Ludhiana, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Ludhiana, Punjab (Ludhiana, State of Punjab), Ludhiāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Wednesday, 10 February

17:30Clear sky22°1010.6
1.5 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy20°1009
1.4 m/s

Thursday, 11 February

02:30Light rain showers15°1008.9
4 m/s
08:30Clear sky14°1005.7
5.6 m/s
14:30Clear sky19°1009.7
7.2 m/s
20:30Clear sky18°1008.6
2.2 m/s

Friday, 12 February

02:30Clear sky1012.9
2.4 m/s
08:30Clear sky1012.3
2.4 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy20°1013.1
1.2 m/s
20:30Cloudy21°1009.3
0.9 m/s

Saturday, 13 February

02:30Light rain showers13°1011.3
1.8 m/s
08:30Fair10°1011.5
0.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers19°1014.6
4.1 m/s
20:30Fair17°1013.3
1.5 m/s

Sunday, 14 February

02:30Clear sky12°1016.1
2.1 m/s
08:30Clear sky1015.5
1.7 m/s
14:30Clear sky20°1017.9
1.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky19°1014.8
1.6 m/s

Monday, 15 February

02:30Clear sky11°1017.2
2.1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy1017.7
2 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy20°1020.4
2.2 m/s
20:30Fair19°1017.2
1.5 m/s

Tuesday, 16 February

02:30Clear sky11°1019.3
2.2 m/s
08:30Clear sky1019.1
1.9 m/s
14:30Clear sky19°1020.9
1.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky19°1018.2
1.5 m/s

Wednesday, 17 February

02:30Clear sky10°1021.1
2.8 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy1020.1
2.1 m/s
14:30Clear sky20°1021.7
1.4 m/s
20:30Clear sky21°1017.6
1.4 m/s

Thursday, 18 February

02:30Clear sky12°1019.3
2.2 m/s
08:30Fair10°1018.2
2.1 m/s
14:30Fair23°1020.4
2.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky23°1016
2.3 m/s

Friday, 19 February

02:30Clear sky14°1018
2.8 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy13°1016.9
2.7 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy25°1019.1
2.8 m/s

Weather in Ludhiana, Punjab, Ludhiana, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ludhiana.