Weather in Ahmednagar

Weather Forecast for Ahmednagar (Ahmadnagar, State of Maharashtra), Ahmadnagar - today, tomorrow, 10 days, 7 days

Sunday , 17 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
11:00
29°Clear sky
1.3
22%
17:00
24°Clear sky
2.5
29%
23:00
19°Clear sky
3.4
42%
Monday , 18 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
20°Clear sky
3.1
39%
11:00
30°Clear sky
1.3
20%
17:00
25°Clear sky
1.7
28%
23:00
20°Clear sky
2.5
42%
Tuesday , 19 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.6
40%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.5
17%
17:00
27°Clear sky
2.7
25%
23:00
23°Clear sky
2.7
32%
Wednesday , 20 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
19°Clear sky
2.5
42%
11:00
31°Clear sky
4.2
23%
17:00
33°Clear sky
2.8
24%
23:00
25°Fair
2.5
38%
Thursday , 21 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Fair
2.4
49%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.5
30%
17:00
33°Fair
0.7
27%
23:00
27°Partly cloudy
3
40%
Friday , 22 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
23°Fair
2.8
47%
11:00
32°Clear sky
1.9
28%
17:00
33°Fair
1.1
23%
23:00
26°Clear sky
4.3
35%
Saturday , 23 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
22°Clear sky
3.5
43%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.8
26%
17:00
33°Partly cloudy
0.8
22%
23:00
25°Clear sky
3.5
29%
Sunday , 24 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
21°Clear sky
2.5
41%
11:00
32°Clear sky
2.1
17%
17:00
32°Clear sky
6
16%
23:00
24°Clear sky
5.2
25%
Monday , 25 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
18°Clear sky
2.6
32%
11:00
27°Clear sky
3.7
16%
17:00
30°Clear sky
4.2
11%
23:00
20°Clear sky
3
21%
Tuesday , 26 February
Hour
Temperature °C
Wind, m/s
Humidity
05:00
16°Clear sky
2.9
28%
11:00
26°Clear sky
2.8
17%
17:00
28°Clear sky
2.1
14%

Weather in Ahmednagar, Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra weather today, tomorrow, 3 days, 7 days, 10 days, 15 days, these days. Forecast for Ahmednagar.