Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh (Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh), Chamba - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 5 July

14:30Heavy rain showers29°1002.3
1.8 m/s
20:30Rain28°1000
0.9 m/s

Monday, 6 July

02:30Rain24°1002.9
1.2 m/s
08:30Heavy rain24°1001.2
0.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain25°1004.6
0.8 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy27°1001.4
0.2 m/s

Tuesday, 7 July

02:30Light rain showers24°1003.5
0.7 m/s
08:30Cloudy22°1002.6
0.6 m/s
14:30Heavy rain28°1002.1
1.7 m/s
20:30Light rain26°1001.8
1.1 m/s

Wednesday, 8 July

02:30Rain23°1003.7
1.2 m/s
08:30Rain23°1002.1
0.5 m/s
14:30Heavy rain26°1004.3
1 m/s
20:30Rain showers25°1002.1
1 m/s

Thursday, 9 July

02:30Rain24°1004.9
0.5 m/s
08:30Rain23°1003.5
0.5 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers26°1004.7
1 m/s
20:30Rain showers26°1001.1
0.5 m/s

Friday, 10 July

02:30Heavy rain23°1003.6
0.6 m/s
08:30Heavy rain22°1001.7
0.8 m/s
14:30Heavy rain25°1002.7
1.3 m/s
20:30Heavy rain25°1000.2
0.5 m/s

Saturday, 11 July

02:30Heavy rain showers23°1003.2
0.4 m/s
08:30Rain22°1001.8
0.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain25°1005.1
1.1 m/s
20:30Rain showers24°1004.1
0.5 m/s

Sunday, 12 July

02:30Partly cloudy22°1007
1.1 m/s
08:30Light rain22°1005.5
0.8 m/s
14:30Light rain showers26°1007.1
1.2 m/s
20:30Fair27°1002.8
1.2 m/s

Monday, 13 July

02:30Fair24°1005.9
0.7 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy23°1004.3
0.9 m/s
14:30Rain showers28°1005.1
1.8 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy28°1002.3
1.3 m/s

Tuesday, 14 July

02:30Light rain showers25°1005.2
0.2 m/s
08:30Light rain24°1003.9
0.5 m/s
14:30Rain showers28°1003.9
1.8 m/s

Weather in Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh, Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Chamba.