Haryana Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Haryana (State of Haryāna), State of Haryana - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Tuesday, 31 May
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
20:00
32°Clear sky
752
1.9m/s
23:00
31°Clear sky
752
1.8m/s
Tuesday
31 May
32°31°
752
1.9m/s
Wednesday, 1 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
28°Clear sky
752
2.1m/s
11:00
40°Partly cloudy
752
5.2m/s
17:00
38°Clear sky
750
6.5m/s
23:00
31°Clear sky
751
2m/s
Wednesday
1 June
40°28°
752
5.2m/s
Thursday, 2 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
30°Clear sky
751
3.3m/s
11:00
41°Fair
752
4.4m/s
17:00
41°Clear sky
749
4.1m/s
23:00
33°Clear sky
750
1.2m/s
Thursday
2 June
41°30°
752
4.4m/s
Friday, 3 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
30°Clear sky
751
2.6m/s
11:00
42°Clear sky
752
3.3m/s
17:00
42°Clear sky
749
3m/s
23:00
32°Clear sky
751
2m/s
Friday
3 June
42°30°
752
3.3m/s
Saturday, 4 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
30°Clear sky
751
1m/s
11:00
42°Clear sky
752
1.5m/s
17:00
43°Clear sky
749
4.4m/s
23:00
33°Clear sky
751
2.3m/s
Saturday
4 June
43°30°
752
1.5m/s
Sunday, 5 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
29°Clear sky
751
1.9m/s
11:00
42°Clear sky
752
0.5m/s
17:00
43°Clear sky
749
3.5m/s
23:00
34°Clear sky
750
2.9m/s
Sunday
5 June
43°29°
752
0.5m/s
Monday, 6 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
31°Clear sky
751
3.9m/s
11:00
41°Partly cloudy
751
4.2m/s
17:00
42°Clear sky
748
3.7m/s
23:00
33°Clear sky
750
4.5m/s
Monday
6 June
42°31°
751
4.2m/s
Tuesday, 7 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
31°Clear sky
751
3.8m/s
11:00
41°Clear sky
751
3.7m/s
17:00
41°Clear sky
748
2.2m/s
23:00
33°Clear sky
750
3.5m/s
Tuesday
7 June
41°31°
751
3.7m/s
Wednesday, 8 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
31°Clear sky
749
3.7m/s
11:00
41°Rain showers
749
3m/s
17:00
37°Clear sky
747
5.3m/s
23:00
32°Clear sky
748
4.4m/s
Wednesday
8 June
41°31°
749
3m/s
Thursday, 9 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
30°Clear sky
748
4.9m/s
11:00
40°Rain showers
748
4.2m/s
17:00
35°Clear sky
746
6.6m/s
23:00
33°Clear sky
749
4.8m/s
Thursday
9 June
40°30°
748
4.2m/s