HomePlacesKashmirKatra

Katra, Kashmir Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Katra, Kashmir (Katra, State of Jammu and Kashmir), Katra - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 30 August

08:30Partly cloudy22°1003.1
0.8 m/s
14:30Light rain showers28°1004.6
2.2 m/s
20:30Clear sky28°1001.9
1.7 m/s

Monday, 31 August

02:30Partly cloudy23°1004.2
0.8 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy22°1004.1
1 m/s
14:30Fair28°1005.9
2.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky27°1003.5
1.4 m/s

Tuesday, 1 September

02:30Clear sky23°1003.6
0.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky21°1003
0.8 m/s
14:30Clear sky28°1003.1
2.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky28°1000.7
1.4 m/s

Wednesday, 2 September

02:30Clear sky23°1002.4
0.9 m/s
08:30Fair21°1002.6
1.1 m/s
14:30Light rain showers28°1004.1
2 m/s
20:30Clear sky27°1001.9
0.9 m/s

Thursday, 3 September

02:30Fair24°1004.4
1 m/s
08:30Clear sky22°1004.9
0.9 m/s
14:30Light rain showers29°1006.6
1.9 m/s
20:30Clear sky28°1004.5
1 m/s

Friday, 4 September

02:30Clear sky24°1007.3
0.9 m/s
08:30Clear sky22°1008
0.5 m/s
14:30Fair29°1008.6
2.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky30°1005.1
2.5 m/s

Saturday, 5 September

02:30Clear sky25°1006.6
1 m/s
08:30Clear sky23°1006.4
0.9 m/s
14:30Fair30°1007.3
2.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky29°1004.9
1.3 m/s

Sunday, 6 September

02:30Clear sky25°1005.6
1.2 m/s
08:30Clear sky23°1005.2
0.6 m/s
14:30Fair29°1007
1.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky29°1003.8
1.9 m/s

Monday, 7 September

02:30Clear sky25°1004.7
0.9 m/s
08:30Fair23°1004.8
0.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers28°1006.5
1.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky28°1004.2
1.1 m/s

Tuesday, 8 September

02:30Clear sky24°1005.5
1 m/s
08:30Fair23°1006.1
0.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers29°1008
1.2 m/s

Weather in Katra, Kashmir, Katra, State of Jammu and Kashmir weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Katra.