Kolkata Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 1 August

07:30Heavy rain24°997
6.4 m/s
13:30Heavy rain25°999.8
5.4 m/s
19:30Rain26°997.9
5.1 m/s

Sunday, 2 August

01:30Heavy rain25°1001.8
5.1 m/s
07:30Heavy rain25°1000.8
6.6 m/s
13:30Cloudy29°1002.7
5.4 m/s
19:30Cloudy30°1000.1
4.1 m/s

Monday, 3 August

01:30Partly cloudy26°1003.4
3.5 m/s
07:30Fair26°1002.3
3 m/s
13:30Light rain showers32°1002.4
5.5 m/s
19:30Partly cloudy30°999.2
3.1 m/s

Tuesday, 4 August

01:30Partly cloudy27°1002.3
2.9 m/s
07:30Cloudy26°1000.6
2.2 m/s
13:30Cloudy32°1000.7
4.5 m/s
19:30Partly cloudy30°998.4
3.1 m/s

Wednesday, 5 August

01:30Partly cloudy27°1001.8
2.6 m/s
07:30Cloudy27°1000.2
2.5 m/s
13:30Partly cloudy32°1000.3
3.5 m/s
19:30Cloudy30°997.2
3.3 m/s

Thursday, 6 August

01:30Partly cloudy27°1000.8
2.1 m/s
07:30Rain26°999.1
1.9 m/s
13:30Rain30°1000.2
4.3 m/s
19:30Cloudy29°997.7
2.7 m/s

Friday, 7 August

01:30Cloudy27°1001.2
2.1 m/s
07:30Rain26°1000.1
2.2 m/s
13:30Rain30°1000.9
3.6 m/s
19:30Cloudy29°998.8
1.9 m/s

Saturday, 8 August

01:30Cloudy27°1001.8
2.1 m/s
07:30Light rain showers26°1000.9
2.2 m/s
13:30Rain31°1001
3.8 m/s
19:30Light rain showers29°998.7
2 m/s

Sunday, 9 August

01:30Light rain showers27°1001
1.8 m/s
07:30Rain26°999.7
2.4 m/s
13:30Rain31°1000
3.1 m/s
19:30Partly cloudy30°997.2
2 m/s

Monday, 10 August

01:30Cloudy27°1000.5
1.6 m/s
07:30Light rain26°999.3
2 m/s
13:30Rain showers31°1000.3
3.5 m/s

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.