Haryana Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Haryana (State of Haryāna), State of Haryana - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Monday, 27 April

20:30Rain showers38°1002.4
5 m/s

Tuesday, 28 April

02:30Clear sky25°1006.7
5.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°1004.9
4.2 m/s
14:30Fair35°1005.9
4.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky38°1001
2.2 m/s

Wednesday, 29 April

02:30Clear sky25°1005.7
1.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky23°1005.9
1.4 m/s
14:30Clear sky35°1007.1
0.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky37°1002.8
1.9 m/s

Thursday, 30 April

02:30Fair28°1005.6
2.8 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°1004.8
2.8 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy39°1004.8
5.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky41°998.9
8.5 m/s

Friday, 1 May

02:30Clear sky28°1003.8
3.8 m/s
08:30Clear sky21°1003.5
1.6 m/s
14:30Clear sky37°1006.2
2.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky39°1001.8
4.4 m/s

Saturday, 2 May

02:30Clear sky29°1004.4
2.9 m/s
08:30Clear sky23°1003.9
2.3 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy38°1005.6
2.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky38°1001.6
3.8 m/s

Sunday, 3 May

02:30Clear sky27°1005.2
2.2 m/s
08:30Clear sky22°1005.3
1.7 m/s
14:30Clear sky37°1007
1.2 m/s
20:30Clear sky38°1003.3
3.2 m/s

Monday, 4 May

02:30Clear sky28°1005.6
2.4 m/s
08:30Clear sky22°1005.8
1.9 m/s
14:30Clear sky38°1007.3
0.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky40°1002.9
3.7 m/s

Tuesday, 5 May

02:30Clear sky28°1005.1
2.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky25°1004.9
1 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy40°1005.2
1.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky41°1000.6
3.9 m/s

Wednesday, 6 May

02:30Clear sky28°1002.4
2.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky24°1002.2
2.1 m/s
14:30Cloudy41°1003.2
5.3 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy41°999
4.6 m/s

Thursday, 7 May

02:30Clear sky30°1002.5
2.4 m/s