Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Monday, 31 August

10:30Light rain showers25°1007.5
0.1 m/s
13:30Light rain showers29°1006.6
1.3 m/s
19:30Partly cloudy26°1004.5
1.2 m/s

Tuesday, 1 September

01:30Fair23°1007.3
0.5 m/s
07:30Fair20°1005.5
0.3 m/s
13:30Light rain showers28°1005.1
1.3 m/s
19:30Partly cloudy26°1003.7
1.1 m/s

Wednesday, 2 September

01:30Fair23°1006.9
0 m/s
07:30Partly cloudy21°1006
0.5 m/s
13:30Fair28°1004.9
1 m/s
19:30Light rain27°1003.4
1.4 m/s

Thursday, 3 September

01:30Partly cloudy22°1008.9
0.4 m/s
07:30Partly cloudy21°1008.5
0.3 m/s
13:30Light rain showers28°1008.5
1.1 m/s
19:30Fair27°1006.4
0.8 m/s

Friday, 4 September

01:30Fair23°1011.6
0.4 m/s
07:30Partly cloudy21°1011.5
0.2 m/s
13:30Partly cloudy29°1010.5
1.2 m/s
19:30Partly cloudy26°1008.6
1.6 m/s

Saturday, 5 September

01:30Partly cloudy23°1011.2
0.4 m/s
07:30Partly cloudy21°1010
0.5 m/s
13:30Fair28°1009.5
1.4 m/s
19:30Partly cloudy27°1006.1
1.1 m/s

Sunday, 6 September

01:30Partly cloudy23°1009.8
0.1 m/s
07:30Fair20°1009.6
0.2 m/s
13:30Rain showers28°1010
1.3 m/s
19:30Cloudy25°1007.9
0.5 m/s

Monday, 7 September

01:30Cloudy22°1010.6
0.3 m/s
07:30Fair20°1010.2
0.2 m/s
13:30Fair28°1010.1
1.3 m/s
19:30Partly cloudy27°1006.8
0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 8 September

01:30Partly cloudy23°1009.7
0.1 m/s
07:30Partly cloudy21°1009
0.2 m/s
13:30Fair28°1008.8
1.1 m/s
19:30Fair27°1005.8
0.9 m/s

Wednesday, 9 September

01:30Partly cloudy23°1008.9
0.3 m/s
07:30Fair20°1008.1
0.3 m/s
13:30Fair28°1008.1
1 m/s