 11 July

02:30Heavy rain showers27°998.8
2.9 m/s
08:30Heavy rain25°998.2
4 m/s
14:30Rain showers27°1001.7
4.3 m/s
20:30Cloudy29°998.7
3.7 m/s

Sunday, 12 July

02:30Light rain25°1002.2
0.9 m/s
08:30Fair26°1001.4
1.5 m/s
14:30Clear sky31°1001.8
2 m/s
20:30Fair32°997.7
3.3 m/s

Monday, 13 July

02:30Fair27°999.8
1.2 m/s
08:30Fair26°999.8
1 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy32°999.8
2.3 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy32°996.9
2.5 m/s

Tuesday, 14 July

02:30Light rain showers28°1000.1
1.6 m/s
08:30Light rain showers26°999.1
1.1 m/s
14:30Rain showers30°999.7
1.4 m/s
20:30Rain30°997.7
0.7 m/s

Wednesday, 15 July

02:30Light rain27°999.7
1.5 m/s
08:30Rain26°998.3
0.3 m/s
14:30Rain29°999
0.9 m/s
20:30Rain30°994.9
1.2 m/s

Thursday, 16 July

02:30Heavy rain26°997
1.2 m/s
08:30Rain25°995.5
1.8 m/s
14:30Rain29°996.1
0.7 m/s

Weather in Panchkula, Haryana, Panchkula, State of Haryana weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Panchkula.