Haryana Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Haryana (State of Haryāna), State of Haryana - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Monday, 3 August

23:30Fair28°1002.6
1.7 m/s

Tuesday, 4 August

02:30Partly cloudy27°1002.8
2.8 m/s
08:30Cloudy26°1001.1
1.9 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy29°1002.1
3.8 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy31°998.2
3.4 m/s

Wednesday, 5 August

02:30Cloudy27°1000.3
2.6 m/s
08:30Cloudy26°999.4
2.9 m/s
14:30Light rain showers30°999.7
2.6 m/s
20:30Cloudy30°996
3.6 m/s

Thursday, 6 August

02:30Rain28°998.2
2.7 m/s
08:30Rain showers26°998
3.9 m/s
14:30Light rain31°998.7
3.6 m/s
20:30Cloudy31°995.9
1.5 m/s

Friday, 7 August

02:30Light rain28°998.8
1.3 m/s
08:30Light rain27°998.4
2.8 m/s
14:30Heavy rain26°1000.8
2.7 m/s
20:30Light rain27°999
0.7 m/s

Saturday, 8 August

02:30Cloudy26°1000.7
0.9 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy26°999.6
1.2 m/s
14:30Rain showers30°1000.9
3.3 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy30°997.5
2.1 m/s

Sunday, 9 August

02:30Rain27°999.7
3.3 m/s
08:30Rain26°998.6
2.7 m/s
14:30Cloudy28°1000
3.1 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy30°995.7
2 m/s

Monday, 10 August

02:30Rain28°997.8
2.9 m/s
08:30Rain26°997.6
1.9 m/s
14:30Rain29°999.7
2.1 m/s
20:30Cloudy29°997.2
1.4 m/s

Tuesday, 11 August

02:30Heavy rain27°1000.3
0.9 m/s
08:30Rain25°1001
0.3 m/s
14:30Cloudy27°1004.3
0.6 m/s
20:30Cloudy30°1000.5
1 m/s

Wednesday, 12 August

02:30Rain27°1003.5
1.3 m/s
08:30Rain26°1002.7
0.3 m/s
14:30Rain29°1003.9
1 m/s
20:30Cloudy30°998.8
1.2 m/s

Thursday, 13 August

02:30Heavy rain27°1000.8
2.5 m/s