Bhundri, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bhundri, Punjab (Bhundri, State of Punjab), Bhundri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 31 May

05:30Clear sky26°1001.6
1.1 m/s
08:30Clear sky23°1002.2
2.5 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy38°1002.7
0.5 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy37°999.2
2.2 m/s

Monday, 1 June

02:30Clear sky28°1000
2 m/s
08:30Fair24°999
2.5 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy37°1000.5
4.2 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy34°999
2.7 m/s

Tuesday, 2 June

02:30Partly cloudy27°1000.7
2 m/s
08:30Rain showers25°1001.3
3.1 m/s
14:30Rain showers31°1005.2
4.9 m/s
20:30Clear sky30°1002.9
3.8 m/s

Wednesday, 3 June

02:30Partly cloudy24°1004.2
1.7 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy23°1004.1
1.7 m/s
14:30Cloudy35°1005.6
1 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy35°1002.4
2.7 m/s

Thursday, 4 June

02:30Clear sky26°1004.8
1.8 m/s
08:30Clear sky23°1004.9
2.4 m/s
14:30Rain showers37°1005.6
1.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky36°1002.6
2 m/s

Friday, 5 June

02:30Clear sky28°1004.6
1.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°1004.2
1.2 m/s
14:30Clear sky39°1004.7
2.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky39°1000
2.8 m/s

Saturday, 6 June

02:30Clear sky28°1001.1
2.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°1000.2
2.2 m/s
14:30Fair39°1000.7
3 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy39°996.7
3.6 m/s

Sunday, 7 June

02:30Clear sky30°998.8
3 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°998.7
2.7 m/s
14:30Clear sky40°999.3
2.2 m/s
20:30Clear sky40°995.5
3 m/s

Monday, 8 June

02:30Clear sky29°996.9
1.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky24°997.3
2.9 m/s
14:30Clear sky42°998.2
2.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky42°995.5
3.5 m/s

Tuesday, 9 June

02:30Clear sky32°997.3
2.1 m/s

Weather in Bhundri, Punjab, Bhundri, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhundri.