Andhra Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Andhra Pradesh (State of Andhra Pradesh), State of Andhra Pradesh - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 1 September

17:30Cloudy29°1006
4.7 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy28°1005.7
3.2 m/s

Wednesday, 2 September

02:30Partly cloudy23°1008.8
1.2 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy23°1007.8
3.9 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy30°1008.8
4.2 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy29°1005.5
2.8 m/s

Thursday, 3 September

02:30Partly cloudy24°1009
0.8 m/s
08:30Cloudy23°1008.4
1.8 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy30°1009.7
1.6 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy29°1006.5
0.9 m/s

Friday, 4 September

02:30Cloudy25°1011.5
1 m/s
08:30Fair23°1010.2
0.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers31°1012.2
1.1 m/s
20:30Light rain28°1009.2
0.2 m/s

Saturday, 5 September

02:30Rain23°1013
1.4 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy22°1011.5
3.2 m/s
14:30Heavy rain30°1012.2
1.5 m/s
20:30Heavy rain26°1008.9
0.4 m/s

Sunday, 6 September

02:30Partly cloudy22°1013
2.5 m/s
08:30Cloudy22°1010.5
3.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain29°1011.2
3.8 m/s
20:30Rain26°1008.5
0.5 m/s

Monday, 7 September

02:30Rain23°1011.4
3 m/s
08:30Rain22°1009.1
4.5 m/s
14:30Rain26°1010.6
4.7 m/s
20:30Light rain26°1007.4
1.2 m/s

Tuesday, 8 September

02:30Cloudy22°1009.8
0.9 m/s
08:30Fair22°1008.4
4.2 m/s
14:30Heavy rain29°1009.5
3.4 m/s
20:30Rain25°1007.5
0.9 m/s

Wednesday, 9 September

02:30Fair22°1011
1.6 m/s
08:30Fair22°1009.3
3.7 m/s
14:30Rain showers29°1010.6
3.4 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy27°1007.6
0.5 m/s

Thursday, 10 September

02:30Fair23°1011.5
2.9 m/s
08:30Fair22°1009.6
3.9 m/s
14:30Rain showers29°1010.4
3.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky26°1007.2
1.9 m/s

Friday, 11 September

02:30Clear sky24°1009.9
1.6 m/s