Kolkata Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 14 February

19:30Fair26°1012.1
1.3 m/s

Monday, 15 February

01:30Fair23°1015.1
1.5 m/s
07:30Fair22°1014.3
0.8 m/s
13:30Partly cloudy29°1016.1
1 m/s
19:30Cloudy28°1013.3
1.8 m/s

Tuesday, 16 February

01:30Partly cloudy25°1015.8
1.2 m/s
07:30Clear sky23°1015
1.2 m/s
13:30Partly cloudy31°1017
0.3 m/s
19:30Clear sky29°1013.5
0.9 m/s

Wednesday, 17 February

01:30Clear sky24°1015.8
2 m/s
07:30Clear sky21°1015.4
1.5 m/s
13:30Clear sky31°1016.7
1.9 m/s
19:30Clear sky30°1013
1.5 m/s

Thursday, 18 February

01:30Clear sky24°1014.6
2.2 m/s
07:30Clear sky21°1013.7
2.1 m/s
13:30Clear sky32°1014.5
1.3 m/s
19:30Clear sky29°1011.2
2.1 m/s

Friday, 19 February

01:30Clear sky24°1013.4
3.5 m/s
07:30Clear sky22°1012.1
2.2 m/s
13:30Clear sky33°1012.8
3.1 m/s
19:30Clear sky30°1009.3
2.3 m/s

Saturday, 20 February

01:30Clear sky25°1011.7
2.9 m/s
07:30Clear sky23°1010.3
2.5 m/s
13:30Clear sky33°1011.5
3.3 m/s
19:30Clear sky31°1007.8
1.7 m/s

Sunday, 21 February

01:30Partly cloudy24°1010.2
2.7 m/s
07:30Clear sky21°1009.1
1.9 m/s
13:30Clear sky34°1010.9
2.5 m/s
19:30Clear sky31°1007.6
2.2 m/s

Monday, 22 February

01:30Clear sky25°1010.3
3.2 m/s
07:30Clear sky24°1009.8
2.1 m/s
13:30Partly cloudy33°1013.1
2.1 m/s
19:30Fair32°1009.9
1 m/s

Tuesday, 23 February

01:30Fair26°1012.3
3.8 m/s
07:30Fair24°1011.6
2.5 m/s
13:30Fair30°1013.2
2.1 m/s
19:30Clear sky28°1009.8
2.2 m/s

Wednesday, 24 February

01:30Partly cloudy24°1012.8
1.3 m/s

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.