Srinagar Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Srinagar (Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir), Srinagar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 25 April

11:30Clear sky16°1016.8
0.4 m/s
14:30Clear sky20°1015.1
0.8 m/s
20:30Clear sky21°1010.8
1.4 m/s

Sunday, 26 April

02:30Clear sky12°1014.3
0.7 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy10°1016.2
0.7 m/s
14:30Fair20°1017
0.7 m/s
20:30Cloudy21°1011
0.9 m/s

Monday, 27 April

02:30Rain14°1014.6
1.3 m/s
08:30Rain11°1016.1
1.5 m/s
14:30Heavy rain15°1019
2.4 m/s
20:30Rain showers14°1016.8
1.8 m/s

Tuesday, 28 April

02:30Light rain showers12°1017.2
0.4 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy10°1016.1
0.8 m/s
14:30Rain showers17°1015.3
1.7 m/s
20:30Clear sky16°1013.4
1.4 m/s

Wednesday, 29 April

02:30Clear sky11°1014.8
0.7 m/s
08:30Clear sky1015
0.1 m/s
14:30Fair18°1014.9
0.8 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy19°1010.4
0.8 m/s

Thursday, 30 April

02:30Cloudy11°1013.9
0.6 m/s
08:30Rain1014.6
0.6 m/s
14:30Rain showers18°1015.4
0.9 m/s
20:30Rain17°1012.7
0.8 m/s

Friday, 1 May

02:30Rain showers11°1015.2
1 m/s
08:30Rain1015.5
0.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain16°1015.3
1.1 m/s
20:30Heavy rain showers14°1013.5
1.9 m/s

Saturday, 2 May

02:30Rain showers10°1017
1.3 m/s
08:30Rain showers1016.8
1.8 m/s
14:30Heavy rain17°1016
0.7 m/s
20:30Rain showers14°1015.4
0.3 m/s

Sunday, 3 May

02:30Fair1016.8
1.4 m/s
08:30Fair1017.2
1.1 m/s
14:30Fair17°1017.7
0.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky17°1016.2
1.7 m/s

Monday, 4 May

02:30Clear sky11°1018.2
0.4 m/s
08:30Clear sky1018.8
0.4 m/s
14:30Clear sky19°1018.3
0.7 m/s

Weather in Srinagar, Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Srinagar.