Andhra Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Andhra Pradesh (State of Andhra Pradesh), State of Andhra Pradesh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 4 August

01:30Partly cloudy25°1008.7
4.6 m/s
07:30Cloudy23°1006.5
5.4 m/s
13:30Cloudy29°1007.2
6.4 m/s
19:30Partly cloudy30°1004.2
4.4 m/s

Wednesday, 5 August

01:30Partly cloudy26°1007.8
4.8 m/s
07:30Partly cloudy23°1006.7
6.1 m/s
13:30Partly cloudy28°1007.2
7.4 m/s
19:30Partly cloudy30°1003.1
5.1 m/s

Thursday, 6 August

01:30Partly cloudy25°1006.7
5.1 m/s
07:30Partly cloudy22°1005.2
6.1 m/s
13:30Cloudy29°1005.5
7.8 m/s
19:30Cloudy30°1001.7
5.2 m/s

Friday, 7 August

01:30Cloudy25°1006.1
5.5 m/s
07:30Cloudy23°1004.6
6.2 m/s
13:30Cloudy28°1005.6
7.4 m/s
19:30Cloudy29°1003
4.6 m/s

Saturday, 8 August

01:30Partly cloudy24°1007
4.7 m/s
07:30Cloudy23°1005.5
6.1 m/s
13:30Cloudy29°1006.3
6.9 m/s
19:30Cloudy29°1003.1
5.5 m/s

Sunday, 9 August

01:30Cloudy24°1007
5 m/s
07:30Cloudy23°1004.9
5.9 m/s
13:30Cloudy29°1005
6.8 m/s
19:30Cloudy30°1000.8
5.3 m/s

Monday, 10 August

01:30Partly cloudy26°1004.6
4.9 m/s
07:30Cloudy24°1003
6 m/s
13:30Cloudy29°1004.4
7.2 m/s
19:30Cloudy30°1001
5.1 m/s

Tuesday, 11 August

01:30Partly cloudy26°1005.1
4.4 m/s
07:30Cloudy24°1004.7
5.9 m/s
13:30Cloudy29°1006.5
7.1 m/s
19:30Cloudy29°1003.3
5.1 m/s

Wednesday, 12 August

01:30Cloudy26°1007.2
5.1 m/s
07:30Cloudy24°1005.8
6.4 m/s
13:30Cloudy28°1006.4
6.8 m/s
19:30Light rain26°1003.3
3.9 m/s

Thursday, 13 August

01:30Cloudy23°1005.7
4.9 m/s