West Bengal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for West Bengal (West Bengal), West Bengal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Friday, 4 September

05:30Partly cloudy27°1006.7
1.1 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy26°1007.2
1.6 m/s
14:30Rain34°1008.2
1.3 m/s
20:30Cloudy29°1006.6
1.8 m/s

Saturday, 5 September

02:30Partly cloudy27°1008.6
1.4 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy26°1007.5
1.2 m/s
14:30Heavy rain33°1008.1
0.5 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy30°1004.4
1.8 m/s

Sunday, 6 September

02:30Partly cloudy28°1006.7
2.3 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy26°1005.7
2 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy34°1006.3
2.2 m/s
20:30Cloudy32°1002.5
1.2 m/s

Monday, 7 September

02:30Partly cloudy28°1004.9
1.7 m/s
08:30Cloudy26°1004.5
1.4 m/s
14:30Cloudy34°1005.3
2.1 m/s
20:30Cloudy32°1002.6
0.8 m/s

Tuesday, 8 September

02:30Partly cloudy28°1005
1.7 m/s
08:30Fair26°1004.2
1.6 m/s
14:30Cloudy33°1004.8
1 m/s
20:30Cloudy32°1002.8
1.5 m/s

Wednesday, 9 September

02:30Partly cloudy27°1005.2
1.8 m/s
08:30Cloudy26°1004.6
1.2 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy33°1005
0.8 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy32°1002.3
0.2 m/s

Thursday, 10 September

02:30Partly cloudy28°1005
1.5 m/s
08:30Light rain showers27°1004.6
1.2 m/s
14:30Rain33°1005.3
0.1 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy29°1003.2
1.2 m/s

Friday, 11 September

02:30Cloudy27°1006.4
1.5 m/s
08:30Rain26°1006
1.3 m/s
14:30Heavy rain31°1005.8
1.5 m/s
20:30Cloudy28°1002.9
0.7 m/s

Saturday, 12 September

02:30Rain26°1005.2
1 m/s
08:30Cloudy26°1004
0.4 m/s
14:30Light rain showers32°1003.9
1.4 m/s
20:30Rain showers30°1001.4
0.3 m/s

Sunday, 13 September

02:30Cloudy27°1004.1
1.5 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy26°1003.6
1.2 m/s
14:30Heavy rain33°1003.7
0.4 m/s