West Bengal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for West Bengal (West Bengal), West Bengal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Air ConditionAir temperature, ° CFr atmospheres. hPaWind directionWind speed

Saturday, 28 March

12:30Rain showers29°1013
2.4 m/s
18:30Partly cloudy25°1009.4
3.1 m/s

Sunday, 29 March

00:30Fair23°1012.4
1.9 m/s
07:30Partly cloudy22°1011.8
2 m/s
13:30Fair30°1012.6
0.6 m/s
19:30Fair29°1007.3
1.4 m/s

Monday, 30 March

01:30Fair24°1010.3
1.7 m/s
07:30Fair22°1010.1
1.6 m/s
13:30Heavy rain32°1011.2
1.6 m/s
19:30Heavy rain showers26°1008.2
2.9 m/s

Tuesday, 31 March

01:30Heavy rain showers24°1011.3
2 m/s
07:30Rain showers22°1010.5
0.4 m/s
13:30Fair28°1011.7
0.9 m/s
19:30Clear sky29°1007.5
1.1 m/s

Wednesday, 1 April

01:30Clear sky24°1009.4
1.9 m/s
07:30Partly cloudy23°1008.6
1.9 m/s
13:30Clear sky34°1009.1
3.6 m/s
19:30Clear sky30°1004.5
2.2 m/s

Thursday, 2 April

01:30Clear sky26°1006.8
2.7 m/s
07:30Clear sky23°1005.9
1.9 m/s
13:30Clear sky35°1006.1
2.9 m/s
19:30Clear sky31°1000.9
2.4 m/s

Friday, 3 April

01:30Clear sky26°1002.2
2.6 m/s
07:30Clear sky23°1001.1
2.2 m/s
13:30Fair36°1002.1
3.2 m/s
19:30Fair32°999.9
2.2 m/s

Saturday, 4 April

01:30Clear sky26°1002.6
2.3 m/s
07:30Clear sky24°1002.8
2.5 m/s
13:30Clear sky35°1005.3
3.4 m/s
19:30Clear sky31°1002.2
2.1 m/s

Sunday, 5 April

01:30Fair26°1004.1
2.4 m/s
07:30Fair23°1004.8
2.1 m/s
13:30Partly cloudy34°1005.9
2.6 m/s
19:30Light rain showers31°1003.2
2.2 m/s

Monday, 6 April

01:30Rain showers25°1005.2
1.3 m/s
07:30Clear sky23°1005.3
1.1 m/s
13:30Rain showers31°1006.2
2.9 m/s