HomePlacesKashmirKatra

Katra, Kashmir Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Katra, Kashmir (Katra, State of Jammu and Kashmir), Katra - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Friday, 12 February

11:30Partly cloudy1015.3
2.8 m/s
14:30Cloudy14°1015.4
0.7 m/s
20:30Cloudy14°1012.7
0.7 m/s

Saturday, 13 February

02:30Cloudy1014
0.9 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy1012.5
1.1 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy15°1016
1.2 m/s
20:30Clear sky15°1015
0.8 m/s

Sunday, 14 February

02:30Clear sky1017.5
1.1 m/s
08:30Clear sky1016.9
1.6 m/s
14:30Clear sky16°1018.3
0.9 m/s
20:30Clear sky15°1015.2
1.4 m/s

Monday, 15 February

02:30Clear sky1017.7
1.1 m/s
08:30Fair1017.4
1.4 m/s
14:30Clear sky16°1020.1
0.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky15°1018
1.5 m/s

Tuesday, 16 February

02:30Clear sky1020
1 m/s
08:30Clear sky1018.9
1.6 m/s
14:30Clear sky17°1021.2
0.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky16°1018.4
1.3 m/s

Wednesday, 17 February

02:30Clear sky1020.4
1.5 m/s
08:30Clear sky1019.9
1.9 m/s
14:30Clear sky18°1022.6
0.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky18°1019.2
1 m/s

Thursday, 18 February

02:30Clear sky1019.7
1.8 m/s
08:30Clear sky1018.4
1.9 m/s
14:30Clear sky20°1020.7
0.9 m/s
20:30Clear sky19°1018.7
1 m/s

Friday, 19 February

02:30Clear sky10°1021
1.2 m/s
08:30Clear sky1019.2
1 m/s
14:30Clear sky20°1022
1.3 m/s
20:30Clear sky19°1019.3
1 m/s

Saturday, 20 February

02:30Partly cloudy11°1020.5
1.1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy10°1018.1
2.7 m/s
14:30Rain showers21°1018.5
0.7 m/s
20:30Heavy rain showers17°1015.8
0.7 m/s

Sunday, 21 February

02:30Heavy rain showers12°1017.3
2.2 m/s
08:30Clear sky10°1015.3
1.3 m/s
14:30Light rain showers17°1017.6
0.9 m/s

Weather in Katra, Kashmir, Katra, State of Jammu and Kashmir weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Katra.