Bhundri, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Bhundri, Punjab (Bhundri, State of Punjab), Bhundri - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Tuesday, 3 March

20:30Fair13°1014.2
1.8 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy11°1014.3
1.8 m/s

Wednesday, 4 March

05:30Partly cloudy1013
1.3 m/s
11:30Clear sky17°1015.9
1.7 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy19°1013
1.4 m/s
23:30Cloudy11°1015.7
1.3 m/s

Thursday, 5 March

05:30Partly cloudy12°1015.3
2.5 m/s
11:30Rain showers19°1017.5
2.3 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy18°1015.2
3.1 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy14°1017
0.5 m/s

Friday, 6 March

05:30Rain showers12°1015.1
1.4 m/s
11:30Rain showers18°1018
1.7 m/s
17:30Clear sky19°1014.8
1.1 m/s
23:30Cloudy12°1017.1
1.1 m/s

Saturday, 7 March

05:30Fair10°1016.1
1.3 m/s
11:30Fair18°1017.6
1.1 m/s
17:30Fair21°1013.6
0.4 m/s
23:30Cloudy15°1015.7
0.5 m/s

Sunday, 8 March

05:30Light rain11°1013.8
0.8 m/s
11:30Rain showers17°1016.5
2.6 m/s
17:30Light rain showers18°1013.3
6.4 m/s
23:30Heavy rain16°1014.2
5.4 m/s

Monday, 9 March

05:30Heavy rain14°1013.2
4 m/s
11:30Heavy rain17°1014
5.3 m/s
17:30Rain showers17°1009.4
4.2 m/s
23:30Cloudy13°1014.9
3.5 m/s

Tuesday, 10 March

05:30Rain showers12°1016.1
1.9 m/s
11:30Rain showers18°1020.4
3.2 m/s
17:30Fair20°1017.8
0.4 m/s
23:30Cloudy12°1019.1
1.5 m/s

Wednesday, 11 March

05:30Partly cloudy12°1017
1.2 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy19°1018.7
2 m/s
17:30Clear sky20°1015.2
1.7 m/s
23:30Clear sky13°1017.3
1.9 m/s

Thursday, 12 March

05:30Partly cloudy10°1017.5
2.3 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy21°1019.7
1.4 m/s
17:30Clear sky21°1016.6
1.7 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy14°1017.7
2.1 m/s

Weather in Bhundri, Punjab, Bhundri, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Bhundri.