Andhra Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Andhra Pradesh (State of Andhra Pradesh), State of Andhra Pradesh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 1 April

02:30Clear sky23°1013
1.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky21°1011.4
1.3 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy32°1012.4
1.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky31°1007.5
1.6 m/s

Thursday, 2 April

02:30Clear sky24°1012.6
1.7 m/s
08:30Fair21°1010
1.4 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy32°1011
0.6 m/s
20:30Fair31°1005.9
0.8 m/s

Friday, 3 April

02:30Clear sky25°1008.9
1.4 m/s
08:30Clear sky23°1007.5
1.9 m/s
14:30Clear sky35°1008.4
4 m/s
20:30Clear sky35°1002.9
1.9 m/s

Saturday, 4 April

02:30Clear sky24°1006.8
1.7 m/s
08:30Fair22°1004.9
1.9 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy36°1006.3
0.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky35°1002
2.6 m/s

Sunday, 5 April

02:30Clear sky26°1007.2
1.9 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy22°1006.1
1.7 m/s
14:30Fair35°1007.5
2.9 m/s
20:30Clear sky34°1003.6
2 m/s

Monday, 6 April

02:30Fair24°1008.1
1.6 m/s
08:30Fair21°1007.4
1.3 m/s
14:30Rain showers33°1008.1
2.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky31°1004.1
1.1 m/s

Tuesday, 7 April

02:30Partly cloudy24°1008
1.3 m/s
08:30Fair22°1006.6
1.1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers33°1007.6
1.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky27°1006.2
2.1 m/s

Wednesday, 8 April

02:30Fair23°1007.8
1.5 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy22°1007.8
1.2 m/s
14:30Rain showers31°1009.3
2.1 m/s
20:30Fair30°1005.6
0.8 m/s

Thursday, 9 April

02:30Partly cloudy24°1009.8
1.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky22°1008.9
0.9 m/s
14:30Fair32°1010.6
2.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky33°1006.1
2.3 m/s

Friday, 10 April

02:30Partly cloudy22°1011
1.5 m/s