Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh (Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh), Chamba - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 30 August

14:30Rain showers27°1008.4
1.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky27°1006
0.9 m/s

Monday, 31 August

02:30Fair22°1008.6
1.1 m/s
08:30Fair21°1007.5
1.2 m/s
14:30Rain showers28°1008.8
2 m/s
20:30Clear sky26°1007.4
1.4 m/s

Tuesday, 1 September

02:30Clear sky22°1008.3
0.9 m/s
08:30Clear sky19°1006.9
1 m/s
14:30Fair27°1006.6
1.9 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy26°1005.1
1.4 m/s

Wednesday, 2 September

02:30Light rain showers22°1007.3
0.8 m/s
08:30Light rain showers19°1006.8
0.9 m/s
14:30Rain showers27°1007.7
1.9 m/s
20:30Fair25°1006.5
1.3 m/s

Thursday, 3 September

02:30Fair21°1009.1
0.7 m/s
08:30Fair20°1009
0.8 m/s
14:30Rain showers27°1010.3
1.9 m/s
20:30Fair25°1009.2
1 m/s

Friday, 4 September

02:30Fair23°1012
0.8 m/s
08:30Clear sky19°1012.1
0.7 m/s
14:30Light rain showers28°1012.3
1.9 m/s
20:30Fair26°1010.5
1.1 m/s

Saturday, 5 September

02:30Fair22°1011.7
0.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky20°1011
0.8 m/s
14:30Rain showers28°1011.3
2 m/s
20:30Clear sky25°1010.1
0.7 m/s

Sunday, 6 September

02:30Clear sky22°1010.5
0.9 m/s
08:30Fair18°1009.7
0.7 m/s
14:30Rain showers28°1011
1.5 m/s
20:30Fair25°1009.3
0.6 m/s

Monday, 7 September

02:30Partly cloudy23°1009.6
0.9 m/s
08:30Light rain showers20°1009.2
0.9 m/s
14:30Rain showers27°1010.5
1.6 m/s
20:30Fair26°1008.8
1 m/s

Tuesday, 8 September

02:30Partly cloudy22°1010.5
0.9 m/s
08:30Light rain showers20°1010.6
1.2 m/s
14:30Rain showers27°1012.4
1.7 m/s

Weather in Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh, Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Chamba.