Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh (Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh), Chamba - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Thursday, 5 March

02:30Cloudy1015.5
1.6 m/s
05:30Rain1016
1.4 m/s
11:30Heavy rain1021.5
1.4 m/s
17:30Rain showers1019.1
1.5 m/s
23:30Rain showers1020.4
0.9 m/s

Friday, 6 March

05:30Fair1018.7
1.6 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy13°1020.3
0.7 m/s
17:30Clear sky13°1018.8
0.5 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy1020
1.5 m/s

Saturday, 7 March

05:30Cloudy1016.7
1.9 m/s
11:30Light rain15°1017.6
0.5 m/s
17:30Heavy rain13°1015.8
0.7 m/s
23:30Heavy rain1017.8
1.6 m/s

Sunday, 8 March

05:30Heavy rain showers1017.9
1.6 m/s
11:30Rain showers14°1019.7
1.1 m/s
17:30Heavy rain11°1016.9
0.9 m/s
23:30Heavy rain1018.9
0.8 m/s

Monday, 9 March

05:30Rain showers1019.4
1.2 m/s
11:30Rain11°1022.3
0.8 m/s
17:30Rain showers1022.5
0.7 m/s
23:30Clear sky1021.9
1.1 m/s

Tuesday, 10 March

05:30Fair1021.8
1.4 m/s
11:30Clear sky13°1023.9
1 m/s
17:30Cloudy14°1021.4
0.6 m/s
23:30Cloudy1020.9
1.5 m/s

Wednesday, 11 March

05:30Cloudy1018.2
1.7 m/s
11:30Cloudy16°1019.9
0.7 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy15°1019.1
0.5 m/s
23:30Cloudy10°1020.5
1.1 m/s

Thursday, 12 March

05:30Partly cloudy1019.4
1.3 m/s
11:30Fair17°1022.3
0.7 m/s
17:30Clear sky16°1020
0.4 m/s
23:30Clear sky1021.4
1.5 m/s

Friday, 13 March

05:30Clear sky1019.6
2.3 m/s
11:30Clear sky17°1021.5
0.6 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy16°1019.4
0.9 m/s
23:30Clear sky1020.5
1.2 m/s

Saturday, 14 March

05:30Clear sky1017.3
1 m/s
11:30Clear sky19°1019
0.6 m/s

Weather in Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh, Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Chamba.