Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Monday, 30 March

08:30Rain14°1015.3
0.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain17°1016.5
0.5 m/s
20:30Rain16°1011.6
0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 31 March

02:30Rain showers13°1017
1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy12°1014.3
0.6 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy21°1015
1 m/s
20:30Fair21°1010.8
0.8 m/s

Wednesday, 1 April

02:30Fair17°1013.7
0.1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy14°1012.6
0.9 m/s
14:30Cloudy23°1012.1
1.1 m/s
20:30Light rain22°1009.5
1.1 m/s

Thursday, 2 April

02:30Rain17°1014.2
0.7 m/s
08:30Heavy rain showers14°1013.6
0.4 m/s
14:30Fair20°1012.9
0.6 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy21°1007.9
0.4 m/s

Friday, 3 April

02:30Partly cloudy17°1009.6
0.2 m/s
08:30Cloudy15°1006.9
0.5 m/s
14:30Rain showers20°1010.3
1.2 m/s
20:30Light rain18°1007.2
0.2 m/s

Saturday, 4 April

02:30Cloudy16°1009.3
0.6 m/s
08:30Rain showers14°1008.3
0.5 m/s
14:30Rain20°1010.4
0.5 m/s
20:30Cloudy18°1008.6
1.2 m/s

Sunday, 5 April

02:30Cloudy15°1010.3
0.5 m/s
08:30Rain14°1008.6
0.6 m/s
14:30Heavy rain19°1010
1.9 m/s
20:30Rain15°1009.2
0.6 m/s

Monday, 6 April

02:30Rain14°1010.1
0.6 m/s
08:30Rain showers13°1008.4
0.5 m/s
14:30Heavy rain18°1011.1
0.7 m/s
20:30Light rain showers17°1009.4
0.9 m/s

Tuesday, 7 April

02:30Clear sky14°1012.7
1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy12°1010.3
0.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers22°1010.4
0.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky16°1011.1
2 m/s

Wednesday, 8 April

02:30Clear sky13°1012.9
0.3 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy11°1012.1
0.4 m/s
14:30Rain showers23°1012.5
0.3 m/s