Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Friday, 6 March

14:30Light rain showers19°1014.7
1.8 m/s
17:30Clear sky16°1015.4
0.6 m/s
23:30Clear sky12°1018.2
0.4 m/s

Saturday, 7 March

05:30Clear sky1016.6
0.3 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy19°1016.4
0.8 m/s
17:30Cloudy19°1013.2
1 m/s
23:30Rain13°1017.9
0.3 m/s

Sunday, 8 March

05:30Heavy rain showers10°1019.6
0.7 m/s
11:30Heavy rain showers15°1022.4
0.4 m/s
17:30Heavy rain showers13°1019.7
1.1 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy1021
0.9 m/s

Monday, 9 March

05:30Light rain1019.9
0.3 m/s
11:30Heavy rain showers16°1021.8
0.4 m/s
17:30Rain showers12°1021.9
0.6 m/s
23:30Fair1023.7
1 m/s

Tuesday, 10 March

05:30Clear sky1021.3
0.5 m/s
11:30Clear sky18°1021.4
0.5 m/s
17:30Clear sky19°1016.8
1 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy13°1020
0.1 m/s

Wednesday, 11 March

05:30Partly cloudy10°1017.6
0.3 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy21°1018.1
0.3 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy22°1014.7
1.2 m/s
23:30Cloudy16°1017.4
0.4 m/s

Thursday, 12 March

05:30Partly cloudy13°1016.8
0.5 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy23°1018
0.1 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy22°1015.5
1.4 m/s
23:30Cloudy16°1018.2
0.2 m/s

Friday, 13 March

05:30Partly cloudy13°1016.9
0.3 m/s
11:30Rain18°1020.2
1.4 m/s
17:30Cloudy17°1017.2
1.1 m/s
23:30Rain13°1019.5
0.7 m/s

Saturday, 14 March

05:30Rain showers11°1018.3
1 m/s
11:30Rain19°1020.2
0.9 m/s
17:30Cloudy16°1017.8
0.4 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy13°1018.9
0.5 m/s

Sunday, 15 March

05:30Partly cloudy11°1017.1
0.7 m/s
11:30Heavy rain19°1018.7
0.3 m/s
17:30Clear sky13°1018.9
0.2 m/s
23:30Cloudy10°1020
0.7 m/s