Haryana Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Haryana (State of Haryāna), State of Haryana - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Friday, 3 July

05:30Light rain showers27°1000.7
1.7 m/s
08:30Light rain showers27°1000.8
1.1 m/s
14:30Clear sky34°1002
4.2 m/s
20:30Fair35°998.5
4.5 m/s

Saturday, 4 July

02:30Fair30°1000.6
2.9 m/s
08:30Clear sky29°999.1
3.2 m/s
14:30Clear sky36°999.1
6 m/s
20:30Fair37°995.6
3.6 m/s

Sunday, 5 July

02:30Fair32°996.4
2.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky31°995.4
3.2 m/s
14:30Fair37°996.6
5.7 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy40°992.4
2.4 m/s

Monday, 6 July

02:30Partly cloudy35°994.5
4.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky32°994.4
2.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers37°996.1
3.8 m/s
20:30Cloudy36°993
1.3 m/s

Tuesday, 7 July

02:30Partly cloudy31°995.9
5.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky28°995.8
4.1 m/s
14:30Cloudy36°996.6
3.6 m/s
20:30Rain showers35°993.7
3.5 m/s

Wednesday, 8 July

02:30Partly cloudy29°996.4
3 m/s
08:30Clear sky27°995.9
4.1 m/s
14:30Rain showers35°996.9
4.2 m/s
20:30Heavy rain showers32°994.6
1.4 m/s

Thursday, 9 July

02:30Rain showers27°997.6
4.5 m/s
08:30Light rain showers26°996.6
3 m/s
14:30Clear sky34°997
5.1 m/s
20:30Fair35°993.7
2.4 m/s

Friday, 10 July

02:30Fair30°996.4
4.9 m/s
08:30Clear sky28°996.4
2.8 m/s
14:30Clear sky35°998.5
4.4 m/s
20:30Fair37°994.2
1.7 m/s

Saturday, 11 July

02:30Fair31°998.6
3.4 m/s
08:30Clear sky29°998.2
2.5 m/s
14:30Fair36°999.5
4.3 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy38°995.3
1 m/s

Sunday, 12 July

02:30Fair31°997.9
1.4 m/s