West Bengal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for West Bengal (West Bengal), West Bengal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Friday, 22 May

22:30Clear sky32°998.1
3.3 m/s

Saturday, 23 May

01:30Partly cloudy30°999.4
2.9 m/s
07:30Clear sky29°998.6
2.8 m/s
13:30Clear sky40°998.7
2.4 m/s
19:30Clear sky36°995.4
1.6 m/s

Sunday, 24 May

01:30Clear sky31°999.5
3.8 m/s
07:30Clear sky28°998.7
2.9 m/s
13:30Fair38°1000.2
1.7 m/s
19:30Clear sky37°996
2.4 m/s

Monday, 25 May

01:30Clear sky30°1000
2 m/s
07:30Clear sky28°998.9
4 m/s
13:30Fair39°999.5
2.2 m/s
19:30Clear sky37°995.8
2.7 m/s

Tuesday, 26 May

01:30Fair30°1000.4
2 m/s
07:30Clear sky28°1000.3
3.2 m/s
13:30Clear sky36°1001
1.2 m/s
19:30Clear sky36°997.3
2.5 m/s

Wednesday, 27 May

01:30Cloudy31°1001.1
2.5 m/s
07:30Clear sky29°1001.4
2.6 m/s
13:30Clear sky36°1001.9
3.5 m/s
19:30Clear sky36°998.3
2 m/s

Thursday, 28 May

01:30Fair31°1000.7
3.2 m/s
07:30Clear sky29°1000.9
3 m/s
13:30Light rain showers37°1000.6
3.1 m/s
19:30Clear sky35°997.3
1.3 m/s

Friday, 29 May

01:30Fair31°1001.3
3.6 m/s
07:30Clear sky29°1001.6
3.1 m/s
13:30Clear sky38°1001.4
2.9 m/s
19:30Clear sky37°997.3
2.2 m/s

Saturday, 30 May

01:30Clear sky30°1000.5
4.6 m/s
07:30Clear sky29°1000.9
3 m/s
13:30Clear sky38°1000.8
1.7 m/s
19:30Clear sky38°996.8
1.7 m/s

Sunday, 31 May

01:30Cloudy32°1000.1
2.8 m/s
07:30Clear sky30°1000.2
3.2 m/s
13:30Clear sky37°999.6
1.5 m/s
19:30Clear sky37°995.4
1.2 m/s

Monday, 1 June

01:30Cloudy32°998.5
3.4 m/s