West Bengal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for West Bengal (West Bengal), West Bengal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Sunday, 26 April

17:30Cloudy29°1008.6
0.7 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy28°1007.9
2 m/s

Monday, 27 April

02:30Rain showers24°1011.7
1.6 m/s
08:30Light rain showers21°1011.9
2.6 m/s
14:30Light rain showers29°1012.2
1.1 m/s
20:30Clear sky28°1007.6
1.6 m/s

Tuesday, 28 April

02:30Heavy rain showers24°1010.2
1.5 m/s
08:30Rain showers23°1009.7
2.3 m/s
14:30Rain showers27°1009.9
2.6 m/s
20:30Fair27°1006.2
2.1 m/s

Wednesday, 29 April

02:30Partly cloudy24°1009
1.7 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy23°1008.5
1.1 m/s
14:30Heavy rain29°1008.7
3.7 m/s
20:30Light rain showers26°1006.4
2.5 m/s

Thursday, 30 April

02:30Cloudy23°1007.4
0.9 m/s
08:30Light rain23°1008.2
1.6 m/s
14:30Partly cloudy26°1009.1
2.8 m/s
20:30Fair29°1005
0.6 m/s

Friday, 1 May

02:30Cloudy25°1006.9
1.5 m/s
08:30Partly cloudy25°1007
1.4 m/s
14:30Light rain showers33°1007.1
1.5 m/s
20:30Partly cloudy30°1003.6
1.3 m/s

Saturday, 2 May

02:30Cloudy27°1005.3
2 m/s
08:30Clear sky26°1005.3
2.5 m/s
14:30Fair34°1006
1 m/s
20:30Fair34°1002.6
1.6 m/s

Sunday, 3 May

02:30Cloudy26°1006.3
2.5 m/s
08:30Fair26°1006.4
2.2 m/s
14:30Fair34°1007.3
1.6 m/s
20:30Clear sky33°1003.8
1.6 m/s

Monday, 4 May

02:30Fair29°1005.9
2.3 m/s
08:30Clear sky27°1006.5
2 m/s
14:30Fair35°1007.2
3.2 m/s
20:30Clear sky35°1002.9
1.1 m/s

Tuesday, 5 May

02:30Clear sky29°1005.3
3.3 m/s
08:30Clear sky26°1004.7
1.4 m/s
14:30Clear sky37°1004.5
2.8 m/s