Ludhiana, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Ludhiana, Punjab (Ludhiana, State of Punjab), Ludhiāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Friday, 6 March

05:30Clear sky1016.8
1.6 m/s
11:30Clear sky19°1018.7
1.7 m/s
17:30Clear sky20°1015.6
2 m/s
23:30Clear sky12°1017.1
1.9 m/s

Saturday, 7 March

05:30Partly cloudy1014.2
2 m/s
11:30Cloudy20°1014.9
0.9 m/s
17:30Heavy rain showers20°1011.8
1.3 m/s
23:30Heavy rain showers15°1014.4
1.9 m/s

Sunday, 8 March

05:30Fair13°1013.6
1.4 m/s
11:30Rain showers21°1015
5 m/s
17:30Heavy rain showers17°1012.7
4.6 m/s
23:30Fair13°1016
2.1 m/s

Monday, 9 March

05:30Light rain showers11°1017.1
0.3 m/s
11:30Rain showers17°1020.6
2.6 m/s
17:30Clear sky15°1019.6
2.8 m/s
23:30Clear sky10°1022.1
0.6 m/s

Tuesday, 10 March

05:30Clear sky1021.2
2 m/s
11:30Clear sky18°1023.5
2.3 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy19°1018.8
3.1 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy12°1019.3
2.5 m/s

Wednesday, 11 March

05:30Cloudy10°1017.3
2.7 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy19°1018.8
3 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy20°1015.9
2.5 m/s
23:30Cloudy13°1017
2.2 m/s

Thursday, 12 March

05:30Fair11°1016.2
1.4 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy22°1019
1.8 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy23°1015.8
1.2 m/s
23:30Cloudy14°1016.5
2.1 m/s

Friday, 13 March

05:30Fair12°1015.8
1.9 m/s
11:30Clear sky22°1017.9
1.3 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy23°1015.1
1.4 m/s
23:30Fair15°1016.9
1.8 m/s

Saturday, 14 March

05:30Clear sky13°1017.4
2 m/s
11:30Clear sky23°1019.5
1.4 m/s
17:30Partly cloudy22°1015.7
2.2 m/s
23:30Partly cloudy14°1017.3
2.8 m/s

Sunday, 15 March

05:30Partly cloudy12°1015.7
1.7 m/s
11:30Partly cloudy23°1017.4
2.2 m/s

Weather in Ludhiana, Punjab, Ludhiana, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ludhiana.