Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 25 April

17:30Partly cloudy25°1010.7
0.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky23°1010.7
0.2 m/s

Sunday, 26 April

02:30Rain showers19°1013.3
0.8 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy16°1014.4
0.6 m/s
14:30Fair24°1014.7
1.3 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy25°1009.5
1.4 m/s

Monday, 27 April

02:30Light rain20°1013.4
0.2 m/s
08:30Light rain showers18°1013.8
0.6 m/s
14:30Light rain showers23°1014.9
1.6 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy24°1010.7
0.6 m/s

Tuesday, 28 April

02:30Light rain showers20°1014
0.1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy16°1012.1
0.8 m/s
14:30Rain26°1011.7
1 m/s
20:30Fair24°1008.2
0.4 m/s

Wednesday, 29 April

02:30Fair20°1010
0.4 m/s
08:30Fair17°1010.1
0.8 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy25°1010.3
1.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky24°1008.6
1.1 m/s

Thursday, 30 April

02:30Clear sky19°1012
0.3 m/s
08:30Clear sky16°1011.4
0.5 m/s
14:30Fair26°1010.7
1.5 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy25°1008.3
2.2 m/s

Friday, 1 May

02:30Clear sky19°1011.8
0.9 m/s
08:30Fair18°1010.5
0.8 m/s
14:30Light rain showers28°1010.4
1.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky27°1008.3
0.6 m/s

Saturday, 2 May

02:30Clear sky21°1010.5
0.8 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy19°1010.4
0.7 m/s
14:30Rain showers29°1010.5
0.7 m/s
20:30Cloudy26°1008.6
0.7 m/s

Sunday, 3 May

02:30Clear sky21°1011.5
0.7 m/s
08:30Fair18°1012.7
0.8 m/s
14:30Fair27°1013.3
0.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky27°1010.6
0.5 m/s

Monday, 4 May

02:30Clear sky21°1013.3
0.3 m/s
08:30Clear sky18°1012.9
0.3 m/s
14:30Clear sky28°1012.7
1.2 m/s