Uttarakhand Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Uttarakhand (State of Uttarakhand), State of Uttarakhand - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 23 May

20:30Fair32°1002.1
1.8 m/s

Sunday, 24 May

02:30Fair25°1005.9
0.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky21°1006.4
0.6 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy33°1005.7
1.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky31°1004.2
0.8 m/s

Monday, 25 May

02:30Clear sky24°1007
0.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky20°1006.5
0.4 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy34°1005.7
1.4 m/s
20:30Fair33°1003
1.6 m/s

Tuesday, 26 May

02:30Fair25°1007.4
0.6 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy22°1007
0.7 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy33°1008.7
0.9 m/s
20:30Clear sky31°1006.2
1.2 m/s

Wednesday, 27 May

02:30Clear sky24°1008.7
0.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky21°1008.3
0.6 m/s
14:30Clear sky34°1008.4
1.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky33°1004.2
1.6 m/s

Thursday, 28 May

02:30Clear sky25°1006.4
0.4 m/s
08:30Clear sky21°1005.9
0.6 m/s
14:30Clear sky34°1005.2
1.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky34°1002.3
1.1 m/s

Friday, 29 May

02:30Clear sky26°1005.7
0.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky22°1006.2
0.6 m/s
14:30Clear sky36°1005.7
1.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky35°1002.9
2.1 m/s

Saturday, 30 May

02:30Clear sky27°1005.9
0.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky23°1006.2
0.5 m/s
14:30Clear sky36°1006.3
1.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky35°1003.6
2 m/s

Sunday, 31 May

02:30Clear sky27°1006.1
0.5 m/s
08:30Fair24°1006.4
0.6 m/s
14:30Clear sky35°1005.5
1.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky33°1002.8
2 m/s

Monday, 1 June

02:30Clear sky26°1004.6
0.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky22°1002.9
0.5 m/s
14:30Fair35°1002.2
1.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky34°999.1
1.9 m/s

Tuesday, 2 June

02:30Clear sky26°1002
0.6 m/s