Srinagar Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Srinagar (Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir), Srinagar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 5 July

05:00Clear sky23°1000.9
1 m/s
11:00Clear sky19°1001
0.8 m/s
17:00Fair28°1000.3
0.6 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy30°995.2
0.4 m/s

Monday, 6 July

05:00Rain22°1000.4
0.4 m/s
11:00Cloudy20°1000.8
0.7 m/s
17:00Heavy rain showers26°1000.2
0.8 m/s
23:00Rain showers24°999.2
1.5 m/s

Tuesday, 7 July

05:00Light rain showers20°1003
0.1 m/s
11:00Partly cloudy19°1001.8
0.6 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy25°1001.5
0 m/s
23:00Partly cloudy28°996
0.8 m/s

Wednesday, 8 July

05:00Partly cloudy23°1000.4
0.2 m/s
11:00Light rain showers20°999.7
0.6 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy26°1000.6
1.4 m/s
23:00Cloudy29°995.3
0.9 m/s

Thursday, 9 July

05:00Cloudy23°1000.6
0.8 m/s
11:00Partly cloudy21°1000.8
0.8 m/s
17:00Light rain26°1000.2
1.1 m/s
23:00Light rain showers27°996.3
1.2 m/s

Friday, 10 July

05:00Rain showers22°1000.3
0.8 m/s
11:00Partly cloudy20°999.7
0.6 m/s
17:00Rain25°998.3
1 m/s
23:00Rain showers24°997.1
1 m/s

Saturday, 11 July

05:00Heavy rain20°1002
1.5 m/s
11:00Rain18°1002.6
0.3 m/s
17:00Heavy rain22°1002.8
1.2 m/s
23:00Rain showers22°1002.1
0.8 m/s

Sunday, 12 July

05:00Heavy rain19°1006
0.8 m/s
11:00Rain18°1006
0.7 m/s
17:00Partly cloudy23°1004.8
0.8 m/s
23:00Fair25°1000.1
1.3 m/s

Monday, 13 July

05:00Fair20°1003.3
0.9 m/s
11:00Clear sky18°1003.4
0.5 m/s
17:00Fair26°1002
0.4 m/s
23:00Fair28°998
0.4 m/s

Tuesday, 14 July

05:00Fair21°1002.1
1 m/s

Weather in Srinagar, Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Srinagar.