Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh (Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh), Chamba - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Monday, 27 April

14:30Rain showers25°1015.6
1.2 m/s
20:30Rain showers24°1014.6
1.1 m/s

Tuesday, 28 April

02:30Rain showers17°1015.5
1 m/s
08:30Fair15°1015.8
1.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers26°1014.8
1.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky23°1013.4
1 m/s

Wednesday, 29 April

02:30Clear sky16°1013.7
1.1 m/s
08:30Clear sky13°1011.8
1.5 m/s
14:30Rain showers26°1013.1
1.8 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy23°1013.2
1.3 m/s

Thursday, 30 April

02:30Partly cloudy16°1015.2
1.4 m/s
08:30Rain showers15°1013
2.3 m/s
14:30Rain showers24°1016.9
2.8 m/s
20:30Rain showers23°1014
2.4 m/s

Friday, 1 May

02:30Rain17°1016.4
2.9 m/s
08:30Rain showers15°1015.7
2.1 m/s
14:30Rain showers26°1014.4
0.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky22°1015.1
1.8 m/s

Saturday, 2 May

02:30Clear sky16°1013.8
1.7 m/s
08:30Fair14°1012.4
1.8 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers27°1013.4
1.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky23°1014.7
1.7 m/s

Sunday, 3 May

02:30Clear sky15°1014.4
1.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky13°1013.7
2.1 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy27°1014.4
1.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky25°1013.3
0.9 m/s

Monday, 4 May

02:30Clear sky16°1014.4
1.4 m/s
08:30Fair13°1012.5
1.7 m/s
14:30Clear sky28°1012.9
1.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky27°1011.9
1.2 m/s

Tuesday, 5 May

02:30Clear sky18°1013.6
1.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky15°1010.9
1.8 m/s
14:30Clear sky30°1011.6
1.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky28°1011
0.8 m/s

Wednesday, 6 May

02:30Clear sky18°1013.3
1.7 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy16°1012
1.9 m/s
14:30Light rain showers30°1013.3
1.1 m/s

Weather in Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh, Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Chamba.