HomePlacesKashmirKatra

Katra, Kashmir Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Katra, Kashmir (Katra, State of Jammu and Kashmir), Katra - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 1 March

17:30Heavy rain10°1011
1.7 m/s
23:30Heavy rain1011.7
2.1 m/s

Monday, 2 March

05:30Heavy rain1009.7
2.2 m/s
11:30Heavy rain1014.6
3 m/s
17:30Rain12°1012.9
2.4 m/s
23:30Heavy rain1015.2
1.5 m/s

Tuesday, 3 March

05:30Rain showers1014.3
1.3 m/s
11:30Rain showers12°1015.9
0.6 m/s
17:30Cloudy12°1012.6
0.5 m/s
23:30Light rain showers1014.5
1 m/s

Wednesday, 4 March

05:30Clear sky1013.9
1.3 m/s
11:30Rain14°1016
1.2 m/s
17:30Clear sky11°1016.3
1.1 m/s
23:30Cloudy1017.4
1.3 m/s

Thursday, 5 March

05:30Cloudy1015.7
1.5 m/s
11:30Light rain16°1017
0.7 m/s
17:30Rain13°1016.6
0.6 m/s
23:30Heavy rain10°1018.9
1.8 m/s

Friday, 6 March

05:30Rain1018.2
1.9 m/s
11:30Rain showers12°1020.7
1.2 m/s
17:30Fair13°1017.4
1 m/s
23:30Fair1018.3
1.2 m/s

Saturday, 7 March

05:30Light rain showers1016.2
1.3 m/s
11:30Rain showers13°1017.7
2.3 m/s
17:30Clear sky12°1017.1
0.2 m/s
23:30Clear sky1019.7
2.2 m/s

Sunday, 8 March

05:30Clear sky1019.5
2.3 m/s
11:30Clear sky16°1021.3
0.3 m/s
17:30Clear sky16°1019.3
1.6 m/s
23:30Clear sky1020.4
2.7 m/s

Monday, 9 March

05:30Clear sky1019.2
2.8 m/s
11:30Clear sky18°1021.1
0.5 m/s
17:30Clear sky17°1019
1.3 m/s
23:30Clear sky10°1019.7
2.2 m/s

Tuesday, 10 March

05:30Fair1017.5
2.3 m/s
11:30Fair20°1018.3
0.9 m/s
17:30Fair18°1016.3
1.3 m/s
23:30Cloudy11°1017.5
1.1 m/s

Weather in Katra, Kashmir, Katra, State of Jammu and Kashmir weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Katra.