Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh (Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh), Chamba - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 28 March

23:30Cloudy19°1015.2
1.2 m/s

Sunday, 29 March

02:30Cloudy16°1015.2
1 m/s
08:30Heavy rain16°1015.4
0.9 m/s
14:30Heavy rain17°1018.1
1.9 m/s
20:30Heavy rain16°1014.4
1.9 m/s

Monday, 30 March

02:30Heavy rain14°1016.7
1.4 m/s
08:30Rain13°1016.4
1.5 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers18°1017.3
1.1 m/s
20:30Fair17°1014.7
0.2 m/s

Tuesday, 31 March

02:30Partly cloudy13°1016
1 m/s
08:30Cloudy11°1015.7
1.7 m/s
14:30Rain18°1019.3
0.4 m/s
20:30Cloudy19°1015.2
0.4 m/s

Wednesday, 1 April

02:30Cloudy14°1016.6
1.3 m/s
08:30Light rain12°1013.7
1.4 m/s
14:30Rain21°1016.4
0.3 m/s
20:30Rain16°1015.9
1.5 m/s

Thursday, 2 April

02:30Heavy rain14°1018
1.8 m/s
08:30Rain14°1014.9
1.7 m/s
14:30Rain showers21°1015.5
0.3 m/s
20:30Rain20°1012.5
1.2 m/s

Friday, 3 April

02:30Heavy rain15°1013.7
1.4 m/s
08:30Rain showers14°1011.9
1.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers21°1010.8
0.9 m/s
20:30Rain19°1010.2
1.9 m/s

Saturday, 4 April

02:30Heavy rain15°1011.2
1.7 m/s
08:30Cloudy14°1009.4
2 m/s
14:30Heavy rain20°1011.1
0.7 m/s
20:30Heavy rain15°1011.4
0.5 m/s

Sunday, 5 April

02:30Heavy rain13°1012.3
1.4 m/s
08:30Rain13°1009.6
1.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers14°1014.2
0.4 m/s
20:30Rain showers16°1012.4
0.5 m/s

Monday, 6 April

02:30Rain showers12°1014.7
1.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky10°1012.1
1.5 m/s
14:30Rain showers20°1013.1
1 m/s
20:30Clear sky18°1011.8
0.5 m/s

Tuesday, 7 April

02:30Clear sky12°1012.7
1.1 m/s

Weather in Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh, Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Chamba.