Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh (Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh), Chamba - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 30 May

05:30Fair19°1012.2
1.6 m/s
08:30Rain showers17°1012.5
1.4 m/s
14:30Rain showers30°1013.7
0.2 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy28°1011.9
0.1 m/s

Sunday, 31 May

02:30Fair20°1013
1.8 m/s
08:30Rain showers17°1011.5
1.8 m/s
14:30Rain28°1012.2
0.5 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy25°1011.4
1.4 m/s

Monday, 1 June

02:30Rain showers20°1008.6
1.8 m/s
08:30Heavy rain showers18°1009.6
1.5 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers25°1010.2
1.1 m/s
20:30Fair24°1008.6
0.6 m/s

Tuesday, 2 June

02:30Light rain showers18°1009.8
1.3 m/s
08:30Rain showers16°1011.8
1.5 m/s
14:30Rain24°1014.1
0.9 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy24°1012.5
1.1 m/s

Wednesday, 3 June

02:30Rain showers19°1012.5
1.1 m/s
08:30Rain showers17°1013.4
1.9 m/s
14:30Heavy rain26°1015.4
1.5 m/s
20:30Light rain23°1013.9
0.5 m/s

Thursday, 4 June

02:30Rain showers20°1015.6
1.7 m/s
08:30Rain showers18°1015.6
2.2 m/s
14:30Rain showers27°1015.9
0.8 m/s
20:30Fair26°1012.4
0.6 m/s

Friday, 5 June

02:30Partly cloudy20°1014.9
1.4 m/s
08:30Fair17°1014
1.4 m/s
14:30Rain showers30°1014.1
0.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky27°1011.8
0.2 m/s

Saturday, 6 June

02:30Fair21°1011.9
1.2 m/s
08:30Light rain showers17°1010.7
1.8 m/s
14:30Rain showers30°1010.9
0.8 m/s
20:30Light rain showers29°1008.3
0.1 m/s

Sunday, 7 June

02:30Partly cloudy20°1009.8
1.5 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy18°1009.4
1.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers31°1009.9
0.5 m/s
20:30Cloudy30°1008.8
1.3 m/s

Monday, 8 June

02:30Cloudy21°1010.7
1.8 m/s

Weather in Chamba, Himāchal Pradesh, Chamba, State of Himachal Pradesh weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Chamba.