Ludhiana, Punjab Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Ludhiana, Punjab (Ludhiana, State of Punjab), Ludhiāna - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Friday, 31 July

20:30Cloudy29°996.8
4.6 m/s

Saturday, 1 August

02:30Rain26°1000.9
3.5 m/s
08:30Cloudy25°1000.4
3.2 m/s
14:30Cloudy27°1002.2
3.3 m/s
20:30Rain28°1000.3
3.5 m/s

Sunday, 2 August

02:30Cloudy26°1003.3
3.4 m/s
08:30Rain25°1002.4
3.2 m/s
14:30Rain27°1004
3 m/s
20:30Rain27°1001.1
2.3 m/s

Monday, 3 August

02:30Heavy rain25°1003.2
2.3 m/s
08:30Heavy rain24°1002.1
2.3 m/s
14:30Rain26°1003.9
2.1 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy29°1000.3
1.2 m/s

Tuesday, 4 August

02:30Partly cloudy27°1001.6
0.6 m/s
08:30Light rain showers25°1000.8
1.6 m/s
14:30Fair31°1000.8
3.3 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy31°997.6
1.8 m/s

Wednesday, 5 August

02:30Cloudy27°998.9
0.8 m/s
08:30Rain showers25°997.9
1.2 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy31°998.1
0.5 m/s
20:30Cloudy32°994.7
1.7 m/s

Thursday, 6 August

02:30Rain27°997.5
1.4 m/s
08:30Rain26°996.5
1.4 m/s
14:30Rain29°998.4
2.6 m/s
20:30Rain28°996.9
1.3 m/s

Friday, 7 August

02:30Rain26°1000.3
2.2 m/s
08:30Rain26°1000.1
2.3 m/s
14:30Rain27°1003.1
2.5 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy28°1000
0.3 m/s

Saturday, 8 August

02:30Cloudy25°1002
0.7 m/s
08:30Cloudy25°1001.6
0.8 m/s
14:30Cloudy30°1002.2
1.5 m/s
20:30Cloudy30°998.8
1.5 m/s

Sunday, 9 August

02:30Rain27°1000.5
1.7 m/s
08:30Rain26°999.4
1.7 m/s
14:30Heavy rain28°1000.5
1.2 m/s
20:30Light rain28°997.2
1.4 m/s

Monday, 10 August

02:30Light rain26°1000
2.2 m/s

Weather in Ludhiana, Punjab, Ludhiana, State of Punjab weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ludhiana.