Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Monday, 30 May
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
17:00
25°Fair
753
0.8m/s
23:00
21°Clear sky
756
0.8m/s
Monday
30 May
25°21°
753
0.8m/s
Tuesday, 31 May
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
19°Fair
756
0.6m/s
11:00
29°Fair
756
2.2m/s
17:00
28°Fair
754
1.5m/s
23:00
23°Clear sky
756
1.1m/s
Tuesday
31 May
29°19°
756
2.2m/s
Wednesday, 1 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
21°Clear sky
756
0.6m/s
11:00
31°Clear sky
755
2.1m/s
17:00
31°Fair
753
1.6m/s
23:00
25°Clear sky
755
1.2m/s
Wednesday
1 June
31°21°
755
2.1m/s
Thursday, 2 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
23°Clear sky
755
0.5m/s
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
755
2.1m/s
17:00
31°Clear sky
753
2.2m/s
23:00
26°Fair
755
1m/s
Thursday
2 June
33°23°
755
2.1m/s
Friday, 3 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
23°Fair
756
0.5m/s
11:00
33°Fair
756
1.7m/s
17:00
31°Clear sky
753
1.9m/s
23:00
25°Clear sky
756
1.2m/s
Friday
3 June
33°23°
756
1.7m/s
Saturday, 4 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
24°Fair
756
0.6m/s
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
756
1.8m/s
17:00
31°Clear sky
754
1m/s
23:00
27°Fair
756
0.9m/s
Saturday
4 June
33°24°
756
1.8m/s
Sunday, 5 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
25°Fair
756
0.4m/s
11:00
33°Rain showers
756
1.8m/s
17:00
30°Rain showers
754
1.9m/s
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
757
0.5m/s
Sunday
5 June
33°24°
756
1.8m/s
Monday, 6 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
24°Fair
757
0.4m/s
11:00
31°Rain showers
756
1.8m/s
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
755
1.5m/s
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
756
0.6m/s
Monday
6 June
31°24°
756
1.8m/s
Tuesday, 7 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
21°Rain showers
757
0.5m/s
11:00
29°Rain showers
755
1.5m/s
17:00
27°Rain showers
754
1.5m/s
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
756
0.6m/s
Tuesday
7 June
29°21°
755
1.5m/s
Wednesday, 8 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
23°Rain showers
755
0.4m/s
11:00
26°Rain showers
755
0.8m/s
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
753
0.9m/s
23:00
23°Partly cloudy
755
0.3m/s
Wednesday
8 June
26°23°
755
0.8m/s