Kolkata Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Kolkata (Kolkata, West Bengal), Kolkata - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 30 August

20:30Rain28°1001
2.8 m/s

Monday, 31 August

02:30Heavy rain27°1003.7
2.9 m/s
08:30Light rain26°1003.2
3.1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain30°1004
2.2 m/s
20:30Cloudy27°1001.3
1.9 m/s

Tuesday, 1 September

02:30Heavy rain27°1002.8
2.8 m/s
08:30Light rain26°1001
2 m/s
14:30Heavy rain31°1001.7
2.1 m/s
20:30Rain28°1000.1
1.5 m/s

Wednesday, 2 September

02:30Rain27°1002.4
1.8 m/s
08:30Light rain26°1001.7
1.8 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy31°1002.9
2.7 m/s
20:30Cloudy31°1000.2
0.8 m/s

Thursday, 3 September

02:30Cloudy28°1003.5
1.1 m/s
08:30Cloudy27°1003.1
2 m/s
14:30Rain32°1004.3
2.2 m/s
20:30Rain28°1003
2.7 m/s

Friday, 4 September

02:30Heavy rain27°1005.6
1.9 m/s
08:30Heavy rain27°1004.6
1.5 m/s
14:30Rain28°1005.7
1.9 m/s
20:30Heavy rain28°1003.8
2.7 m/s

Saturday, 5 September

02:30Heavy rain26°1005.6
2.5 m/s
08:30Heavy rain25°1003.7
4.4 m/s
14:30Heavy rain25°1004.8
5.7 m/s
20:30Heavy rain24°1002.3
4.9 m/s

Sunday, 6 September

02:30Heavy rain25°1005.1
2.8 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy25°1003.7
2.8 m/s
14:30Light rain showers29°1004.9
2.7 m/s
20:30Light rain28°1001.9
2.5 m/s

Monday, 7 September

02:30Light rain26°1004.9
2.1 m/s
08:30Rain25°1004.3
1.4 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers29°1005.5
2.6 m/s
20:30Rain27°1003.4
2.3 m/s

Tuesday, 8 September

02:30Cloudy26°1006.1
1.9 m/s
08:30Cloudy26°1004.3
2 m/s
14:30Rain29°1004.8
2.9 m/s
20:30Cloudy28°1002.7
3 m/s

Wednesday, 9 September

02:30Cloudy26°1005.3
2.4 m/s

Weather in Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Kolkata.