Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 7 July

11:30Cloudy25°1004
0.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain28°1003
0.2 m/s
20:30Heavy rain25°1001.8
0.3 m/s

Wednesday, 8 July

02:30Cloudy23°1004.3
0.4 m/s
08:30Cloudy22°1003.7
0.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain29°1003.2
1 m/s
20:30Rain25°1002.5
0.6 m/s

Thursday, 9 July

02:30Heavy rain23°1005.2
0.1 m/s
08:30Light rain showers22°1004.3
0.1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain29°1002.6
1.3 m/s
20:30Rain25°1001.2
0.4 m/s

Friday, 10 July

02:30Heavy rain23°1004.3
0.3 m/s
08:30Heavy rain22°1002.4
0.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain25°1003
0.8 m/s
20:30Rain25°1000.6
0.3 m/s

Saturday, 11 July

02:30Rain23°1003.9
0.3 m/s
08:30Heavy rain22°1002.1
0.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain23°1007.1
0.3 m/s
20:30Rain showers22°1005.1
0.2 m/s

Sunday, 12 July

02:30Partly cloudy22°1006
0.1 m/s
08:30Clear sky21°1005
0.5 m/s
14:30Fair29°1003.9
1.2 m/s
20:30Cloudy29°1000.2
1.4 m/s

Monday, 13 July

02:30Partly cloudy25°1004.4
0.5 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy24°1003.4
0.2 m/s
14:30Rain29°1003.1
0.9 m/s
20:30Light rain26°1001.9
0.4 m/s

Tuesday, 14 July

02:30Cloudy24°1004.9
0.8 m/s
08:30Light rain24°1002.9
0.2 m/s
14:30Heavy rain29°1002.4
1.6 m/s
20:30Rain25°1001.7
0.4 m/s

Wednesday, 15 July

02:30Rain24°1003.7
0.3 m/s
08:30Rain24°1001.7
0.2 m/s
14:30Light rain26°1001.6
0.9 m/s
20:30Rain26°998.6
0.8 m/s

Thursday, 16 July

02:30Heavy rain25°1000.5
0.2 m/s
08:30Light rain24°998.3
1.1 m/s
14:30Rain29°997.7
1.2 m/s