Kolkata Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 4 July

20:30Heavy rain30°998.5
1 m/s

Sunday, 5 July

02:30Heavy rain27°1001
1.4 m/s
08:30Rain26°999.6
1.1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain30°1000.6
1 m/s
20:30Heavy rain28°998.2
1.7 m/s

Monday, 6 July

02:30Heavy rain27°1000.6
1.5 m/s
08:30Rain27°999.3
0.9 m/s
14:30Rain29°1000.3
1.3 m/s
20:30Heavy rain29°997.4
1.1 m/s

Tuesday, 7 July

02:30Heavy rain27°999.8
1.4 m/s
08:30Heavy rain26°998.6
0.6 m/s
14:30Rain27°999.9
1.1 m/s
20:30Rain30°997.2
1 m/s

Wednesday, 8 July

02:30Heavy rain27°999.7
1.2 m/s
08:30Rain26°998.3
1.9 m/s
14:30Heavy rain32°999
2 m/s
20:30Rain29°997.8
2 m/s

Thursday, 9 July

02:30Partly cloudy27°1000.3
1.3 m/s
08:30Rain27°998.8
1.4 m/s
14:30Rain31°999
1.4 m/s
20:30Rain30°997
1.7 m/s

Friday, 10 July

02:30Cloudy28°999.4
1.5 m/s
08:30Cloudy27°997.8
2.1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain31°998.8
1.5 m/s
20:30Rain29°996.8
1.7 m/s

Saturday, 11 July

02:30Heavy rain27°999.5
0.9 m/s
08:30Rain26°998.9
1.3 m/s
14:30Rain30°1000.3
1.6 m/s
20:30Light rain29°998.1
0.9 m/s

Sunday, 12 July

02:30Heavy rain27°1000.7
1.3 m/s
08:30Light rain26°998.9
0.4 m/s
14:30Rain showers31°999.1
0.5 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy29°997.1
1.5 m/s

Monday, 13 July

02:30Light rain27°1000.1
1.9 m/s
08:30Light rain27°998.5
2 m/s
14:30Rain showers32°999
1.1 m/s
20:30Cloudy29°997.2
2.2 m/s

Tuesday, 14 July

02:30Partly cloudy28°1000.4
1.7 m/s

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.