Srinagar Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for Srinagar (Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir), Srinagar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 1 August

20:30Light rain25°1001.7
2.2 m/s

Sunday, 2 August

02:30Rain22°1006.5
0.6 m/s
08:30Rain20°1006.5
0.5 m/s
14:30Rain24°1006.7
0.9 m/s
20:30Rain22°1006.2
1 m/s

Monday, 3 August

02:30Cloudy20°1007.9
0.7 m/s
08:30Cloudy19°1006.6
0.5 m/s
14:30Cloudy23°1006.3
0.7 m/s
20:30Heavy rain24°1003.7
1.2 m/s

Tuesday, 4 August

02:30Heavy rain20°1006.7
0.4 m/s
08:30Rain20°1005.4
0.4 m/s
14:30Cloudy23°1006
0.5 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy24°1002.2
1.3 m/s

Wednesday, 5 August

02:30Rain showers21°1004.2
0.5 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy19°1003.3
0.7 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy25°1002.1
0.3 m/s
20:30Light rain showers26°998.2
0.9 m/s

Thursday, 6 August

02:30Partly cloudy21°1001
1.1 m/s
08:30Fair20°999.7
0.5 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy26°999.4
0.6 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy27°996.8
1 m/s

Friday, 7 August

02:30Partly cloudy22°1000.3
1.1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy21°1000.8
0.3 m/s
14:30Rain26°1001.5
1 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy25°1000.6
0.2 m/s

Saturday, 8 August

02:30Cloudy22°1003
0.2 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy20°1003
0.5 m/s
14:30Rain showers25°1003.7
0.9 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy25°999.9
1.5 m/s

Sunday, 9 August

02:30Light rain showers20°1003.1
0.5 m/s
08:30Fair18°1003.2
0.2 m/s
14:30Fair25°1001.8
0.5 m/s
20:30Light rain showers26°997.1
1.3 m/s

Monday, 10 August

02:30Partly cloudy21°1001.2
0.8 m/s
08:30Fair19°1002.3
0.7 m/s
14:30Clear sky25°1003
0.5 m/s
20:30Clear sky27°999.7
1.2 m/s

Tuesday, 11 August

02:30Partly cloudy22°1003.3
0.4 m/s

Weather in Srinagar, Srinagar, State of Jammu and Kashmir weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Srinagar.