Kolkata Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Monday, 20 April

05:30Fair27°1007.6
3.9 m/s
08:30Fair27°1008.1
3.4 m/s
14:30Clear sky34°1009.7
5.2 m/s
20:30Fair31°1006.1
4.8 m/s

Tuesday, 21 April

02:30Clear sky28°1007.7
4.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky26°1006.4
3 m/s
14:30Fair36°1006.5
3.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky33°1002.2
5.1 m/s

Wednesday, 22 April

02:30Clear sky28°1003.8
3.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky28°1003
4.3 m/s
14:30Rain showers38°1004.7
3.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky33°1001.2
2.9 m/s

Thursday, 23 April

02:30Clear sky28°1004.5
3 m/s
08:30Fair28°1005.1
3.9 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers37°1005.7
4.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky31°1003.3
3.7 m/s

Friday, 24 April

02:30Cloudy28°1006
3.3 m/s
08:30Light rain28°1007.1
2.6 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy33°1008.9
4.8 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy31°1005.6
3.3 m/s

Saturday, 25 April

02:30Cloudy26°1008.6
2.7 m/s
08:30Rain showers26°1008.7
2 m/s
14:30Heavy rain31°1010.1
3.3 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy28°1005.6
2.2 m/s

Sunday, 26 April

02:30Heavy rain26°1009.4
2.3 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy23°1009
5 m/s
14:30Rain showers31°1010.9
2.4 m/s
20:30Heavy rain showers29°1006.1
3.8 m/s

Monday, 27 April

02:30Cloudy23°1010.7
2.4 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy23°1010
1.7 m/s
14:30Clear sky31°1010.3
2.1 m/s
20:30Fair29°1005.8
2 m/s

Tuesday, 28 April

02:30Clear sky25°1008.3
2.6 m/s
08:30Heavy rain showers25°1006.4
2.7 m/s
14:30Fair28°1008.2
2.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky28°1004.3
4.5 m/s

Wednesday, 29 April

02:30Cloudy26°1005.9
5.1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy28°1005
3.7 m/s
14:30Cloudy32°1006.1
4 m/s

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.