Bhundri, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bhundri, Punjab (Bhundri, State of Punjab), Bhundri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 2 September

02:00Clear sky28°1001.2
2 m/s

Thursday, 3 September

05:00Partly cloudy27°1002.4
1.8 m/s
11:00Fair25°1004
2.9 m/s
17:00Clear sky32°1006
1.7 m/s
23:00Clear sky33°1003.3
1.2 m/s

Friday, 4 September

05:00Clear sky26°1006.8
2 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1007.3
1.4 m/s
17:00Clear sky33°1009.3
0.6 m/s
23:00Clear sky33°1006.1
1.2 m/s

Saturday, 5 September

05:00Clear sky27°1007.2
1.4 m/s
11:00Clear sky25°1007.3
1.4 m/s
17:00Clear sky33°1009.2
2.4 m/s
23:00Clear sky32°1004.6
1.6 m/s

Sunday, 6 September

05:00Clear sky25°1005.1
1.1 m/s
11:00Clear sky25°1005
0.2 m/s
17:00Clear sky32°1007.4
2.5 m/s
23:00Clear sky32°1003
1.7 m/s

Monday, 7 September

05:00Clear sky25°1003.6
1.6 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1003.8
0.7 m/s
17:00Clear sky32°1006.2
1.5 m/s
23:00Clear sky33°1003.1
1.1 m/s

Tuesday, 8 September

05:00Clear sky26°1004
1.9 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1004
1.6 m/s
17:00Clear sky33°1005.8
1.8 m/s
23:00Clear sky33°1003.1
1.2 m/s

Wednesday, 9 September

05:00Clear sky26°1004
1.5 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1003.3
2 m/s
17:00Clear sky33°1005.5
3 m/s
23:00Clear sky34°1002.3
1.7 m/s

Thursday, 10 September

05:00Clear sky25°1003.4
2.2 m/s
11:00Clear sky25°1003.9
2.6 m/s
17:00Clear sky33°1006.7
3 m/s
23:00Clear sky33°1003.4
1.6 m/s

Friday, 11 September

05:00Clear sky25°1005.1
1.7 m/s
11:00Clear sky24°1005.5
2.6 m/s
17:00Clear sky34°1008.1
3.6 m/s
23:00Clear sky34°1003.9
1.1 m/s

Saturday, 12 September

05:00Clear sky25°1005.6
2.2 m/s

Weather in Bhundri, Punjab, Bhundri, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhundri.