Ludhiana, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Ludhiana, Punjab (Ludhiana, State of Punjab), Ludhiāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 25 April

23:30Clear sky27°1005.2
2.4 m/s

Sunday, 26 April

02:30Clear sky25°1006.8
2.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky23°1009
4.4 m/s
14:30Clear sky33°1009.9
4.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky34°1004.6
1.3 m/s

Monday, 27 April

02:30Clear sky26°1006.7
2.3 m/s
08:30Clear sky24°1006.6
4.7 m/s
14:30Fair34°1007.9
6.8 m/s
20:30Light rain showers35°1002.7
6 m/s

Tuesday, 28 April

02:30Clear sky24°1005.2
3.3 m/s
08:30Fair21°1006
5 m/s
14:30Rain showers33°1007.3
4.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky32°1004.3
4.5 m/s

Wednesday, 29 April

02:30Clear sky23°1005.7
1.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky20°1005.8
0.6 m/s
14:30Fair34°1006.9
0.9 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy34°1003.4
4.4 m/s

Thursday, 30 April

02:30Partly cloudy25°1006.3
2.4 m/s
08:30Clear sky22°1005.3
1 m/s
14:30Clear sky36°1007
0.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky36°1002.9
3.9 m/s

Friday, 1 May

02:30Clear sky26°1003.6
2.9 m/s
08:30Clear sky22°1004.2
2.7 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy37°1004.9
4.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky37°1000.7
2.7 m/s

Saturday, 2 May

02:30Fair25°1003.5
1.3 m/s
08:30Light rain showers23°1004
4.4 m/s
14:30Rain showers37°1005.2
3.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky32°1004.1
5.6 m/s

Sunday, 3 May

02:30Clear sky23°1006
1.6 m/s
08:30Clear sky20°1007
1.1 m/s
14:30Clear sky35°1008.4
2 m/s
20:30Clear sky35°1005.2
3.4 m/s

Monday, 4 May

02:30Clear sky23°1007.1
2.1 m/s
08:30Clear sky19°1006.5
1.9 m/s
14:30Clear sky36°1008.1
1.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky36°1004.8
3.7 m/s

Tuesday, 5 May

02:30Clear sky24°1006.6
2.2 m/s

Weather in Ludhiana, Punjab, Ludhiana, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ludhiana.