Weather in Aluva

Weather Forecast for Aluva (Aluva, State of Kerala), Aluva - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
08:00
28°Fair
1.1
76%
11:00
32°Clear sky
3.5
55%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.1
77%
23:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.3
92%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
27°Partly cloudy
1.9
75%
11:00
32°Clear sky
4.2
50%
17:00
26°Clear sky
2
79%
23:00
23°Clear sky
1.7
93%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
26°Clear sky
1.3
77%
11:00
32°Fair
3.1
56%
17:00
28°Clear sky
1.7
76%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.3
84%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Fair
0.4
90%
11:00
32°Fair
0.2
51%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.1
64%
23:00
26°Clear sky
1.3
88%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1.3
95%
11:00
32°Clear sky
0.7
41%
17:00
30°Clear sky
3.7
54%
23:00
25°Partly cloudy
1.5
82%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.8
90%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
0.5
36%
17:00
30°Clear sky
3.3
55%
23:00
25°Clear sky
1.5
93%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
0.9
93%
11:00
33°Partly cloudy
0.2
30%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.5
54%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.4
87%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
1.2
87%
11:00
32°Clear sky
0.1
39%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.4
59%
23:00
25°Fair
1.2
83%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.2
87%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2
49%
17:00
29°Clear sky
3.9
63%
23:00
26°Fair
0.7
83%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Fair
1.4
94%
11:00
32°Partly cloudy
2.4
53%
17:00
30°Partly cloudy
3.7
65%

Weather in Aluva, Aluva, Kerala weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Aluva.