Ludhiana, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Ludhiana, Punjab (Ludhiana, State of Punjab), Ludhiāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 29 March

20:30Heavy rain25°1006.7
4.9 m/s

Monday, 30 March

02:30Rain showers19°1010.6
4.4 m/s
08:30Heavy rain19°1009.8
4.3 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy24°1012.1
5.9 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy25°1007.2
1.4 m/s

Tuesday, 31 March

02:30Fair19°1011.2
2.1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy17°1011.7
2.9 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy26°1013.4
3.6 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy26°1008.9
1.6 m/s

Wednesday, 1 April

02:30Partly cloudy18°1010
2.2 m/s
08:30Cloudy17°1008.4
1.5 m/s
14:30Cloudy26°1010.2
1.4 m/s
20:30Cloudy25°1007.4
4.1 m/s

Thursday, 2 April

02:30Fair22°1007.9
5 m/s
08:30Clear sky19°1005.2
4.7 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy29°1007.6
2.9 m/s
20:30Cloudy29°1002.8
1.1 m/s

Friday, 3 April

02:30Cloudy21°1005.2
1.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky20°1004.2
3.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers28°1004.4
4.6 m/s
20:30Cloudy27°1001.7
2.2 m/s

Saturday, 4 April

02:30Cloudy21°1005.2
5 m/s
08:30Cloudy18°1003.3
1.5 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy24°1006.2
2.2 m/s
20:30Fair27°1002.4
0.5 m/s

Sunday, 5 April

02:30Cloudy20°1004.5
1.6 m/s
08:30Cloudy17°1002.5
0.9 m/s
14:30Heavy rain23°1004.7
1.9 m/s
20:30Heavy rain20°1001.9
5.1 m/s

Monday, 6 April

02:30Heavy rain17°1004.6
5.1 m/s
08:30Rain showers17°1004.2
5 m/s
14:30Rain showers22°1007.9
5.3 m/s
20:30Rain showers22°1006.4
3.7 m/s

Tuesday, 7 April

02:30Cloudy16°1008
1.8 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy15°1006.8
1.1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain showers24°1008.7
0.9 m/s
20:30Rain showers20°1006.2
2.5 m/s

Wednesday, 8 April

02:30Cloudy15°1008.6
1.5 m/s

Weather in Ludhiana, Punjab, Ludhiana, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ludhiana.