West Bengal Weather Forecast

Weather Forecast for West Bengal (West Bengal), West Bengal - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Friday, 27 May
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
11:00
32°Rain showers
752
2.9m/s
17:00
28°Partly cloudy
750
2.2m/s
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
752
1.2m/s
Friday
27 May
32°27°
750
2.2m/s
Saturday, 28 May
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Rain showers
752
2.5m/s
11:00
32°Rain showers
752
2.2m/s
17:00
31°Fair
749
1.9m/s
23:00
27°Cloudy
752
1.9m/s
Saturday
28 May
32°26°
752
2.2m/s
Sunday, 29 May
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
26°Fair
752
2.7m/s
11:00
34°Rain showers
751
2.5m/s
17:00
28°Fair
749
1.7m/s
23:00
27°Cloudy
751
2.6m/s
Sunday
29 May
34°26°
751
2.5m/s
Monday, 30 May
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
751
3.6m/s
11:00
33°Fair
751
0.9m/s
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
749
1.6m/s
23:00
28°Fair
752
1.1m/s
Monday
30 May
33°24°
751
0.9m/s
Tuesday, 31 May
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
27°Rain showers
752
1.5m/s
11:00
28°Partly cloudy
753
1.6m/s
17:00
32°Rain
750
1.3m/s
23:00
26°Rain showers
753
2.1m/s
Tuesday
31 May
32°26°
753
1.6m/s
Wednesday, 1 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
753
0.4m/s
11:00
33°Rain showers
753
1.7m/s
17:00
31°Rain showers
750
1.1m/s
23:00
26°Rain
753
0.8m/s
Wednesday
1 June
33°24°
753
1.7m/s
Thursday, 2 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
753
3.2m/s
11:00
32°Rain showers
752
1.9m/s
17:00
30°Clear sky
751
1.5m/s
23:00
27°Fair
753
1.2m/s
Thursday
2 June
32°24°
752
1.9m/s
Friday, 3 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
27°Rain showers
752
1.4m/s
11:00
33°Fair
752
1.7m/s
17:00
32°Clear sky
750
1.9m/s
23:00
28°Clear sky
753
1.2m/s
Friday
3 June
33°27°
752
1.7m/s
Saturday, 4 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
27°Fair
753
1.5m/s
11:00
34°Fair
753
2.6m/s
17:00
32°Partly cloudy
750
2.7m/s
23:00
28°Clear sky
753
2.3m/s
Saturday
4 June
34°27°
753
2.6m/s
Sunday, 5 June
Temperature
mmHg
Wind
05:00
27°Rain showers
753
1m/s
11:00
32°Rain showers
752
3.4m/s
Sunday
5 June
32°27°
753
1m/s