Weather in Aluva

Weather in Aluva

Weather in Aluva, Aluva, Kerala weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Aluva.

Thursday , 13 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
10:00
29°Partly cloudy
1N
71%
11:00
29°Cloudy
2W
70%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.4N
90%
23:00
24°Cloudy
1NW
94%
Friday , 14 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
1NW
90%
11:00
28°Cloudy
2.2W
78%
17:00
26°Cloudy
1NE
90%
23:00
24°Cloudy
1.3NW
94%
Saturday , 15 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
25°Cloudy
0.6E
89%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.6W
70%
17:00
26°Partly cloudy
1.3NW
86%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1.3E
93%
Sunday , 16 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
0.7S
98%
11:00
28°Cloudy
1.6NW
71%
17:00
27°Partly cloudy
2.4W
83%
23:00
24°Cloudy
1.3E
96%
Monday , 17 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
1.6E
96%
11:00
30°Fair
2.3NW
68%
17:00
28°Fair
2.2W
81%
23:00
24°Fair
1.3NE
95%
Tuesday , 18 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
0.9E
98%
11:00
30°Fair
1.6NW
64%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.1W
78%
23:00
24°Clear sky
1.6NE
91%
Wednesday , 19 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Partly cloudy
1.4E
97%
11:00
30°Partly cloudy
0.5W
66%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2W
76%
23:00
24°Fair
1.3NE
94%
Thursday , 20 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Cloudy
0.9S
97%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
1.6W
69%
17:00
27°Clear sky
1.7W
76%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1.2SE
89%
Friday , 21 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Partly cloudy
0.6W
95%
11:00
29°Partly cloudy
0.9NW
66%
17:00
27°Cloudy
1.3W
78%
23:00
25°Cloudy
1.3N
92%
Saturday , 22 December
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
24°Partly cloudy
1.1NE
94%
11:00
30°Cloudy
0.8E
64%
17:00
26°Rain
0.9SW
90%

Weather Forecast for Aluva (Aluva, State of Kerala), Aluva - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days